Krystal Rose Studio
"We Bring The Spa To You"
    19 Reviews
6 Greenwood Dr.
East Greenbush, Albany, Saratoga, Capital Region, NY 12061  | map
Services: Facial, Hair, Makeup, Manicure / Pedicure, Massage, Spa
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (19)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Krystal Rose Studio did the hair and make-up for my wedding, including the bride, three bridesmaids and the mother of the bride. They arrived early in the morning to set up and finished with time to spare. Everyone looked great in person, and even better in the pictures!

As a girl with a very limited understanding of all things girly, figuring out what I wanted for my hair and make-up was a challenge, but Krystal helped me figure it out. She was very honest about what she thought would and would not look good, which was extremely helpful. She definitely knows what she's talking about!
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Krystal and her crew were amazing! All the girls have raved about their hair and our make-up was flawless! They showed up early got set up and were working all day! (10 girls!) They did not take a break once and got us all done right on time! They are a great bunch to spend the morning of your wedding with, they are fun and do their job very well! Krystsal also has her own make-up line and we all fell in love with her products! A couple of us are going back to her new salon in East Greenbush for some trials on her products that we loved. If you need a salon and want to have a more personalized experience the morning of your wedding hire Krystal and her crew. They come up to your hotel, set up and allow you to relax right in your room to enjoy the whole process that much more!
Wedding: 11/08/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrea 2 Reviews
Krystal provided hair and makeup services for myself, my sister and my step-daughter. In addition, she brought another stylist to assist. Krystal was on time, efficient and professional. My hair and makeup looked flawless the day of my wedding. Moreover, my sister and step-daughter were VERY pleased with their hair. I would definitely work with Krysat Rose Studio again and would highly recommend their services!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I had my wedding in October of 2013 and I couldn't have been more happy!! Not only did the stylists at Krystal Rose Studio give the most beautiful hairstyles for me and my bridesmaids but they did exactly what we wanted!! I was extremely pleased and will defiantly be getting future services done at the salon!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Krystal did an amazing job on our hair & make-up! Everyone looked beautiful!
Wedding: 09/15/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mary Beth 2 Reviews
Krystal Rose Studio will not disappoint. Krystal and her staff are amazing. They traveled about an hour and a half to our venue and arrived right on time. they planned their time perfect so there was no rushing and we were able to relax and get ready together. When planning my trial run Krystal was able to accommodate with a Sunday appointment to meet my schedule.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great work! Very nice very clean professional I will be returning for various events
Wedding: 12/08/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Krystal is an amazing make up artist who never fails to create flawless looks for her clientele.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelsey 5 Reviews
If I had to describe the make up done for our wedding in one word it would be breathtaking. I've never felt more beautiful in my entire life. Without even having a trial run Krystal was able to pinpoint and achieve the exact look that I had envisioned for my wedding. My bridesmaids looked exquisite and I am so very happy with the way everyone turned out. Trust me, you will not be disappointed!
Wedding: 09/02/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Krystal did an amazing job for my engagement party. She listened to what I wanted, planned with me leading up to the event, and also made sure that I looked my best for my morning and evening ceremonies. I loved her and only wish she lived in the city I'm getting married in so that I could get her for that.
Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was so nervous on the day of my wedding! Krystal Rose Studio not only did a beautiful job on my hair and make-up, but provided a relaxing massage to get me ready for my big entrance. I walked out of the bridal room feeling like a million dollars, and the team was professional, but friendly. I felt like I was getting ready with my girlfriends. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to get ready for a big event.
Wedding: 07/08/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Krystal did an amazing job!!! she was on time and did exactly what i wanted. my makeup an hair was flawless not to mention her team was great. she had a manicurist give me the best manicure and pedicure ever! i would recomend her to all my friends.
Wedding: 06/17/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely loved the way Krystal did my makeup for my wedding. It was exactly how I envisioned it would be and I couldn't be happier with how it came out. I also loved how flexible and easy to work with Krystal was from my trial to my wedding day. It was really convenient having her come to my location and one less thing for me to worry about. I recommend Krystal Rose Studio to all my friends, Krystal does amazing work and was very professional!
Wedding: 08/21/2010
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Krystal is great. She is so good at what she does, and it's great that she comes on location! I would highly recommend her to any bride who is looking through the magazines and saying, "I want to look flawless like that model." Krystal really makes you look your BEST! Top notch wedding hair and makeup services without having to pay top dollar = a very happy bride!
Wedding: 09/21/2007
Services Used: Beauty & Health
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Krystal made me look amazing for my wedding. I am.so happy that I choosed her to do my hair and make up. Its been almost two weeks since the wedding and im still getting compllaiments
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Get my hair done at Krystal rose studio in eastgreen bush since they be been open and love what my hair looks like every time ! Very homey and clean !
Wedding: 12/08/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 518-880-8670
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0