Kissing Fish Weddings

Kissing Fish Weddings

Favorite
Dunedin, FL
727.418.8690   Visit Website   Email Vendor
 
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Value
5.0
Flexibility
5.0
Profile Picture
Deno & Lori
1 Review
05/23/2015
5.0

Kissing Fish easily gets the highest possible rating from us. Every detail was perfect. I wrote the majority of the ceremony and our vows, and Linda was with me every step of the way. We asked if the location could be changed last minute and our wish was her command. Her eyes lit up when she saw us as if we'd known each other for years. It was the ideal combination of good planning and openness to spontaneity. They even managed to stop the rain and arrange for a genuine rainbow above us! (Well, ok, maybe that was just good fortune). Bill's smile is positively infectious - you can't fail to look joyful in his photos. When we come back for our anniversary we hope to have dinner with these delightful people. They were that personable.

Services Used: Officiant, Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
ashlee
1 Review
03/30/2015
5.0

Linda at was AMAZING! always responded when I had questions. was on point. beach Wedding/ceremony day was literally perfect, down to the time. i would give her 10 star.

Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Connie
1 Review
03/01/2015
5.0

Everything was perfect! I couldn't say enough good things about Linda/Kissing Fish weddings was just the way we wanted it to be! She took care of everything and made everything so easy for us.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
vicki
1 Review
02/28/2015
5.0

I would just like to say that this is one beautiful couple that perform these ceremonies ,they have a heart of gold and very professional. I was so pleased with everything they did. I would highly recommend them to perform any event. I'm greatfull to them both.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

As we live in the UK all of our correspondence with Kissing Fish Weddings was via email, they always responded within a few hours and everything was made really simple.
They were very professional and the services offered are of a great price.
Linda offered suggestions and ideas that were really helpful as we didn't know the area at all.
It was a really lovely service.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
hildy
1 Review
10/26/2014
5.0

It was a special day for us and they made it more memorable.

Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Paula
1 Review
09/15/2014
5.0

Anyone thinking of getting married or renewing their vows should give Linda a call. My husband and I renewed our vows and I could not have asked for a more perfect ceremony. Linda and Bill are absolutely amazing and you can feel that they genuinely care and go to great lengths to make sure that your day is perfect ( thank you Linda for the beautiful heart in the sand). The next time we renew we will most definitely call Linda. I can not say enough good things and definitely can not put into words how perfect our experience was. Thank you so very much Linda and Bill for the most perfect day.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Clay
1 Review
05/03/2014
5.0

Kissing Fish is absolutely amazing. Linda and Bill took all the stress out of our wedding planning to allow us to have our perfect, relaxed, wedding. They took care of all licensing, photos, flowers, you name it! If you have that dream of getting married on the beach like we did, do yourself the favor and call Kissing Fish!!

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Officiant, Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
1+ year ago
5.0

Linda and Bill are absolutely wonderful! They gave us everything we asked for and more in creating an intimate, beautiful and truly romantic wedding ceremony on the beach. I highly recommend this lovely couple for your special day! Our heartfelt thanks go out to them for working so hard to make sure it was a perfectly memorable day that we will forever treasure!!!
Anisha and Clint Lonon
Xoxo ;-)

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Sherri and Brian
1 Review
02/24/2014
5.0

I would highly recommend Kissing Fish Weddings. Linda and Bill are absolutely wonderful people. They were very professional and easy to deal with. Linda was quick to respond with any questions or concerns we had. The pictures that Bill provided came out very professional looking, even though he says he is not a professional. The ceremony was beautiful and we couldn't have been more happy! Thank you Linda and Bill for making our special day so perfect and unforgettable!

Sherri and Brian
BC, Canada

Services Used: Officiant, Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Julie
1 Review
01/02/2014
5.0

Linda and Bill were just wonderful! they made our special day simple and laid back with zero stress, but tons of love and support. it was perfect and i could not have asked for anything more! I would recommend them in a heartbeat!
thank you both for a perfect little wedding! xo ~ Mrs. LeGere!!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Kelly
1 Review
08/10/2013
5.0

Kissing Fish Weddings is AMAZING!!!!
Bill & Linda Lyford are very friendly, professional, & will go above & beyond to make an event memorable & special.
Our beachside vow renewal was beautiful & heartfelt , Linda & Bill of Kissing Fish Weddings created such a beautiful event for us that we will forever remember.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
1+ year ago
4.9

Linda was just wonderful and the service was so beautiful.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Doug and Michelle
1 Review
06/24/2013
5.0

Linda made our wedding exactly what we wanted it to be, if not more. She was professional and timely.
We would not have changed anything.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Linda and Bill make you feel relaxed and both are sweethearts! We were married June 22, 2013 on Clearwater Beach, Florida and even with all the people still on the beach Linda and Bill made it personal. Thanks Linda and Bill!

Adam and Alicia Boudry

Services Used: Beauty & Health, Officiant, Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Sara
1 Review
05/24/2013
5.0

Kissing Fish Wedding's did an amazing job making us feel welcomed & special @ our vow renewal. It was our 10 year anniversary with just us & our 2 beautiful children on Clearwater Beach. It was an experience we will never forget! Thank you so much for making our day so special.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes