Key Moment Films
Luxury Wedding Videography for the Modern Couple
Boston, MA 02110  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling
Packages: Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (21)   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
OMG! Can't say enough wonderful things about these videographers. They were simply amazing! Completely professional and top notch. Mary and Jamie are the best team. We had so much fun with them and we are so glad they were a part of our wedding. By far the best videographers in Orlando. Just truly amazing!
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mary from Key Moment Film was great to work with. She came recommended to us from our photographer. We called them only about 2 months out from our wedding day and she had the day open and said yes right away! She was able to capture some of the priceless moments from our big day that we will cherish for years to come.

Thank you thank you for everything!!!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Mary is awesome & does a fantastic job making you feel comfortable all day long. Our SDE was amazing & I loved showing it to our guests at the end of the night! You will not be disappointed with Key Moments!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was a last minute decision to get a videographer. I realized as the bride there will be portions of the day that I will miss completely.

Mary listened to what was important to us. She arrived in time to film my husband and then getting me as I dressed. Her personality was great it felt like we were old friends. Mary's professionalism and attention to detail were outstanding

We did not get the same day edit. She got photos from our photographer to place on our discs. Just need to find a new way to use her services.
Wedding: 01/04/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 7 Reviews
Mary is awesome to work with. Super friendly and really listens to your concerns. I had a issue with my contract and she helped me fix it, you can tell she really like her job and her brides and aren't just in it for profit. Highly recommended.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I feel incredibly lucky to have found Key Moment Flims! Both Mary and Jamie are such nice people in general, it was like working with friends. They are extreamly professional and carry with them a passion for what they do. It shows in the quality of work they produce. Within just a short amount of time during my reception Mary was able to produce a beautiful Same Day Edit film that she showed to us and all our guests that brought out everyones emotions, it was just beautiful! Our wedding was just 16 days ago and every time I look at the Same Day Edit I still get happy and trearful. I cannot wait to see the full length film!! They even came down from north Florida. I am recomending everyone I know to use them! All I can say is AMAZING!
Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

N 6 Reviews
There's something about Mary: She is simply brilliant!!!
At the end of the night, she had the guests crying and asking for more with her SDE. She knows her craft and one can tell, she really loves her job. Mary was not only my videographer, as things started to run a little bit behind schedule and the pressure was on, she kept me calm, she reassured me that everything would be fine, and as promised, the night was magical!! I can't thank her and Jamie enough for their professionalism and wonderful work!!! I love her dedication and I will be forever grateful that she was able to keep her promise that she'd be my main shooter even after having emergency surgery...Gotta love her!

I love you Mary (((-_-))) and thanks for everything!

N & K
Wedding: 06/28/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Book Key Moment Films! We called Mary up, explained our vision, watched a few of her work, and signed a contract that day. She was so informative, understanding, and creative. I had no idea of the magnitude of beauty I was signing up for! Her filming style is so unobtrusive, I forgot she was actually around and filming sometimes! Cinematography is the way to go. The film quality was definitely like watching a movie. The "same day edit" was amazing. I was blown away and in tears at my reception. She captured the essence of the day and put a hopeful soundtrack to it. I can't wait for the final product. Overall, I rate Key Moment Films a 5/5 and would book her again in a heartbeat!
Wedding: 04/28/2012
Services Used: Videography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you're looking for the best, look no further. Mary is it! Very bright, enthusiastic & accommodating. We had chosen the option in our package for a 'Same-Day Edit' & had an idea of what we wanted it be like. If there is one thing you want from Key Moments, it is the Same-Day Edit. It's a must. We absolutely cry every time we watch it, it is so beautiful. Wonderful service from all her staff. Highly recommend them. Worth every cent!
Wedding: 11/19/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elizabeth 1 Reviews
Mary and her team are AMAZING to say the least!

We had a Disneyworld wedding and Mary knew all the best tricks, tips and locations to help us get the best video options possible. We added the Same-Day-Edit option and it was a true work of art and all our guests LOVED seeing bits of our pre-wedding day!

Also Mary is amazing as you plan your special day....she takes the time to get to know her clients and my husband and I both felt like she was more family shooting our wedding than just a vendor.

I would recommend her to every couple!
Wedding: 10/15/2011
Services Used: Videography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
What a way to end our reception...

We received many compliments on the same day edit.

Overall it was a very fun and low stress day and people commented how nice it was to see behind the scenes and know that it was also fun getting ready.

I for one am not a fan of photography and videography but you and your team even made that fun and that is saying something believe me

You were so accommodating and warm we all felt you were more a part of our family on a very special day than "just the video staff"

We would , highly recommend you and your team to any Disney, or for that matter any Bride.

Thanks again for making this a fun and very personal experience

The Adamo/ Machkovski families
Thanks again
Wedding: 10/15/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
WONDERFUL service- I highly recommend Key Moments Productions for your wedding videography, Mary was professional and fun, and caught all of our special moments on video without being obtrusive.
Wedding: 03/27/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mary at Key Moments was so good! My Disney World wedding was everything I dreamed and Key Moments was there to capture those special moments.
She made me feel so special and it was like we were best friends, she was there keeping me calm talking me out of a little frenzy I got myself into. She certainly did not have to take the time and care that she did, but she did and I was able to really enjoy my dream wedding at Disney World.

The High Definition DVD of my Dream Disney wedding is a beautiful movie. I now have my own Disney Movie and My Wedding is the story, I am the star as well as my special family and friends. I have a beautiful movie of the most important day in my life that I can watch over and over, like any good Disney movie!

Key Moments really captured my day for me to see time and time, Thanks!
Wedding: 02/14/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wow, what a wonderful DVD Mary produced, she was great!
Wedding: 10/03/2009
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Key Moments Productions really went above and beyond to make my wedding video everything I could have ever dreamed of. My fiance and I were so impressed by her professionalism and attitude that we have recommended her to some other friends of ours that are getting married. Mary traveled all the way to Tampa on several occasions in order to meet with my fiance and I in order to ensure that we received the best video possible. I really cannot thank her enough for giving us a memory we will have forever!!
Wedding: 05/03/2009
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was able to see my Grandfather walk my grandmother down the isle and dance with me during my reception. In June he passed on. I watch the DVD over and over again. I feel as tho he is still with me.

We met on the day of the wedding and without any rehersal Mary was able to blend in as the closest party of our wedding. Mary and her assistant blended right in. They were less invisible, but more like apart of the day. While getting dressed, my MOH sliced her finger she was the first to run out and get the first-aid-kit.

My grandmother got Mary's attention so that she could film while she gave us words of advice. I am so happy that the camera was there, I can watch it over- and over again. Mary was flexible and was there when we needed her to be.

The menu was so elegant and I could choose from different scenes to watch in the scene section menu. So much happens on your wedding day and you feel like your in a bliss. But when I saw me on video and all the things happening around me. She made me remember that day perfectly.
Wedding: 04/11/2009
Services Used: Photography, Videography
 617-807-0461
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0