KRR PHOTOGRAPHY LIMITED
We Focus on YOUR needs!
Annapolis Studio & Operations
229 Hanover Street, Suite 109
Annapolis, MD 21401  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (22)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
KRR Photography was awesome. We hired them for our engagement and wedding pictures. They were easy to work with, very detailed in making sure they knew how we wanted our pictures done, fast to respond to questions, and just really nice guys. When I was looking for photographers, I was frustrated by the fact they seemed to want to sell packages up front, so the initial cost was thousands more than we had. KRR never pushed packages, giving you the option to start with buying their time (including the pictures on a CD), and you can go back to buy albums or professional prints later. I was happily surprised by how affordable they were, and how top quality their service was. John was so easy to work with, and did a great job getting not only posed pictures but tons on candid shots for us. Thank you Kevin and John!
Wedding: 12/11/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
i can't say enough good things about John Dove and KRR photography, the photographs of my daughter's wedding are stunning. john totally understood the style of photography we were looking for. he worked with
us to ensure he got every picture we wanted. john's artistic skills captured the wedding perfectly. we have beautiful images of a special day.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Claudia 1 Reviews
My pictures were perfect everything I could have asked for I am so in love with them
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Valorie 1 Reviews
The guys at KRR are great! They did my wedding and were fun and easy to work with. They are very thorough and will help you understand the details and flow of the day's events, and they plan everything out but are willing to go with the flow if something changes. The photos came out great, and I'd recommend them to anyone.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kevin & John From KRR Photography photographed our wedding in September 2013. They did an excellent job! They alleviated all of our concerns during the meetings leading up to the big day and in emails & phone calls. We did not have any preference in the location of our engagement shoot so we were extremely happy when they chose The Naval Academy. The pictures are awesome!
We had rain on our wedding day but that did not throw them off. They stayed on task and shot the formals we needed. The pictures from the ceremony & reception are great! We would highly recommend them!!! Thank you guys!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kevin and John are amazing. Easily the best vendors we had for our wedding. From the first day we met them, until the day they sent us our final wedding photos, we have nothing but positive things to say about each of them. They are very responsive, detail-oriented, professional, and skilled at what they do. If you are having a wedding in the DC/VA/MD area, I would HIGHLY recommend contacting KRR for your photography needs. Not only were their photos awesome, their prices were also terrific. You’ll be amazed at how much you get for such a reasonable price. KRR has gained life-long clients with us, as we will definitely use KRR for photos in the future. 5/5 stars, easily.
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
KRR did not photograph my wedding but our holiday office party. I have also hired them numerous times when I needed professional photos for my office. I highly recommend them.
Wedding: 12/11/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our law firm has worked with KRR Photography on multiple occasions and we have always been fully satisfied every time. They maintain excellent communication and are always very professional in their interactions. Every picture is excellent and their sense of caring comes through in every frame. We know that we will get a quality product while still enjoying our event. We would definitely recommend KRR!
Wedding: 12/11/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
KRR has been wonderful to work with - very attentive to our needs and accommodating with our schedule. We will definitely use them again for future photography needs.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
SHORT STORY: I would recommend KRR Photography to any person in search of a photographer. Period. Book them today, you will not be disappointed.

The rest of our KRR story....
I never waited more than one day for a response from KRR. Even if they couldn't answer my question right away, they wrote back to tell me they’d respond at a specific time... and they always did. They never made me wait and that is something I appreciated very much.

With KRR, it's personal. We had an engagement session with John first. The day we went ended up being only about 30 degrees, but John hung in there. John captured us being "us." We were laughing, holding hands, kissing, being silly.

On our wedding day, KRR could not have made it less stressful. Kevin wasn't afraid to be the "director,” which meant I didn't have to be a Bridezilla and my husband didn't have to be a Groomzilla. At the ceremony, I didn't even know John was there. The photos look like they were right in our faces, but they weren't. I don't know how they do it! They always seem to be in the right place at the right time. There is one picture after the ceremony in particular that we made a canvas print of and everyone gushes over it. At our reception, we were making our "rounds," and John and Kevin captured moments we would have otherwise missed and I appreciate that immensely.

John and Kevin captured the emotions of the day in pictures. I am amazed at their talent, their care, their respect and their professionalism. If you have any questions, contact KRR and talk to them. You won't be disappointed!!
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kevin and John were a great team for our wedding. Kevin did a wonderful job of keeping us on schedule - with meetings prior to the big day to ensure that we had time for everything we wanted, rolling with the punches with some fairly hard to pronounce names and some tardy guests. We did a first look prior to the ceremony and they captured some great shots from two different angles. They took over 1300 photos of our wedding, which ensured that we have many great shots and they really captured the spirit of the day. Their pricing structure was very reasonable, but most of all, we felt truly comfortable with them - and let's face it - we spent a lot of time with them that day, that's much more important than I had originally anticipated. Most importantly for us - we received a digital album with all of the prints in a very short turn around time - and we can use those prints however and wherever we want. We also appreciated that there was no hard sell on a package with a formal wedding photo book. I would highly recommend Kevin and John for your big day.
Wedding: 09/16/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ebony 1 Reviews
Kevin and John from KRR Photography were amazing. They captured great memories and moments from my wedding with fabulous pictures and services. They are kind, patient, and attentive. I am forever grateful for their professionalism and quality work.
Wedding: 06/28/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
KRR was absolutely amazing! They were so organized and worked so smoothly. My mother's biggest regret at her wedding was her photographer would take her away from talking with her family. So the personality of the photographer was very important to us. KRR was so nice and were able to get all of the important pictures without being intrusive. That really meant a lot to us.
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
They were very easy to work with and took over 1000 pictures which ensured we got a ton of really great shots. The turnaround was really fast too, we only had to wait a week or so for the digital copies of the photos. They weren't that expensive and were very nice. John was great at the reception, running around getting shots of everyone, and Kevin did a great job making sure we stayed on time.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
We got married on July 30, 2011 and used K.R.R. for both our engagement pictures and wedding pictures. They all turned out great and we enjoyed working with John. We also loved that we could have the high resolution pictures to do what we want with them. We will defintely call on them in the future!
Wedding: 07/30/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you are looking for a photographer that will have your best needs in mind and can manage time perfectly, KRR is it! We lost our photographer 2 weeks before our wedding and were lucky enough to find KRR willing to work with us. They were wonderful! Not only did they take amazing pictures and capture the feeling from the day, they were not invasive at all. I didn't even notice them during the ceremony or reception. My guests even commented how professional and great they were to work with. They know their stuff!!
Wedding: 04/02/2011
Services Used: Photography
 410-280-3535
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0