LCI Paper Co
Our Brand, Your Imagination
53 Brigham St
Unit 7
Marlborough, MA 01752  | map
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (28)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mark 3 Reviews
We ordered envelopes for our invitations online, only to get a call the next day after we'd already ordered our invitations to say that they didn't have the envelopes. Some sort of notice before placing the order would have been nice. Fortunately, they were willing to send us some samples, we found another that would fit our invitations, and had them shipped within a week or two.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
LCI Paper was amazing for getting me the products I needed to print my own invitations. There was an issue with one of the products that I chose being on backorder. They called me to inform me right after I placed my order and then called me again when they were able to get the product in stock. Once back in stock they quickly shipped it to me and I had everything that I needed within a week and a half. All of the products worked great for my invitations and I've gotten many compliments on the quality. The website has helpful templates for you to use if you plan on printing your own invitations. I plan on buying products for my favors and programs from them as well.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Every time I ordered from this vendor was promptly delivered with extra packing around the paper. Paper was of high quality and great service
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Invitations
0.8 out of 5.0
0.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.5
  • Responsiveness:  0.5
  • Professionalism:  0.5
  • Value:  2.0
  • Flexibility:  0.5
The worst customer service I have ever had to deal with. If something goes wrong, such as the postal service not delivering the products, they do not offer any help or compensation. I would not recommend this company.
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 11 Reviews
Good quality paper. Answered my questions about printing. Valuable videos on do it yourself invitations. Quick shipping. Best prices for StarDream paper
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
We ordered black and white DIY tuxedo style invitations. They arrived sooner than expected, the quality of the paper was fantastic, the template was easy to use (my mom, who is about 2000 miles away, and I designed it together over the phone), the invitations were super easy to make, and everything looked like we had spent a lot of money on it while in reality we had stayed well under budget! I would definitely recommend LCI paper to anyone looking to make their own invitations. And to those who are hesitant because you're not crafty- neither am I! I'm horrible at all crafts, but this was so easy, even I couldn't mess it up!

Note: We bought some ribbon to tie around the invitation, and it really gave it the extra touch it needed.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The quality of the paper was outstanding. My wedding invitations came out great. I also used paper for table numbers, menus, escort cards. They also have a fast delivery and great customer service.
Wedding: 11/06/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I wanted to use the Calla Lily design and was so happy to have found what I was looking for. The quality was great and shipping was extremely fast. I printed them myself and saved so much money by doing this. Great deal!
Wedding: 06/18/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband picked out the Romantic Forest invitations, and we coupled them with old-fashioned wax seals, which complemented the z-fold very well. The invitations were a great price. The only thing I had to do to be completely satisfied is switch out the white envelopes that were included with some beige envelopes. I'd also like it if they had more items to match the Romantic Forest theme. We were sort of on our own for the response cards and such. But that would be in a perfect world. I recommend shopping with LCI Paper for your wedding.
Wedding: 06/01/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Perfect! Wonderful quality, speedy response to questions, and exactly what I wanted. Plus, FH and I got to work on a DIY project that HE could get into during the wedding planning process - priceless! To top it off, they printed great, turned out well, and were about 1/3 the cost of having someone else would be.
Wedding: 10/29/2010
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Found perfect invitations for my beach wedding. They were affodable and the directions were very clear to print my own.
Wedding: 08/20/2010
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We ordered paper from this company and created our own table cards, escort cards, menu cards, etc... Very fast shipping and good quality paper and selection. They also have great templates to help layout your work.
Wedding: 07/24/2010
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I used LCI for the envelopes for the wedding invitations. We chose white with silver lining. The envelopes were not as heavy as you would find with a bigger invitation company, but they were much better quality and value than something you could find at staples. My invitations were hot pink, and you could not see through the envelope. I would use them again.
Wedding: 07/03/2009
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered linen paper and envelopes from them and it was such a high quality paper. I designed and printed my invitations on my own and saved so much money. Order your paper from them and you won't regret it! People loved my invitations and were so surprised that I amde them myself! I'm so glad I chose LCI, I will continue to use them for all my other paper needs!
Wedding: 05/30/2009
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ordered white heart handle favor boxes and initial seals for our wedding invites. Quality of product is great and shipping was fast! Prices are super affordable! A+++
Wedding: 04/04/2009
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered an invitation kit from LCI and printed my invitations out on my personal computer at home. Several of my guests told me they were the most beautiful invitations they'd ever received, and no one suspected I made them myself. I was extremely pleased with the paper and I absolutely loved the invitations. The kits they produce are gorgeous and very reasonably priced.
Wedding: 01/03/2009
Services Used: Invitations
 508-281-5088
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0