LakeRidge Country Club

LakeRidge Country Club

Say "I do" to elegance.

8802 Vicksburg Ave
Lubbock, TX 79424 | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
Maximum capacity: 300
Catering: Offered in-house
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.7 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.8 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Connie and her staff were amazing !!! Very accommodating and helpful. Great food and service as well as a beautiful venue!! I would highly recommend Lakeridge Country.

  • Wedding: 11/08/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The staff at Lakeridge are amazing they were attentive, courteous, and very professional. I'm still a week later being stopped and told how wonderful the food was. I highly recommend !!!

  • Wedding: 05/09/2014
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
Profile Picture
Karen
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The staff was friendly, professional and extraordinarily helpful. The venue was beautiful and the staff made the day run smoothly. Would highly recommend this place for any event.

LakeRidge Country Club responded with the following comments:

It was a pleasure working with you all. I pray that the Lord blesses you and your marriage always!

  • Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Profile Picture
Amanda
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Connie was very helpful to us, and always responded in a timely manner to our questions. She went above and beyond the call of duty by being available to help us the whole wedding weekend, and also, during our daughter's bridal portrait session, which was also at LakeRidge. Andrew, the food manager, was also extremely helpful, and the food was DELICIOUS!

LakeRidge Country Club responded with the following comments:

I am pleased to know that you were happy with all we did. It was such a wonderful experience working with you. Thank you again for everything.

  • Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Profile Picture
Susan
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Liz and I were married at the LakeRidge Country Club. The wedding was on Saturday and the rehearsal dinner was on Friday evening, also held at the LakeRidge Country Club.

Essentially, the event was flawless! Although weddings can be complicated, this one went smooth as silk.

The food was on time and excellent. The people were professional and easy to work with. We worked mostly with Amanda Acerman - she is a jewel.

I can recommend the LakeRidge Country Club without reservation.

We still talk about how great everything went on what can be a stressful weekend.

Dave and Liz

  • Wedding: 01/07/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 4.5

The staff at LakeRidge are very accommodating. Overall the venue proved to provide a pleasant and smooth experience.

LakeRidge Country Club responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your kind words. May the Lord bless you and your marriage always! It was a delight working with you!

  • Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Profile Picture
Madelyn
1 Review
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 4.0

It was a night to remember. The staff of Lakeridge Country Club was very helpful with any request that we had before and during our wedding and reception. They worked with us while setting up the venue and had helpful suggestions. The food was great. The wait staff and the bartenders were efficient and our guests had a wonderful time. We would recommend Lakeridge to anyone.

  • Wedding: 12/22/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.0
  • Professionalism: 4.5
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Staff was AMAZING everything was perfect!

  • Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue, DJ
Profile Picture
candace
1 Review
4.3/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.5
  • Responsiveness: 4.0
  • Professionalism: 4.5
  • Value: 4.0
  • Flexibility: 4.5

My husband and I are from WI and needed to plan a reception in TX. LakeRidge was an excellent location for our party. All staff were receptive to our needs.

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
806-794-4444
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
Schedule Appointment
4.8
out of 5.0
17 Reviews