W-Limo
...expect more
    45 Reviews
2104 S River Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60018  | map
Vehicles: Classic Car, Exotic Car, Horse and Carriage...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (45)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.4/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.4/5.0)
Value:
 (4.3/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mrs. B 2 Reviews
We had arranged our hotel's shuttle service for guests in our room block, so we never really planned on having a limo, figuring the wedding party could just jump on the first shuttle over. We realized at pretty much the last minute that the shuttle schedule didn't leave any time for us to get to the venue ahead of time. So I took to the weddingwire vendor search for a plan B, and came across W-Limo.

We booked a 10-person limo making two trips from the hotel to the venue (groom/groomsmen, then bride/bridesmaids, about an hour total), and they were amazingly flexible and affordable (<$200 for our Sunday wedding). The 10-passenger limo is a bit of a tight squeeze for 10 grown men, but otherwise it was exactly what we needed, and all within two weeks of our wedding. The limo was clean, the driver was professional, and everything went according to (the updated) plan.
Wedding: 11/10/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Larry 1 Reviews
Micah has been the best and I have many limo drivers, but second to my neighbor.
thanks
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used this company for our wedding. The driver was on time at all pick up locations and very friendly. We would use W Limo again in the future for sure!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Service was exelent! On time and profesionl!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Great service for our wedding. They were on time at all pick up locations. Limo was very clean and stocked.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Milenka 1 Reviews
I ordered W-Limo for my daughter's wedding on September 1st. Micah was very helpful in getting everything set up. The bride and groom loved the limo and Micah even made sure that some of the beers in the limo were the kind that the groom drank. Made for a happy ride! Thanks Micah for all you did for my daugther and son-in-law.
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

ToBMrs.V 8 Reviews
w-LIMO was wonderful to work with. They delivered the service I expected . I was glad that I indulged in the luxury of the wedding day it definitely made my big day feel very special.

I called with a last minute change to my schedule and they were willing and able to work with me which I very much appreciated since I knew it was a last minute adjustment. Thank you!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Absolutely great service. The Excursion we had for the wedding party was amazing, and when I needed a last minute stretch limo for just an hour the morning of the wedding, they accommodated us quickly and with a fair price.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mrs 1 Reviews
It was a good ride! Driver was polite and very prompt. He drove safely and brought us where we needed to be on time. The car was comfortable and clean. We would definitely catch a ride again!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Micah was a pleasure to work with! He was very responsive to my emails and easy and flexible to work with. The limo arrived on time and the driver was great about driving us where we needed and provided great customer service. Also, the limo was nice, clean and fully stocked with beverages and glasses. It was really a great experience and I would definitely recommend W-Limo's service! Thanks for everything, Micah!
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chad 1 Reviews
Micah from W-Limo booked and handled our transportation needs. He promptly answered ALL of our questions and was a pleasure to work with. Our itinerary changed several times and he was flexible with every change. The package included complimentary drinks, decorations, red carpet. Everything was delivered as promised. Thank you Micah, and the W-Limo team!
W-Limo responded with the following comments:
Our deepest appreciation to you guys, Chad! Thank you for the kind words and for the pleasure of serving you for your wedding. You do know you can contact us for any sort of transportation you need in the future and I’m looking forward to remaining in touch.
Wedding: 11/24/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maureen 1 Reviews
W Limo was excellent We had so many people from different locations and needed several different transportation options. They were very helpful and timely.
W-Limo responded with the following comments:
Dear Maureen, thank you so much for your nice words. We are very pleased you were satisfied with our service. It was an absolute pleasure to be part of your celebration.
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I used W Limo for my wedding transportation and i love it. thet were wonderful and accomadated my many changes. They were on time and helped make my day run as smooth as possible.
W-Limo responded with the following comments:
Dear Akeshi, thank you for trusting us. It was a pleasure to be part of your special day. We are thrilled that we stayed in contact and continued to work together hopefully for many years.
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Georgia 1 Reviews
Every part of the process of using W-Limo went very smooth, including the day of the wedding. I am very happy with the service I received, especially considering that they were the cheapest vendor I found. As my friends get married, I will recommend W-Limo to all of them!
W-Limo responded with the following comments:
Dear Georgia, Thank you for lovely words. It pleases us immensely you were happy with our service and please don't forget to tell your friends they should mention you as a referral person so that we can include you in our referral program. We're looking forward to stay in touch with you.
Wedding: 06/30/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
W-Limo was easy to work with. The price I received was amazing. I have recommended W-Limo to multiple friends since my wedding and everyone has been very pleased. I will continue to recommend W-Limo in the future.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
In our honest opinion we think we cut a great deal with W Limo. Prompt, helpful, reliable service and a great Limo Bus beautifully decorated. They also threw in extra bottle champagne on the house and extra beers - all for a great price. And when we ordered a sedan to take us to the airport they gave us a nice surprise by sending a stretch Limousine for the same price. Very nice gesture we thought.
Wedding: 06/19/2010
Services Used: Transportation
 800-966-0602
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0