Kissing Fish Weddings
Beach, Park, Indoor, Outdoor, Affordable and Tasteful. Tampa Bay, FL
Dunedin, FL 34698  | map
Services: Civil Union, Non-religious Ceremony
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (41)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Clay 1 Reviews
Kissing Fish is absolutely amazing. Linda and Bill took all the stress out of our wedding planning to allow us to have our perfect, relaxed, wedding. They took care of all licensing, photos, flowers, you name it! If you have that dream of getting married on the beach like we did, do yourself the favor and call Kissing Fish!!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Linda and Bill are absolutely wonderful! They gave us everything we asked for and more in creating an intimate, beautiful and truly romantic wedding ceremony on the beach. I highly recommend this lovely couple for your special day! Our heartfelt thanks go out to them for working so hard to make sure it was a perfectly memorable day that we will forever treasure!!!
Anisha and Clint Lonon
Xoxo ;-)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sherri and... 1 Reviews
I would highly recommend Kissing Fish Weddings. Linda and Bill are absolutely wonderful people. They were very professional and easy to deal with. Linda was quick to respond with any questions or concerns we had. The pictures that Bill provided came out very professional looking, even though he says he is not a professional. The ceremony was beautiful and we couldn't have been more happy! Thank you Linda and Bill for making our special day so perfect and unforgettable!

Sherri and Brian
BC, Canada
Wedding: 02/24/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julie 1 Reviews
Linda and Bill were just wonderful! they made our special day simple and laid back with zero stress, but tons of love and support. it was perfect and i could not have asked for anything more! I would recommend them in a heartbeat!
thank you both for a perfect little wedding! xo ~ Mrs. LeGere!!
Wedding: 01/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelly 1 Reviews
Kissing Fish Weddings is AMAZING!!!!
Bill & Linda Lyford are very friendly, professional, & will go above & beyond to make an event memorable & special.
Our beachside vow renewal was beautiful & heartfelt , Linda & Bill of Kissing Fish Weddings created such a beautiful event for us that we will forever remember.
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Officiant
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Linda was just wonderful and the service was so beautiful.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Doug and... 1 Reviews
Linda made our wedding exactly what we wanted it to be, if not more. She was professional and timely.
We would not have changed anything.
Wedding: 06/24/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Linda and Bill make you feel relaxed and both are sweethearts! We were married June 22, 2013 on Clearwater Beach, Florida and even with all the people still on the beach Linda and Bill made it personal. Thanks Linda and Bill!

Adam and Alicia Boudry
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sara 1 Reviews
Kissing Fish Wedding's did an amazing job making us feel welcomed & special @ our vow renewal. It was our 10 year anniversary with just us & our 2 beautiful children on Clearwater Beach. It was an experience we will never forget! Thank you so much for making our day so special.
Wedding: 05/24/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Debbie 1 Reviews
Our vow renewal was perfect! Kissing Fish Weddings really delivered. It was so easy to communicate with Linda and I never worried for a minute that her part in the ceremony would have any issues. The wording she used for the ceremony was exactly what we wanted. The decorations that she furnished were awesome and the set up was beautiful. This is truly a memory that we will never forget! Thanks to Bill for taking photos!!! So glad that we picked Kissing Fish Weddings! Linda and Bill are the best!
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I try to contact different companies to get an officiant for my small wedding (just me, my husband and kids), Linda was the only one that returned my call. She will answer my emails within a day and always made me feel like we were especial even though we were having a very small wedding. The day of the ceremony they were there on time. The thing that was more important to me was that they made my kids feel especial. Thank you guys!!!
Wedding: 04/24/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
I had been procrastinating with the scheduling of our elopement for the simple fact that I was trying to avoid all the stress that comes with it. Once the date was booked, I was finally feeling at ease with the email correspondences and what very little planning I actually I had to put into it. I explained to Linda exactly what I had envisioned, and she made it happen. Of course I was nervous, but at the same time, she made me feel so much more comfortable with the way she handled everything for us. In fact, we have a picture of us laughing hysterically during the ceremony. This was obviously the best day of my life, with the man of my dreams, and I couldn't have imagined anything better. We cannot thank you guys enough for making our day perfect!!! XOXO Ashley & Joshua Glover!
Wedding: 02/17/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I decided in less than one week, we were going to elope. It was magic when we found KissingFishWeddings.com. Again, with less than one week of planning, Linda was able to bring everything we'd wished to our ceremony. I am no bridezilla but with our last minute endevour, brought a couple last minute changes too. She was always quick to respond, helpful, and positive. We didn't hire a photographer, included in our package, her husband would be the one to capture the moments. After getting to look over the photos, you'd have thought they were professionally taken. They were perfect and absolutely captured to essence of the day. For a hassle-free, stress-free, enjoyable, complete package ceremony, I confidently recommend them to everyone!
Wedding: 02/14/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tabitha... 1 Reviews
The Officiant Lynda was very courteous and respectful of our wishes. It was perfect and we would definaltey recommend her services.
Wedding: 02/14/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cheryl 1 Reviews
Kissing Fish Weddings enabled a perfect elopement wedding for my finance and I. We were both unfamiliar with the area and Linda spent considerable time giving me ideas and recommendations for ceremony locations and hotels to stay in. Her help in planning the wedding was very valuable. Linda and her husband went above and beyond on the day of the ceremony to make our day as special as possible. They arrived far ahead of the time of our ceremony to set up and even cleared us a path through the rocks to walk through down to the beach. Though they claim their photography is not professional, Bill took his time to get great shots of us and I know we will have a great photo to remember the day. I would recommend Kissing Fish to everyone, big or small weddings. Linda is very professional and promptly returned my calls and e-mails. We could not have asked for a better experience!

Thank you Kissing Fish!
Wedding: 09/27/2012
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Misty 1 Reviews
Getting married in Tampa was a last minute decision. The trip had been planned for over a year as my fiances best friend was getting married. We decided what a perfect opportunity for us to get married on the beach as our relationship was coming up on the 7th year. We were so excited! I found Kissing Fish Weddings while researching on-line. I contacted Linda via email and she responded quickly and help making all arrangements final. I did contact the hotel where we were staying as well to see if they could marry us. It could not compare the the excellent customer service, the package desk, nor the price that Kissing Fish Wedding had to offer. Linda made our day so special. Although she was the officiant, we felt a personal connection with her immediately . We are extremely happy to say we chose Kissing Fish Weddings.
Wedding: 09/26/2012
Services Used: Officiant
 727-418-8690
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0