Kings Executive Limo & Car Service
Serving central Florida
504 S Kings Ave
Brandon, FL 33511  | map
Vehicles: Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine -...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (14)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.1/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.3/5.0)
Value:
 (4.2/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.4/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When searching for a limo for our wedding day events, we went with King's Executive Limo service for the great value they offered. We had the limo for 5 hours and it fit our bridal party just perfectly! Our chauffeur (Sergio B.) was very professional, friendly, and accommodated us with whatever we needed. The limo's A/C didn't seem to working at full capacity as it was pretty warm inside; however, it was a super hot Florida summer day. It was stocked with cold water bottles though to help keep us all cool. I would use their services again if we are in need of transportation in the future.

Shannon and Dave
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Transportation
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0
They left my daughter and husband at their apartment when they where supposed to take them to the tampa airport on their wedding night absolutely terrible something that can never be fixed
Kings Executive Limo & Car Service responded with the following comments:
We were contracted to take them from point a to point b. On the day of the event, they asked if we could make a quick stop at their house. We dropped them at their house, and waited... and waited. Our Chauffeur went to their door and knocked, and the Bride came to the door. We explained that we had another pickup we had to get to, and she told us to go ahead and leave. We still waited, and a few minutes later, went back to their door and knocked, and no one answered. I do not know what else we could have done.
Wedding: 03/02/2014
Services Used: Transportation
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Anonymous 1 Reviews
They did a great job. Very professional and they accommodated our needs. Highly recommend.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The driver was very nice. He arrived on time, and the limo was in excellent condition. Gave us a ride to the airport the following day for a great deal. I would recommend this company to any and every bride.
Wedding: 12/08/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 7 Reviews
David was very professional and able to get us the number of cars needed for our wedding. He was a pleasure to work with.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were on time and available whenever we called to ask questions.
Wedding: 10/05/2012
Services Used: Transportation
2.2 out of 5.0
2.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  1.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  2.0
  • Value:  2.0
  • Flexibility:  2.5
I wish I would have read the previous bride's review before booking this company. We chose the black limo coach and hummer limousine for our wedding. I called two days before to confirm the limos. The day of the wedding I walked outside to see a different limo than I had paid for only to have the response from the driver that we were upgraded. It was not an upgrade to us since I had wanted to limo coach and not a small limo that I had to squeeze a ballgown into. The groom's limo was 30 minutes late. I do have to say that I was pleased with the owner for refunding the cost of one of our limo's. He mentioned that there was an ac problem with the coach, now looking at the other review I wonder if the van has numerous problems or if this is just a scam. The limo even had a different name on the back of it than the company we booked making me think he may contract them out. The owner was very accomodating after the fact but I would think twice about booking this vendor since we will never get that day back.
Kings Executive Limo & Car Service responded with the following comments:
In business, you do what you can to make everyone happy. In this case, we had an air conditioning problem in our bus. I could have sent it anyway, but I felt that on October 1, in Florida, that would not be a very good idea. Instead, I sent a Cadillac Escalade Stretch and did not charge her anything extra. The Cadillac is definately an upgrade in pricing. So, 1 - The Cadillac has a 5 hour minimum. We sent it anyway for the 3 hours she requested. 2 - I credited her $375.00 off the bill. I did what I could to make it right. Getting 2.2 stars is a little harsh, but I guess one has to do what one has to do. I am truely sorry that I made your day so stressful. It was never my intention. I scrambled at the 11th hour to do the best I could do.
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Transportation
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  2.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We booked a Party Bus from King’s Limo for our wedding after looking at their fleet of limos. They are one of the FEW companies in town that did not require us to rent it for a minimum number of hours. Instead, we used it for an hour in the afternoon to pick up the groomsmen at the hotel and bring them to the venue. Then, we had it coming back at the end of the night to pick up the entire wedding party and their dates and take us back to the hotel. I was excited to be able to celebrate and have some time with all of our closest friends in the party bus at the end of the night. Everything was fine in the afternoon with the groomsmen, but at the end of the wedding I was approached by David (the owner and one of the drivers) and told that there was a malfunction in the party bus and they brought 2 stretch limos for us instead. This was one of the few things that went wrong during our wedding. It was EXTREMELY disappointing to not be able to all be in the same limo and none of the girls had been in the party bus at all yet. We were told that the air conditioner had broken in the party bus- I’m not sure if I believe that since the groomsmen were on it hours before. I was pleased that they did make up for it by bringing 2 stretch limos that were big enough to hold everyone. They also stopped at our hotel so some of us could change and put stuff in our hotel rooms and then dropped us all off at a beach bar down the road. I believe they even came back to the hotel to pick up 2 of our guests who didn’t have a ride to the beach bar and drop them off which was nice of them. We had to pay extra to use the party bus versus the stretch limos and I think King’s could have made things a little better by at least refunding the difference between the two types of transportation. I hesitate to recommend them because we did NOT receive what we booked and I wouldn’t want that to happen to anyone else on their big day.
Kings Executive Limo & Car Service responded with the following comments:
Mechanical problems are simply out of our control. I think that the way I respond to a situation is very important. Not only am I one of the few companies that will do a 1 hour run, especially on a Saturday, but I am definately one of the few that would send 2 Limousines in place of 1 piece of equipment at no extra cost. We also waited 30 minutes before they were ready to load up, and then waited for them at the hotel while they changed and took them to a different location. None of that was included in what we discussed, and I did not charge them anything extra. Why there would be hesitation is amazing to me. I think we went the extra mile to make it right.
Wedding: 07/16/2011
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Super friendly and quick to respond during the reservation process. I thought the rates were reasonable as well. We used them to transport the wedding party from hotel to church to reception site. Our driver was late (20 min) but it was honestly out of his control (horrible accident involving a medivac...etc). However we planned for extra time so all in all the ceremony started I believe 8 minutes behind schedule. He was SUPER apologetic and professional. The limo was clean, beautiful, and he was flexible with our stops along the way (beer, atm, etc). Would recommend this company for your wedding!!!
Wedding: 03/12/2011
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
David, the owner, was friendly and easy to work with. I initially spoke with him on the phone and they offered fantastic prices on their limos. One thing they do that is not typical with a limo company is they allow you to split the hours without charging you extra. My husband and I used transportation to/from our wedding with a Chrysler cream stretch. The inside was immaculate and the driver was extremely nice. Also, we booked a limo bus to take our guests to/from the hotel to the venue and there were no issues.
Wedding: 11/06/2010
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kings Executive Limo and Car Service provided excellent service for our our wedding! David was easy to contact before the wedding and very nice and friendly. On the day of the wedding the drivers were professional and courteous and prompt. The limos were clean and beautiful! The pricing options were very accommodating, with hourly rates. We highly recommend Kings Executive Limo and Car Service for your wedding or next event!
Wedding: 08/13/2010
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We chose them because they allowed us to rent hourly and we only needed it for about an hour. The original limo that we had chosen had broken down and they were nice enough to provide another limo which was an upgrade for the same price. The driver arrived early to the pick up location and we arrived to the drop off right on time. The limo was nicely air conditioned and very clean. It was a wonderful experience.
Wedding: 03/13/2010
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our driver was very professional and nice. We picked this vendor because they offer rentals by the hour. We only needed it for two hours and every other rental company had a minimum number of hours you could rent for. Also, they threw in a bottle of champagne that was so delicious.
Wedding: 12/12/2009
Services Used: Transportation
 813-562-5466
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3
out of 5.0