Liga Photography
    12 Reviews
230 South New York Ave #201
Winter Park, FL 32789  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (12)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brittany 2 Reviews
We knew that when we chose Liga Photography we were choosing the best, but Abby’s creativity and professionalism exceeded our expectations and truly made us feel that we could just be ourselves in front of the camera, and she’d take care of the rest. Abby and her team knew exactly when to laugh and joke with our guests during informal reception shots, but they also took charge of otherwise hectic large-group situations. Liga Photography’s portfolio set the standard for us in terms of photography vendors, and we couldn’t be more thrilled with the way her creativity and passion has shown through in every opportunity we’ve had to work with her.
Wedding: 12/15/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

nikki 1 Reviews
Abby Liga is a true professional she did an extraordinary job capturing our wedding in pictures! It is amazing to see our emotions exhibited perfectly!
Abby Liga is a phenomenal photographer! My wedding party,family, and guests all loved Abby's gentle, loving, and calming spirit.
We are truly blessed and so thankful that she chose to capture our wedding!
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
I can't recommend Liga Photography enough. Complete professionals, but also very creative and unique. I loved working with Abby and her team, and never had a doubt that she would be able to produce photos that I would cherish for the rest of my life. I could not be any more thrilled with the final product, and I'm constantly receiving compliments on the photos. I look forward to continuing to work with Abby to document and preserve important life moments. She's truly the best!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Not to far away in Winterpark, Florida Abby Liga is creating some artistic magic. I knew the second I saw her photos and bio that I wanted her as our wedding photographer! Since our first meeting we clicked right away, she is adorable and laid back but also very professional and organized. She made it a point to get to know us and understood our wants and needs right away. The contract process and payment was easy, seamless and electronic! On the big day, Abby Liga and her talented assistant Kate exceeded our expectations! They are passionate about their work and it really shows in the product. They quickly and efficiently took our formal group photos and then moved on to taking our gorgeous portraits and candids. They had pre-scouted several spots in the historic hotel all to make sure we got the absolute best shots! The pictures tell the story of our day from beginning to end. In addition, they took the time to snap the details that we had worked so hard on like the beautiful floral design and the artistry of the invitation suite and day-of paperie.

A wedding is one of the few life moments full of reverence, amazement, beauty and joy that is not reproducible but the essence can be captured forever. Liga Photography captured the essence and the look and quality of our photos far exceed our expectations. In fact, we've had friends and family boast that the pictures look like they could be in a magazine. Once it came time for the wedding album, we had a lovely afternoon with Abby and Kate where they offer superior selection and service in album cover options and design. Once again, their advice and attention was comprehensive and the process was seamless and efficient. I have no doubt the end result is the highest quality. Liga Photography, you have captured very intimate and important memories in a beautifully artistic way and now, thanks to you, have hundreds of beautiful images to cherish forever!!


Wedding: 01/25/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Simply stunning! Ms. Liga is so talented. She is such a pleasure to work with and made us feel at ease. Photographs were very important to me and I know I went with the best in hiring Abby. She only used the natural light for our portraits and made us glow in our pictures. I've never felt as beautiful as on my wedding day and Abby helped document our day in her beautiful pictures. I just can't say enough about how much I love her!!
Wedding: 12/01/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
Could not have asked for a better experience during the wedding with Abby, and the photos are so incredible. I can't thank her enough, or recommend her more highly!
Wedding: 11/05/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Choosing Abby as my photographer was no brainer! My sister had Abby as her photographer for her wedding and I just fell in love with her work. So when I got engaged, finding a photographer was the easiest thing. I just knew that I had to have her! I just got my pictures and I absolutely love them all. My husband HATES taking pictures but Abby made him really comfortable and pictures came out fabulous!

I absolutely love Abby and her work and I hope we get to work again in the near future!

Wedding: 04/29/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Abby takes the most beautiful pictures and captures moments that are filled with so much emotion. We felt so comfortable and our pictures show it.
Wedding: 04/10/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Abby was the very first vendor I selected in the wedding process. Photography was extremely important to me. I met with her and found an instant connection. She is fun, fresh and it's clear she loves what she does. This gave me the confidence that I knew I was in good hands with our wedding photographer. I was amazed by the unique and fun engagement photos she captured- they are 'us' and completely reflect our personality. The wedding photos are breathtaking. She finds a unique way to capture emotion, movement and detail. I was so impressed and happy with how they have turned out. Not only do I have wonderful memories but I have gorgeous photos to help me remember every detail. What started as a professional relationship with a vendor turned into a friendship! I have no doubt Abby will be around to capture all the important events in our life.
Wedding: 10/31/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can not say enough about Abby and Liga Photography. Besides the exceptional professionalism and quality, Abby has an incredibly talented eye and amazing artistry. She made us feel so relaxed and comfortable at both our engagement sitting and wedding, she was able to capture the pure essence and romance of our special day. The end results were visually extraordinary; we were breathless! Since then, we receive endless compliments of our wedding portraits, and we continually recommend Liga Photography for weddings, engagements, life portraits, etc. whenever we have the chance.
Wedding: 10/21/2007
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Abby Liga is a phenomenal photographer and an amazing person. Great to work with, very flexible and has the ability to take breathtaking photos. I would highly recommend her if you are anywhere in the state of Florida. She will also travel to other states. Check out her website!
Wedding: 05/05/2007
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I love her and she is super talented! She is the HIDDEN GEM in the wedding world! Not only is she amazing at wedding day photos... but she does a variety of different photos to capture you special memories. I had soo many people ask me who she was and we loved her!!!
Wedding: 04/22/2007
Services Used: Photography
 866-417-1930
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0