Lady J Mobile DJ Service

Lady J Mobile DJ Service

Favorite
Elizabeth City, NC
 
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
4.9
Responsiveness
4.9
Professionalism
4.9
Value
4.9
Flexibility
5.0
Profile Picture
Jennifer
1 Review
08/08/2015
5.0

GREAT DJ!!!!! Very professional

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Trevor
1 Review
08/07/2015
5.0

As a wedding photographer I have dealt with my fair share of djs, but Dj Lady J was the kindest and most professional I have dealt with. They had to contend with rain, switching ceremony locations, and complete change of the timeline. But they adapted flawlessly, and kept everyone dancing and the party going all night. I would recommend Sheba and Curious George to anyone!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Deanna
1 Review
06/27/2015
5.0

Everything was very well taken care of and professional. Lady J and her assistant were awesome. I love them both. I would recommend them to others and would use them again. God placed a great couple in mine and my husband's lives at the right time.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Crystal
2 Reviews
06/20/2015
5.0

Everything was great. Very accommodating and extremely pleasant to work with.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Debi
1 Review
06/07/2015
5.0

The Dj waited appropriatly for our ques. We didn't feel rushed. We had a good time. Her and her assistant were professional and kind. We enjoyed our experience, no complaints!!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
thomas
1 Review
10/25/2014
5.0

lady j and curious George were the best very professional and on point with timing of songs and keep things on pace of ceremony and even held prayer during reception I would highly recommend them if you don't get them it would be a huge mistake I promise you that they run a well oiled machine thanks a bunch with the stress I was under you made it effortless for the Roberts / Gooch wedding

Services Used: DJ, Entertainer, Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Robin
1 Review
10/05/2014
5.0

We will certainly call on you again for all of our music needs from now on. You guys are wonderful. Thanks for making our wedding great!!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
4.9

We had a wonderful wedding. The music was great, and everything went really well.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Loved them!!!!!!! Highly recommendable

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Ike
3 Reviews
05/11/2014
5.0

EVERYONE at our reception was talking about how great our DJ was! They played all types of music! Great interaction with the crowd! We were MORE than impressed. Now we are trying to think of an excuse to hire them again! They did a great job!!!!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Amber
1 Review
05/10/2014
5.0

DJ Lady J was an absolutely amazing DJ for my best friends wedding! Her prices are completely reasonable, and she played every request that she was asked to play and kept the party going! She and her partner interacted with the crowd, and she even got on the dance floor with us! Highly HIGHLY recommended!!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
1+ year ago
5.0

DJ Lady J did a great job for our wedding reception! She took requests and kept the guests dancing the night away!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

DJ Lady J and McGee were absolutely fantastic! Everything from the initial meeting to the closing at the end of the night was spectacular. They were thoughtful and mindful of everything and detail oriented. Everything went flawlessly and our wedding was absolutely magnificent! They played everything when I say everything, I mean EVERYTHING! They were able to pull up requests on the fly and they kept the party moving! I don't know what we would've done without them! Absolutely a joy to work with! I would go to them in a heartbeat. We're actually going to try to get them to DJ our work Christmas Party! Definitely two thumbs up!!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

I loved Lady J. She was very professional and own time. It was a pleasure working with her.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Lady J's Mobile Entertainment was absolutely fabulous! She played all of the right music and had my guest jamming throughout the event. She was extremely flexible with us as we changed our first dance song at the last minute. I appreciate her and her services and I was very pleased!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
4.9

They provided a wonderful music list for us to select songs for our reception. She was wonderful and my guest thoroughly enjoyed her.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes