W-Limo
...expect more
    52 Reviews
2104 S River Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60018  | map
Vehicles: Classic Car, Exotic Car, Horse and Carriage...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (52)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.4/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.4/5.0)
Value:
 (4.4/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
W-Limo was great! The limo itself was gorgeous. Our driver showed up right on time, and even waited a few extra minutes while our guests set up to send us off. The drive to our hotel (about 40 minutes) was pleasant, and the driver knew all of the back roads so we never had to get on the highway and risk getting stuck in traffic. The staff was extremely professional and responsive prior to the wedding, the service itself was great, and I would highly recommend this company!
W-Limo responded with the following comments:
Hi Kati,

Thank you very much for your kind words, we always strive to provide the best service for our clients. It was a pleasure being a part of your special day, and making it perfect.

Sean
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
They showed up right on time and we had such a fun ride to our picture and reception locations. He made us feel so comfortable. For the price if a 3 hour wedding package, everything that was included (champagne, beer, water, decorations) was wonderful and you can't beat they're price if you're on a budget! Would highly recommend this company!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
As an out of state bride, Sean made it very easy to communicate, returning emails very fast. The service was excellent, the driver was on time and professional at al times. The limo was clean and had beverages. And the best part was the price, after searching around, their rates were the best, thankyou W-limo for a great and worry free experience!
Wedding: 05/18/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had arranged our hotel's shuttle service for guests in our room block, so we never really planned on having a limo, figuring the wedding party could just jump on the first shuttle over. We realized at pretty much the last minute that the shuttle schedule didn't leave any time for us to get to the venue ahead of time. So I took to the weddingwire vendor search for a plan B, and came across W-Limo.

We booked a 10-person limo making two trips from the hotel to the venue (groom/groomsmen, then bride/bridesmaids, about an hour total), and they were amazingly flexible and affordable (<$200 for our Sunday wedding). The 10-passenger limo is a bit of a tight squeeze for 10 grown men, but otherwise it was exactly what we needed, and all within two weeks of our wedding. The limo was clean, the driver was professional, and everything went according to (the updated) plan.
Wedding: 11/10/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Larry 1 Reviews
Micah has been the best and I have many limo drivers, but second to my neighbor.
thanks
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Service was exelent! On time and profesionl!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Great service for our wedding. They were on time at all pick up locations. Limo was very clean and stocked.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used this company for our wedding. The driver was on time at all pick up locations and very friendly. We would use W Limo again in the future for sure!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Milenka 1 Reviews
I ordered W-Limo for my daughter's wedding on September 1st. Micah was very helpful in getting everything set up. The bride and groom loved the limo and Micah even made sure that some of the beers in the limo were the kind that the groom drank. Made for a happy ride! Thanks Micah for all you did for my daugther and son-in-law.
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

ToBMrs.V 8 Reviews
w-LIMO was wonderful to work with. They delivered the service I expected . I was glad that I indulged in the luxury of the wedding day it definitely made my big day feel very special.

I called with a last minute change to my schedule and they were willing and able to work with me which I very much appreciated since I knew it was a last minute adjustment. Thank you!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Absolutely great service. The Excursion we had for the wedding party was amazing, and when I needed a last minute stretch limo for just an hour the morning of the wedding, they accommodated us quickly and with a fair price.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mrs 1 Reviews
It was a good ride! Driver was polite and very prompt. He drove safely and brought us where we needed to be on time. The car was comfortable and clean. We would definitely catch a ride again!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Micah was a pleasure to work with! He was very responsive to my emails and easy and flexible to work with. The limo arrived on time and the driver was great about driving us where we needed and provided great customer service. Also, the limo was nice, clean and fully stocked with beverages and glasses. It was really a great experience and I would definitely recommend W-Limo's service! Thanks for everything, Micah!
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chad 1 Reviews
Micah from W-Limo booked and handled our transportation needs. He promptly answered ALL of our questions and was a pleasure to work with. Our itinerary changed several times and he was flexible with every change. The package included complimentary drinks, decorations, red carpet. Everything was delivered as promised. Thank you Micah, and the W-Limo team!
W-Limo responded with the following comments:
Our deepest appreciation to you guys, Chad! Thank you for the kind words and for the pleasure of serving you for your wedding. You do know you can contact us for any sort of transportation you need in the future and I’m looking forward to remaining in touch.
Wedding: 11/24/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maureen 1 Reviews
W Limo was excellent We had so many people from different locations and needed several different transportation options. They were very helpful and timely.
W-Limo responded with the following comments:
Dear Maureen, thank you so much for your nice words. We are very pleased you were satisfied with our service. It was an absolute pleasure to be part of your celebration.
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I used W Limo for my wedding transportation and i love it. thet were wonderful and accomadated my many changes. They were on time and helped make my day run as smooth as possible.
W-Limo responded with the following comments:
Dear Akeshi, thank you for trusting us. It was a pleasure to be part of your special day. We are thrilled that we stayed in contact and continued to work together hopefully for many years.
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Transportation
 800-966-0602
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0