Ken Thomas Wedding Photography
    13 Reviews
5132 Old Salisbury-Concord Rd
Kannapolis, NC 28083  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (13)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ken did me portraits & wedding. It was amazing and reasonable.
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lindsey 1 Reviews
Ken did an amazing job with our photos. The weather hit us last minute and he was very adaptable to the change. They turned out crystal clear and the effects are beautiful. He is open to ideas and specific poses. I would recommend him to anyone. Outstanding job, Ken!
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Margaret 2 Reviews
Ken Thomas is the best photographer his prices are very reasonable and his pictures are amazing!! I couldnt have asked for a better photographer for my wedding!!
Wedding: 04/11/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
Ken made our wedding even more special. He was wonderful to work with and made sure that we got exactly what we wanted. We can't wait to work with him again in the future as we start to grow our family!
The Carpenters
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Don 1 Reviews
Ken is the best! You can be assured that you will get beautiful and memorable pics of your wedding for a lifetime! He is a true professional and a pleasure to work with!
Wedding: 03/28/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Ken did such a great job with my bridal portals and wedding pictures. They are truly stunning and beautiful. I would recommend his work to anyone with an upcoming special event that wanst to capture the moment. Ken is very good with details and lighting.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
I can't imagine using another photographer! Ken was amazing! From the moment that he arrived, I felt so much more at ease with the day. He's so patient and kind, and always had us laughing! The images are stunning and he completely captured everything that I dreamed my Wedding Day would be!
Wedding: 07/14/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
Ken Thomas Photography was the best investment we made for our wedding! He was professional and acted with great knowledge and passion for his job! He provided us with great ideas, and captured all of our perfect moments, which I will forever have because of his amazing services!!! I highly reccommend Ken Thomas Photogrpahy to all brides wanting their special day cherished forever!
Wedding: 09/24/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ken took the most amazing pictures of my wedding. He was incredible professional but also a lot of fun. He is an absolutely amazing photographer to work with.
Ken Thomas Wedding Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you very much!!!
Wedding: 03/26/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ken did the pictures for my wedding and they were amazing! I could not ask for a better photographer. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great photographer who does amazing work!
Ken Thomas Wedding Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you Jinny!!
Wedding: 11/22/2008
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

David 1 Reviews
I've been a wedding D.J. for a little more than 15 years. Through the years, I have had the opportunity to work with many great photographers. Ken is one of the best. His professionalism, his costs and his willingness to go above and beyond set him apart from others. I have been so impressed with his work that I recently hired Ken as my wedding photographer. Could not be happier with the results
Wedding: 08/24/2012
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ken is a wonderful guy! His prices are fantastic, and he will go above and beyond for you on your wedding day. We did a basic package with Ken and were very pleased with the outcome. I highly suggest using Ken if you live in the Charlotte area.
Wedding: 06/29/2012
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I felt special during the whole process. Ken is very attentive and diligent. AWESOMENESS
Wedding: 08/09/2013
Services Used: Photography
 704-467-4343
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0