KyleLynn Weddings
    101 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543  | map
Services: Hair, Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (101)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great makeup for my wedding. All the girls looked amazing. Cari even did 2 extra girls on the spot who didn't sign up for makeup because they saw how pretty everyone's makeup was. Thanks again!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot express how much we loved working with Cari and the girls from KyleLynn. Cari makes you feel extremely comfortable from the hair/make up trial on. They make every girl feel special on the big day! You can show them a picture of the hair style you want and they literally make your hair look exactly like the picture. I loved spending our wedding day with these ladies getting pampered!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Cari from KyleLynn Weddings did a fantastic job on my makeup and hair for my wedding. She was so pleasant and easy to work with. She took the time to learn exactly what I wanted for my look--and delivered!. She also gave me great suggestions about affordable places to get hair extensions. She and her assistant were on time and got me and all of my bridal party done ahead of schedule. She's got great skill because my makeup and hair turned out perfect in my wedding pictures. The prices are also pretty reasonable.

I HIGHLY recommend hiring Cari to do your hair and make up for any special event.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cari was fabulous! I was so confused as to what I should do with my hair and make-up. I had no idea what hairstyle would look good on me and what type of make-up I should do for my beach wedding. Not only Cari was super friendly and sweet, she was extremely helpful, flexible and totally professional. She took her time with me and helped without any hesitation. My hair and makeup looked amazing and I got so many compliments on the day of my wedding. Everything was flawless, hands down.

As a bride (from out of town), it took a lot to put all of my trust into a make-up artist I’ve never met. Selecting KyleLynn Weddings and picking Cari to do my make-up/hair was absolutely the right decision.

I would highly recommend Cari as well as KyleLynn Weddings. THANK YOU for making me look lovely and beautiful on my wedding day!!!!!!!
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 8 Reviews
Cari was awesome! She made me & my girls look absolutely stunning! My hair/makeup lasted the entire wedding. She even helped concealing a dog bite mark on my flower girl's face.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
KyleLynn Weddings is absolutely the best company to use for your special day. The staff is extremely professional & goes above & beyond to make sure you are completely satisfied with your look. Marci & her team made my hair look BETTER than I could have ever imagined for my wedding. They totally transformed my look & EVERYONE at the wedding complemented me on my hair!--Thank you Marci & all of KyleLynn Weddings for working your magic & making me & my bridesmaids feel so beautiful!!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was blessed with the services of a true professional by the name of Cari Collinsworth. She truly listened to every detail in the look I wanted for my makeup & hairdo. Once she started working on me, I immediately felt relaxed because I could tell I was in excellent hands. I am not a young woman and after Cari completed my look, I looked in the mirror and could not believe it was me. My groom told me he was blown away when he saw me. She made me feel like a million dollars. For any future bride, please do yourself a big favor and don't hesitate when making your decision to choose Cari. You won't regret it. SHE'S THE BEST!!!! I'll always be grateful that she made a huge difference on how I felt on my wedding day!!! Thank you Cari. Linda Daly
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough great things about Cari and her skills with makeup and hair. Our guests kept raving about the bridal party's hair and makeup. Even my 10 year-old jr. bridesmaid finally got tired of people asking who did her hair (because it's naturally curly and LOOKED AMAZING) kept responding "i don't know, go ask my mom. she'll tell you."

When you get Cari to do your hair and make-up, you will not regret it. I promise.
Wedding: 01/24/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cari from Kylelynn was amazing! I had a slight issue with someone who was going to do my makeup dropping out of the wedding- and Cari was the solution to all my problems! She came out to my house to do my makeup trial (so convenient!) and she is so friendly! I was amazed that she would come all the way out when I only needed her to provide one service (the bridal party and our hair was already taken care of). She was also amazingly accommodating when I asked if we could change my appointment time 2 days before the wedding! I received so many compliments on my makeup on our wedding day- I felt gorgeous, and can't thank Cari enough!
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Beth &Jeremy 4 Reviews
KyleLynn Weddings provided outstanding service on my wedding day. I was a little nervous on the day of my trial run because I did not know what to expect and wanted everything to work out well and they did! Cari exceeded my expectations and I would hire her again in a heartbeat.
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cari did such a wonderful job! She came to my house first for a trial run and helped me decide on the best hairstyle. She did a wonderful job on my hair and airbrush makeup and I absolutely loved it. She brought a whole team too to do my entire bridal party and mothers of the bride and groom. She was so sweet and fun to work with. Would highly recommend her!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I am SO pleased with KyleLynn. We had 2 stylists come, Cari & Marcie. They were amazing! So much fun, very friendly, and down to earth. I felt completely at ease with them, and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone having a wedding the the FL area. Great work!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There really is no one else you should hire for your wedding day hair and makeup! Cari and Holly made my girls and I look like we were stepping out of a magazine! I even had a bridesmaid who had gotten married the week prior upset that Cari wasn't the one who did her hair & makeup for her wedding! At our trial run I had just a few pictures of ideas for hair and makeup, and she took what I had and went FAR above my expectations! I've had my hair and makeup done MANY times, and I am always disappointed in the ending result. I felt like a supermodel and had SOOO many complements on how beautiful I looked without looking over done. She knows exactly how to enhance all of your features for a flawless look. It was so relaxing and special to get ready in the room with all of my girls. Not having to leave to go to a salon really made the day less stressful. She is VERY reasonably priced (especially since she comes to you) and worth every penny! I will definitely use her anytime I am going to go to a big event and want to look fabulous! LOVE LOVE LOVE her!
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cari is AMAZING!! Starting with my trial she spent enough time making sure everything was the way I wanted it to be. On my wedding day my hair and makeup was absolutely stunning. Seriously amazing -and I am very picky. I felt more beautiful than I have ever felt in my life. She did an amazing job with the bridesmaids and my mother and grandmother as well. She had never met them and didn't know what they wanted to look like but from a few photos and a quick discussion, their hair and makeup was PERFECT. Everything held up flawlessly all night. Great, great, job, Cari. Thank you!!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cari is the absolute BEST! I had a destination wedding, which made it interesting with scheduling a trial run. Cari was very flexible with working around my schedule while in town and visiting beforehand. She does GREAT work! If you want to be the most beautiful you, Cari is your girl!
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cari is absolutely amazing with hair and make-up! Not only is she incredibly nice and energetic, she is very skilled at what she does. I only wear some basic make-up on a daily basis, and I was afraid of hiring someone who would put so much make-up on me that it looked caked on or overdramatic. Cari hit the nail right on the head - she gave me a beautiful glow, and I still looked like me!

Cari also did hair for me, my mom, and all my bridesmaids. Since I was the only one who had a hair trial, the other girls were trying to decide that day what kind of hairstyle they wanted. She had some great suggestions, but also let my bridesmaids make requests as well. I was also a little nervous that our hairstyles were going to fall... after all, it was an entire day in Florida in JULY! Can we say hot and humid? But even though we ended up outside more than we had planned, our hair still looked great at the end of the night! She did a wonderful job!

Looking back through my pictures, I don't think I've ever looked as beautiful ever as I did that day - and I felt that beautiful too. I definitely recommend Kyle Lynn!
Wedding: 07/12/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
 813-964-7387
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0