Lepenn Designs, LLC
Luxury Invitation and Stationery Design Studio
    39 Reviews
PO BOX 2743
Southfield, MI 48037  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Engraving...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (39)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cathleen 5 Reviews
Thank you so much for everything!!! Loved the Vintage stationary that we chose for our invitations. Even after payment and sending them we asked after the fact for a special something for a keepsake and without hesitation Le'Trice mailed it out and we received it that same week. Thank you so much Le'Trice for your patience, professionalism and expertise. Your work is stellar.

Wedding: 06/01/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
LePenn Designs is the perfect choice for all of your stationary needs. The company is professional, and works with you well to accommodate your budget! I am very happy with the flexibility of working with my schedule.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Amazing custom designs!! Great to work with, flexible and super responsive!! LOVED our invites and custom papery. Highest recommendations! Will use in the future again!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are still getting compliments on our absolutely awesome invites!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 12 Reviews
Thank you Le'Trice for our custom wedding invitations. They still have our guests talking about how fabulous they are/were. Also our monogram was a hit and we appreciate all your work on our wedding stationary. You truly made our vision and theme come together on paper so beautifully.

Thank you!
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The most incredible invitations ever! I know I am bias because it was my wedding but my invitations were amazing and only thanks to Lepenn Designs! I had a baseball themed wedding and I ordered baseball ticket invitations. I was able to get questions answered right away on when I would get them, when to order, how to address them, and it was all so easy and smooth!

Great friendly responses through email and great ideas that are posted on facebook and just a great company to work with. I plan on ordering baby stuff soon from them! ;)
Wedding: 11/24/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
OMG!!!I am sitting here trying to put together what would be the most beautiful thing to say about you, The only way I could start this is by saying "THIS IS THE LADY TO GO TO... LOOK NO FURTHER"!!!! I searched for months trying to find the perfect wedding invitations that would WoW my guest. This is what Le'Trice gave me,the most beautiful invitations and so much more. When you meet her- she gives the the excitement,creativity,budget and the 1 on 1 attention every bride needs. Le'Trice helps with the design, wording, all the special things that you don't think of.When my guest opened the invitions, the phone calls started coming in stating that they did not want to open them because even the envelope was beautiful, the invites itself were over the top. Le'Trice made sure the proofs were always ready for approval in a timly manner. I could go on and on about Le'Trice, try her out and see for youself,you won"t be disapointed.
Carla Ewell
Wedding
June 10,2012
Wedding: 06/10/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Another amazing vendor! Le'Trice of Le Penn designs was awesome to work with. She was responsive, even when her son was sick and in the hospital! She took time to fully understand my vision for the design and added her professional experience to make it even better. During the design process, we have revision after revision because I kept changing my mind and she was patient, understanding and quick to make the necessary changes. She also does sweet tables (had it for my bridal shower) and they are GORGEOUS!
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nneka 5 Reviews
OMG! I love, love, love, love Le'Trice's designs. She designed my Save the Dates, Formal Invites, Bridal Shower Invites and Pre-Wedding Thank you Notes. Le'Trice does an excellent job to go above and beyond your expectations. She's truly awesome to work with. I would definitely recommend any bride to be to Le'Trice!
Wedding: 04/29/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ms. LeTrice Penn will bring your vision to "life". Her creativity and attention to detail was superior. She's professional, very adaptable to change and easy to work with. I recommend her work to anyone who wants superior quality in paper, craftsmanship and uniqueness.
Wedding: 09/17/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was recommended to LePenn Designs by my photographer and Le'Trice was amazing from the start. She provided my Candy table for my wedding reception. She helped me with candy choices and even provied extra decor for my table. Le'trice is very responsive and professional. She always responded in a timely manner and from the very moment we started emailing she was so nice, knowledgeable, helpful and just overall a great spirit to work with. I would recommend her to anyone. My only regret is that I didn't find out about her earlier in my wedding planning process as I would have for sure used many of her other services.
Wedding: 08/27/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I LOVED working with LeTrice! She is sooooo creative and skilled in her craft. We needed 300 wedding invitations and were on a tight budget. She really worked with us and was able to make the invitations come to life. Everything was organized and made perfect! After the wedding we used LeTrice for the thank you cards, and we got rave reviews from all the recipients. I greatly appreciate her kindness and willingness to work with us. She was recommended to me by two of my friends and I would gladly do the same. We plan to use her for our baby announcements and baby shower invitations that are soon to come. She is EXCELLENT!!
Wedding: 08/06/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
LePenn Designs did an amazing job with my wedding invitations. Everything was so personal. I was able to pick out the paper, font, colors, ect. I had an opportunity to sit down and go over everything in detail. The end result was perfect and I loved my wedding invitations! LePenn Designs is an amazing company and would recommend them to anyone!!!!
Wedding: 08/06/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Le'Trice was amazing! I was referred to her through my photographer. I was looking for "one of a kind" creative invitations. I told Le'Trice what I pictured and she was able to put it together for me! The invites came out exactly how I imagined with a little extra that she put in there. And everyone who got the invites absolutely loved them too. The price was extremely reasonable for all the creativeness and hardwork that was put into them and Le'Trice always responded to any questions or concerns in timely manner as well as getting the invites to me in the time she said they would be done. I would recommend her and the services she provides to anyone looking for that little extra that will make your wedding or event different from others!
Wedding: 07/29/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lepenn Designs did my placecards, programs, thank you cards and invitations. All turned out beautiful, even with my tight budget! Le'Trice is wonderful to work with and really was able to deliver exactly what I was looking for! I would highly recommend Lepenn to anyone planning an event.
Wedding: 06/11/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Le'Trice did a wonderful job with creating very unique invitations for my destination wedding. My sister gave me Le'Trice's information, and she helped me with every little step of my invitation creation. I really appreciated how organized she was and how she stuck to her time table. I really appreciated how Le'Trice even allowed me to celebrate with her the birth of her baby. It was really special for me to be able to share my event with her and vice versa. The cost is amazing for how unique and customized your wedding invitations are. Thanks so much Le'Trice!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Invitations
 248-342-9971
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0