Lepenn Designs, LLC
Luxury Invitation and Stationery Design Studio
    47 Reviews
PO BOX 2743
Southfield, MI 48037  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Engraving...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (47)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Le'Trice was awesome. She took an idea we had and made it come to reality. She was extremly flexible and and we loved working with her. Everyone LOVED our invites!!
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bee 1 Reviews
She did a wonderful job. Everything I wanted she did. Very professional and great listener. She's perfect. I would so recommend. Thank you so much
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
LePenn Designs was fabulous! Everyone loved our invitations which were customized to our liking to include a wax seal with our initials! We even had her create all of the programs and signage for the wedding to continue with the theme. Le'Trice worked with me tirelessly to ensure that that the products were exactly what we wanted. She made great suggestions and was very flexible and responsive. I loved her work so much that she will also be creating our thank you cards! She has found lifetime customers in us!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Deierdre 1 Reviews
Wonderful experience. Explained options and what the costs/benefits of each option. Very warm and personable.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cathleen 5 Reviews
Thank you so much for everything!!! Loved the Vintage stationary that we chose for our invitations. Even after payment and sending them we asked after the fact for a special something for a keepsake and without hesitation Le'Trice mailed it out and we received it that same week. Thank you so much Le'Trice for your patience, professionalism and expertise. Your work is stellar.

Wedding: 06/01/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
LePenn Designs is the perfect choice for all of your stationary needs. The company is professional, and works with you well to accommodate your budget! I am very happy with the flexibility of working with my schedule.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Pamela 1 Reviews
The invitations were simply gorgeous
And my guest continues to rave over them. The service provided during this
Time allowed us to be stress free.
All of our expectations were met.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kellie 1 Reviews
My experience working with LePenn Designs was perfect. My custom invitations turned out even better than I could have imagined. She is patient, provides her expertise and delivers beautiful work.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Amazing custom designs!! Great to work with, flexible and super responsive!! LOVED our invites and custom papery. Highest recommendations! Will use in the future again!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are still getting compliments on our absolutely awesome invites!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 12 Reviews
Thank you Le'Trice for our custom wedding invitations. They still have our guests talking about how fabulous they are/were. Also our monogram was a hit and we appreciate all your work on our wedding stationary. You truly made our vision and theme come together on paper so beautifully.

Thank you!
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The most incredible invitations ever! I know I am bias because it was my wedding but my invitations were amazing and only thanks to Lepenn Designs! I had a baseball themed wedding and I ordered baseball ticket invitations. I was able to get questions answered right away on when I would get them, when to order, how to address them, and it was all so easy and smooth!

Great friendly responses through email and great ideas that are posted on facebook and just a great company to work with. I plan on ordering baby stuff soon from them! ;)
Wedding: 11/24/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
OMG!!!I am sitting here trying to put together what would be the most beautiful thing to say about you, The only way I could start this is by saying "THIS IS THE LADY TO GO TO... LOOK NO FURTHER"!!!! I searched for months trying to find the perfect wedding invitations that would WoW my guest. This is what Le'Trice gave me,the most beautiful invitations and so much more. When you meet her- she gives the the excitement,creativity,budget and the 1 on 1 attention every bride needs. Le'Trice helps with the design, wording, all the special things that you don't think of.When my guest opened the invitions, the phone calls started coming in stating that they did not want to open them because even the envelope was beautiful, the invites itself were over the top. Le'Trice made sure the proofs were always ready for approval in a timly manner. I could go on and on about Le'Trice, try her out and see for youself,you won"t be disapointed.
Carla Ewell
Wedding
June 10,2012
Wedding: 06/10/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Another amazing vendor! Le'Trice of Le Penn designs was awesome to work with. She was responsive, even when her son was sick and in the hospital! She took time to fully understand my vision for the design and added her professional experience to make it even better. During the design process, we have revision after revision because I kept changing my mind and she was patient, understanding and quick to make the necessary changes. She also does sweet tables (had it for my bridal shower) and they are GORGEOUS!
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nneka 5 Reviews
OMG! I love, love, love, love Le'Trice's designs. She designed my Save the Dates, Formal Invites, Bridal Shower Invites and Pre-Wedding Thank you Notes. Le'Trice does an excellent job to go above and beyond your expectations. She's truly awesome to work with. I would definitely recommend any bride to be to Le'Trice!
Wedding: 04/29/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ms. LeTrice Penn will bring your vision to "life". Her creativity and attention to detail was superior. She's professional, very adaptable to change and easy to work with. I recommend her work to anyone who wants superior quality in paper, craftsmanship and uniqueness.
Wedding: 09/17/2011
Services Used: Invitations
 248-342-9971
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0