KyleLynn Weddings
    118 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543  | map
Services: Hair, Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (118)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Just want to say Thank you to KyleLynn Weddings! They made me a happy beautiful bride!! :)

I had a destination wedding at St Pete beach a couple weeks ago and I needed a MUA who I could trust without doing a trial session. I found KyleLynn on the internet. Looked at all their photos online and the well-written articles they posted. Sent them an email and asked a few questions. They responded very quickly and professionally. I knew they're the one for me.

I don't usually do makeup/ hair since my skin is so dry and my hair is always oily. Could anyone please help? YES! Cari arrived at our hotel early on our wedding day and she did a wonderful job. Maybe I should say it was magical. ;) Just looking at all the gigantic boxes of tools she brought, you knew how professional she is! Really. She did my hair just the way I wanted and it wasn't oily at all for the whole day and night. It actually felt really clean and fresh. Totally loved that! For the makeup part, I didn't have any pictures of what I like so Cari just asked me all kinds of questions about what I usually wear, what I want to look like and what I like and dislike... and also the colors of my flowers and any other stuff. I would say I looked fantastic with my airbrush makeup and it didn't look dry or flaky at all. My husband loved it a lot of course. Cari was so kind and I can tell she was in love with her job. You really can't go wrong with her. I highly recommend KyleLynn to the upcoming brides!
Wedding: 09/24/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Fantastic service! So easy and pleasant to deal with by email. Great value for money. The hair and make up for both myself and my bridesmaid was perfect - I absolutely loved mine and have never had my make up done so well. Absolute pleasure to deal with and I would recommend them to everyone
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cari was the sweetest and most professional lady. She was on time and did an AMAZING job on my hair and makeup! I'm a complicated and confusing person sometimes and she handled me very well. She didn't leave until I was happy. I was so amazed at how great she did. I balled my eyes out and the makeup didn't budge! THANK YOU cari for making me look and feel like a princess. I would highly recommend your company/services!
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I worked with Cari for my wedding and that girl went above and beyond to help me. We were traveling from Tennessee on Saturday with plans to get married the very next day. Cari came to my hotel room Saturday night to do my trial run and Sunday for the actual ceremony. I loved talking with her. My hair matched the exact ideas I talked about from ideas I'd gathered from Pinterest pictures. I showed her the pictures and She asked the perfect questions to refine what she was understanding to make sure we were on the same page. My make up was to die for, too! I'd never felt prettier than I did on my wedding day. I'm not a girl that curls my hair or has even attempted a smokey eye but Cari was so easy to talk to and she nailed the exact look I was going for. Loved her, truly! I would bet all the consultants for KyleLynn are as educated and excellent as she is.
Wedding: 07/20/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cari did a fantastic job of mine and my mom's hair and makeup for my wedding day, everyone said I looked like a film star. I can highly recommend the airbrushed make up. Thank you Cari for making my hair and makeup for my destination wedding perfect and for a very good price.
Wedding: 06/30/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kali 4 Reviews
I cannot say enough good things about KyleLynn Weddings. They were very straight forward about any and all fees. I was planning my wedding from Illinois while getting married in Florida. Carrie did my trial and my makeup the day of. She listened to every detail and any small change I asked for. She took notes of my trial and carried through every suggestion for the wedding. I was blown away by her work. She made me look and feel so beautiful. I received a ton of compliments on my hair and makeup. She did a tremendous job on me and my bridesmaids. I could not have been happier with them.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The artists at KyleLynn are fantastic. They are each so talented with both hair and makeup, and really made me and my bridal party look stunning on my wedding day.

Cari is very professional, responsive, and flexible. She and her team accommodated all of the changes I made throughout the planning process, and their services were worth every penny.

Marci was my stylist, and she was incredible. She was so receptive to all of my requests, and worked to make my hair and makeup look absolutely perfect. She spent so much time with me during my trial run to ensure that everything was just right. Not to mention, she is so very sweet and excellent company - something much appreciated when you're with someone for 3+ hours!!

My bridesmaids, moms, and grandmothers all looked lovely as well, and all were pleased with the results (not an easy feat with 10 women!!). Thank you ladies! I can't wait to send you professional pictures!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shannon 1 Reviews
Amazing.
Seriously, nothing short of absolutely incredible.

I genuinely wish I could give 5 MILLION stars, bc KyleLynn Weddings is fantastic - they genuinely saved the day!

On my sister-in-law's Wedding Day, her hair & make-up girl was a NO-SHOW!!
What?!
Yes.
Imagine the level of stress, craziness, etc. in order to get everything situated - but KyleLynn came to the rescue.

Referred by a friend, I contacted KyleLynn ASAP on a Saturday afternoon a little before noon. Cari answered her cell phone, said she'd call me back in two minutes - and not only did she keep her word, when she contacted me, she said she was on her way right then.

This is a team of dedicated professionals who truly has the best interest of their customers at heart.
KyleLynn Weddings is who you want, not only for quality - but bc they care. They will deliver on whatever it is that you want AND need, and with genuine quality and personal care and attention.

This company and its employees are more than that, they truly want your day - whatever it may be, to be perfect, and everything you imagined.

Thank you, from the bottom of our hearts - you truly will never know how grateful we are for you, Cari, your company, and this team of professionals.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough about Cari with KyleLynn Weddings. Doing a destination wedding can be difficult especially when it comes to hair and makeup. Cari was a lot of fun to work with and she really listened to what I was looking for and my concerns. Everything is on location so my girls and I didn't have to travel to a salon, Cari came to our hotel. She did all of our hair and makeup and even squeezed in a few extra girls, and we all looked amazing! I would recommend KyleLynn Weddings to anyone looking for a fantastic hair/makeup artist with a great personality and very affordable prices!
Wedding: 05/11/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I used KyleLynn for my hair and makeup for my wedding, and I have never looked better! Cari was absolutely amazing!! Love her. My hair came out even better than the inspiration photos I provided to Cari, and my makeup was gorgeous :) My bridesmaids looked amazing as well! We received countless compliments from guests. Not only did Cari do a fantastic job, but she is super sweet, responsive and professional. Highly recommend!!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Samantha 7 Reviews
Darlina did an amazing job on my hair, my mom, mother in law, and 4 bridesmaids. She was very nice and efficient.
Wedding: 04/11/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cari from KyleLynn was a true professional. I can't say enough good things about the hair and makeup services she provided. I loved my makeup so much I am thinking of going back to her so she can teach me how to do my own makeup better! She was calm, cool and collected while a huge flurry of activity took place around her. My mother and sister have never looked better.
Wedding: 03/30/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are repeat customers! My sisters wedding in 2012 and mine in 2014. The quality has not changed and that says something.

The girls of KyleLynn Weddings are top notch and very flexible. We had a ton of hair and makeup and these girls just knocked it out.

My trial was wonderful. The hair and makeup team was punctual and did a beautiful job on everyone from the bride down to my sweet girls handing out the programs.

I would recommend them to anyone! Very happy with the service and talent.
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great makeup for my wedding. All the girls looked amazing. Cari even did 2 extra girls on the spot who didn't sign up for makeup because they saw how pretty everyone's makeup was. Thanks again!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot express how much we loved working with Cari and the girls from KyleLynn. Cari makes you feel extremely comfortable from the hair/make up trial on. They make every girl feel special on the big day! You can show them a picture of the hair style you want and they literally make your hair look exactly like the picture. I loved spending our wedding day with these ladies getting pampered!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Cari at KyleLynn was fantastic! She did make up and hair for my bridal party that was absolutely perfect! She was very flexible and did a great job. She even did 2 tattoo cover ups for my back and people who knew I had tattoos actually forgot they were there! Thank you Cari!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
 813-964-7387
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0