KyleLynn Weddings
    112 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543  | map
Services: Hair, Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (112)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The artists at KyleLynn are fantastic. They are each so talented with both hair and makeup, and really made me and my bridal party look stunning on my wedding day.

Cari is very professional, responsive, and flexible. She and her team accommodated all of the changes I made throughout the planning process, and their services were worth every penny.

Marci was my stylist, and she was incredible. She was so receptive to all of my requests, and worked to make my hair and makeup look absolutely perfect. She spent so much time with me during my trial run to ensure that everything was just right. Not to mention, she is so very sweet and excellent company - something much appreciated when you're with someone for 3+ hours!!

My bridesmaids, moms, and grandmothers all looked lovely as well, and all were pleased with the results (not an easy feat with 10 women!!). Thank you ladies! I can't wait to send you professional pictures!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shannon 1 Reviews
Amazing.
Seriously, nothing short of absolutely incredible.

I genuinely wish I could give 5 MILLION stars, bc KyleLynn Weddings is fantastic - they genuinely saved the day!

On my sister-in-law's Wedding Day, her hair & make-up girl was a NO-SHOW!!
What?!
Yes.
Imagine the level of stress, craziness, etc. in order to get everything situated - but KyleLynn came to the rescue.

Referred by a friend, I contacted KyleLynn ASAP on a Saturday afternoon a little before noon. Cari answered her cell phone, said she'd call me back in two minutes - and not only did she keep her word, when she contacted me, she said she was on her way right then.

This is a team of dedicated professionals who truly has the best interest of their customers at heart.
KyleLynn Weddings is who you want, not only for quality - but bc they care. They will deliver on whatever it is that you want AND need, and with genuine quality and personal care and attention.

This company and its employees are more than that, they truly want your day - whatever it may be, to be perfect, and everything you imagined.

Thank you, from the bottom of our hearts - you truly will never know how grateful we are for you, Cari, your company, and this team of professionals.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough about Cari with KyleLynn Weddings. Doing a destination wedding can be difficult especially when it comes to hair and makeup. Cari was a lot of fun to work with and she really listened to what I was looking for and my concerns. Everything is on location so my girls and I didn't have to travel to a salon, Cari came to our hotel. She did all of our hair and makeup and even squeezed in a few extra girls, and we all looked amazing! I would recommend KyleLynn Weddings to anyone looking for a fantastic hair/makeup artist with a great personality and very affordable prices!
Wedding: 05/11/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I used KyleLynn for my hair and makeup for my wedding, and I have never looked better! Cari was absolutely amazing!! Love her. My hair came out even better than the inspiration photos I provided to Cari, and my makeup was gorgeous :) My bridesmaids looked amazing as well! We received countless compliments from guests. Not only did Cari do a fantastic job, but she is super sweet, responsive and professional. Highly recommend!!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Samantha 7 Reviews
Darlina did an amazing job on my hair, my mom, mother in law, and 4 bridesmaids. She was very nice and efficient.
Wedding: 04/11/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cari from KyleLynn was a true professional. I can't say enough good things about the hair and makeup services she provided. I loved my makeup so much I am thinking of going back to her so she can teach me how to do my own makeup better! She was calm, cool and collected while a huge flurry of activity took place around her. My mother and sister have never looked better.
Wedding: 03/30/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are repeat customers! My sisters wedding in 2012 and mine in 2014. The quality has not changed and that says something.

The girls of KyleLynn Weddings are top notch and very flexible. We had a ton of hair and makeup and these girls just knocked it out.

My trial was wonderful. The hair and makeup team was punctual and did a beautiful job on everyone from the bride down to my sweet girls handing out the programs.

I would recommend them to anyone! Very happy with the service and talent.
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great makeup for my wedding. All the girls looked amazing. Cari even did 2 extra girls on the spot who didn't sign up for makeup because they saw how pretty everyone's makeup was. Thanks again!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot express how much we loved working with Cari and the girls from KyleLynn. Cari makes you feel extremely comfortable from the hair/make up trial on. They make every girl feel special on the big day! You can show them a picture of the hair style you want and they literally make your hair look exactly like the picture. I loved spending our wedding day with these ladies getting pampered!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Cari at KyleLynn was fantastic! She did make up and hair for my bridal party that was absolutely perfect! She was very flexible and did a great job. She even did 2 tattoo cover ups for my back and people who knew I had tattoos actually forgot they were there! Thank you Cari!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
KyleLynn Weddings and Cari were AWESOME!!! I absolutely loved how my hair and makeup turned out for the day of my wedding and all my girls looked WONDERFUL!! Cari is great at what she does, very personable, and prices were right about where everyone else was. My makeup and hair stayed throughout the whole wedding, which I was concerned about since I have such fine hair--but all was well, even with my husband constantly catching my veil when taking pictures lol. Cari even did one of my flower girls last minute for us.
Wedding: 03/14/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Cari from KyleLynn Weddings did a fantastic job on my makeup and hair for my wedding. She was so pleasant and easy to work with. She took the time to learn exactly what I wanted for my look--and delivered!. She also gave me great suggestions about affordable places to get hair extensions. She and her assistant were on time and got me and all of my bridal party done ahead of schedule. She's got great skill because my makeup and hair turned out perfect in my wedding pictures. The prices are also pretty reasonable.

I HIGHLY recommend hiring Cari to do your hair and make up for any special event.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
KyleLynn Weddings was fantastic to work with! I worked with Cari to set up the services that I would need for my wedding. She was great and so quick to respond when booking my trial and when I had to add another person for wedding day makeup. Hollie did my makeup and I cannot even begin to explain how happy I was with her work. I was a little bit nervous because I don't usually wear much makeup, and wanted to make sure I looked like me on my wedding day. Hollie completely reassured me during my trial, and she also did a wonderful job on my mom's trial (and my mom is VERY picky). Hollie arrived early on the day of the wedding and was so kind and relaxed and just overall wonderful. I will recommend this vendor to EVERYONE and ANYONE who needs makeup. The airbrush makeup was awesome (I sweat, and it stayed on! Seriously!) Thank you Hollie! I felt absolutely beautiful on my wedding day and my new hubby loved it!
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cari was fabulous! I was so confused as to what I should do with my hair and make-up. I had no idea what hairstyle would look good on me and what type of make-up I should do for my beach wedding. Not only Cari was super friendly and sweet, she was extremely helpful, flexible and totally professional. She took her time with me and helped without any hesitation. My hair and makeup looked amazing and I got so many compliments on the day of my wedding. Everything was flawless, hands down.

As a bride (from out of town), it took a lot to put all of my trust into a make-up artist I’ve never met. Selecting KyleLynn Weddings and picking Cari to do my make-up/hair was absolutely the right decision.

I would highly recommend Cari as well as KyleLynn Weddings. THANK YOU for making me look lovely and beautiful on my wedding day!!!!!!!
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 7 Reviews
Cari was awesome! She made me & my girls look absolutely stunning! My hair/makeup lasted the entire wedding. She even helped concealing a dog bite mark on my flower girl's face.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Emily 2 Reviews
I am SO glad that I chose Cari and KyleLynn for my wedding hair and makeup!

I researched several beauticians and even did a trial with someone else, but knew they weren't right. I called Cari and she was very personable right away. She is definitely skilled, down-to-earth, and easy to talk to!

I altered my hair idea slightly from my trial, and was nervous it wouldn't turn out like I was imagining it, but it came out PERFECT! Cari took my vision and example photograph and gave me exactly the look I wanted. I was beyond thrilled with my hair and makeup for my big day!

Cari and her team-member Marci were very professional on the day of the wedding. My bridesmaid was impressed enough to hire Marci for her own (soon) wedding! I have already recommended KyleLynn to additional friends, and I would again in a heartbeat. Definitely worth every penny!
Wedding: 02/28/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 813-964-7387
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0