LinenTablecloth.com
Buy tablecloths, chair covers, overlays, table covers and other table linens at LinenTablecloth.
    71 Reviews
10230 SW Hall Blvd
Suite 100
Tigard, OR 97223  | map
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (71)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
3.9 out of 5.0
3.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (3.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.1/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (3.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.1/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (3.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kirsten 2 Reviews
Fast shipping, fantastic pricing and the quality of my chair sashes are A-MAZING!!!! I saved so much $$ by buying these through Linentablecloth.com then renting them! They are absolutely perfect! Thank you
Wedding: 05/29/2015
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I found this website in a random google search for wedding table linens. I requested the sample swatches and received them very quickly. I was so pleased with the customer service and the product so I ordered purple linens for my wedding and they were even more beautiful than I anticipated. Great product, excellent value! I will continue to use this website.
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Autumn 1 Reviews
I ordered 20 round 120 inch economy polyester table cloths for my April wedding. The order was placed on January 27 and the linens were delivered within the stated time frame. I opened one table cloth, inspected it, and replaced it. Two weeks prior to the wedding the table cloths were dropped off to be pressed for the wedding. 3 table cloths were found to have very minor markings on them - but enough to contact LinenTableCloth. Jamie (Customer Service Manager) was VERY helpful and responsive. She instantly assured me that they would replace how every many table cloths were defective and would ensure that I had the replacements in plenty of time for my wedding. Not only did she assure me of such - she delivered. She placed a replacement order the next day for 3 table cloths and told me not to worry about returning the 3 defective cloths. The 3 replacements were even upgraded to the regular polyester (vs. economy) - meaning they are of a higher quality. I really appreciate the prompt and responsive customer service I received. I would recommend the company to anyone in the future. Thank you, Jamie, for your help!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Purchased Silver Pintuck Taffeta Tablecloths for my Events business based in Edinburgh Scotland via my family in Naples Florida they are simply beautiful, excellent quality, great price, wish this company posted to the UK ..Will use again in the near future, thanks again for great service

Jan Hoskins
Diva Flowers and Events Edinburgh
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julie 1 Reviews
Linen tablecloth has customer service nailed down. They do it perfectly
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Annette 1 Reviews
This was my first wedding. My brides budget was very limited. I was able to add so many special touches for her at such reasonable prices! I ordered and reordered and will continue to order from this company! The service was outstanding! The quality is unmatchable. The cost was unbeatable! I also had the pleasure of speaking with Jessica D on my first order, she was so kind and so helpful. She walked me through my first order and that meant a whole lot to me!! I love this company I love the employees and I would Highly Recommend this company to everyone. Thank you Linens! Your company is UNBEATABLE!
Annette G.
Wedding: 02/01/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

maurajane824 1 Reviews
The customer service at this place is outstanding! I accidentally placed an order for the wrong linens and they fixed it right away. The prices are SO AFFORDABLE too! When my linens arrived ( I ordered 30 of them) 1 had a snag in it. When I contacted them to see what I should do to go about returning it they told me to keep it and mailed me a new one. They are great here and I highly recommend using them.
Wedding: 01/29/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The customer service with LinenTablecloth.com was superb. Our daughter had gone to finalize her rental order for the wedding and found that they had not reserved the black round tablecloths she had requested, and they had none available for her. She came home very upset and she had resigned herself to use plastic table covers. This is when I got online and found LinenTablecloth.com, they offered the diagrams for what size and how the cloth size selected would look on the table size entered. That service was a great benefit, but the best thing was the expedited delivery they offered and during the Christmas rush. They arrived just as they had indicated and we had time to spare. Now what was really outstanding is the cloth tablecloths were only a few dollars more than purchasing plastic, plus the cost of owning the tablecloths were approximately half the cost the rental company was going to charge for rental. Thank you so much for your service. Also I have laundered the tablecloths already and they have done nicely, the key to this is only washing and drying only 3-5 tablecloths at a time in cold water on delicate cycle in a machine that doesn't have an agitator. If you launder more than that at a time the weight could possibly cause some damage to your edges. Again THANK YOU so much. Sincerely, Grateful Mother-of-the-Bride in TN
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sonja 1 Reviews
Most amazing company. I bought table cloths for my upcoming wedding. I realized I was one short so I emailed the company and in no less than 10 minutes I recieved an email back from Alexis K. She was so friendly and prompt she told me the warehouse would be sending out a new one and I literally got it the next day. She also followed up to make sure I recieved it. I'm so impressed! I haven't come across a company that gives that good of customer service in a long time. Not only do they have prompt polite people they have great products. It was so much cheaper for me to actually order table cloths than to rent them!
Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Crystal 1 Reviews
Kudos to The Linen Table Cloth Co. for having a great employee like Jessica. I had received the wrong size clips form them a few weeks back & needed the correct size to be able to use my table skirts. I called the company & got Jessica on the phone, explained my situation & expressed to her that I had two weddings coming up on Saturday (just days away). She was caring, understanding & very efficient getting the clips in the mail to me within hours. She checked in with me letting me know when they were shipped, gave me the tracking number & then checked back just to be sure they had been delivered. Now that's customer service. Jessica you are a breath of fresh air. Thanks again Crystal, Charlotte, N.C.
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Karen 1 Reviews
Last night I made a big mistake on my order. I contacted the chat line and was helped by a person named Elizabeth. She was so polite and helpful,. instantly solved the problem!
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

A 1 Reviews
We purchased 2 dozen 120" economy black tablecloths. You would never know they were economy.
Very high quality polyester at such a fair price. We've searched eBay, Amazon, and other sites.
Hands down, LINENTABLECLOTH.COM has the best value. Free shipping over $50. Again, you can't beat that.
I had a few questions.... and customer service was spot on. Professional!!! The satin runners are 14" wide. Perfect for larger centerpieces. Super quick shipping. 100% recommend! In fact, i just referred my sister.
Thank you for making our event so classy!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Party Supplies
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This website was an absolute gem of a find. The product was as described, arrived on time, was well packed - the customer service was amazing. They got back to me almost instantaneously abut the status of my orders and were very helpful. It was less expensive to order these products than to rent them, with about half the headaches of dealing with rental vendors. I have recently re-ordered for a second wedding reception that I am having at my husband's home-town - once again, customer service was great - thanks Barb!
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: Party Supplies, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Louella 1 Reviews
As an event planner, I love buying from this vendor!! If I have a problem , it is resolved right away!!
LinenTablecloth.com responded with the following comments:
Great to hear that, Louella! We always try to offer excellent products and service. Thank you for your sweet feedback! - K.A.
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Party Supplies
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

mary 1 Reviews
I ordered 100 of the white stretch banquet chair covers and 200 ivory organza bows for my daughter's wedding on July 27.,2013. I was completely happy with these products. Wonderful quality. Delivery was faster than expected as I ordered rather late. The double sash bow makes a wonderful statement. The stretch covers transform the most mundane of banquet chairs into very elegant seating. I would also like to mention the ease of use in putting the covers on. They come out of the packaging ready to go, no fuss no steaming or ironing. I would recommend this product without reservation.
Mary in New Brunswick,Canada

Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Trillium03 14 Reviews
I was very happy with my order from Linentablecloth.com. I never needed their customer service, so I can't speak to their overall professionalism or responsiveness. But I found their website to be thorough, informative, and easy to use. I placed my order, and it arrived the following week. I had no issues with my order and I was happy with the quality of the table runners and chair sashes.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
 877-835-5617
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
3.9 out of 5.0
3.9
out of 5.0