Kreativ Imaging
Where Image Means Everything!
32129 Knapp Ave
Warren, MI 48093  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (9)   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I had the opportunity to work with Nicole for our engagement session and on our wedding day. She is very easy to work with, she knows her stuff and she does amazing work. I would use her again!
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Photography
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kris was awesome. We had him do our engagement photos which adorn our new house right now, and we can only assume that our wedding photos turned out as wonderful as they did. What I appreciated the most was that during the day of our wedding we were running behind, and Kris was fully professional and very much made use of the time he was given. He understood that we wanted to go inside and have fun, and not be outside posing for pictures! It was like boom boom boom done. Which I, watching the clock the entire time, TOOOOOOTALLY appreciated. He was professional, he got the job done, did all of the pictures we asked of him, and was incredibly quick with his equipment, changing out lenses and whatnot. Needless to say, if things are going a bit crazy but you still want quality work done, go with Kris, we were very pleased with his work, and with his work ethic! We even got the shot that my father wanted which was with his friends and his two girls :) I would most certainly recommend him!
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Photography
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Kris was great to work with - very professional.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had the pleasure of having Kreativ Imaging photograph our wedding as well as our engagement pictures. The decision of choosing a photographer was extremely important to us because we all know how important it is to capture these very special moments in our lives. We are so glad that we chose Kreativ Imaging to be with us on our big day. Kristofer is very professional and extremely attentive. It was reassuring to me that he was there capturing the day and all of the details because he has a great talent and is very thorough and communicative. One of the best vendor decisions I made throughout the whole process!
Wedding: 10/08/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kristofer was definitely one of our best "finds" for our wedding. He was very professional, energetic, and made us feel comfortable with him. While we haven't received our photos just yet, we have full confidence that they will look amazing. During our reception, Kristofer played a slide show of the pictures he had taken so far that day. All of our guests were impressed with how great of a job he had done and kept complimenting him and his work. We can't wait to see our pictures and we definitely recommend him!
Wedding: 09/12/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kris was absolutely amazing!! Everyone loved him! He is definitely underpriced for the work he does!! I would recommend him to anyone!!!
Wedding: 05/24/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
His packages are very reasonable and he let me pick and choose what I wanted exactly.

I never gave him any "must have" photos or any inspiration photos, even though I meant to, so he was all on his own. He was at the venue before I was, scouting out places to take pics. He was very friendly and efficient. He didn't make us take any photos that made me cringe and was very capable of controlling our bridal party and moving things along.

What really got me though was the slideshow at the reception. He had a handful of pics from the day on his laptop running and they were so beautiful, I couldn't believe it. I had a bridesmaid cry, people asking who this awesome photog was, etc.

The final photos were beautiful! I highly recommend him1
Wedding: 05/23/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kris was awesome, fairly priced, and very professional.
Wedding: 05/22/2009
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you talked to me at all during the planning process, I am sure you know all about how much we adore Kris. He was the find of the century. His talent and pricing are too good to be true. Kris was definitely more like a friend to us than a vendor. His patience was tested considering I literally emailed him 140 times in one year.... he deserves a medal of honor for putting up with me.
Wedding: 09/27/2008
Services Used: Photography, Videography
 586-675-7457
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0