Dr Kelsey Graham Alabama Gulf Coast, Atlanta, Mississippi, Tennessee, Nashville, Chatanooga
Your Wedding, Your Way The ceremony of your dreams just the way you want it
    84 Reviews
AL
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Baha'i Faith, Buddhist, Christian (no...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (84)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dr. Kelsey did our wedding last week on June 14,2014 and I have to say he made our day wonderful. He was always on time for every meeting and willing to work with you incase if something happens. His quality of service, responsiveness, professionalism, value and flexibility is a 5 star rating. As a matter of fact if wedding wire has a 10 star rating then my new wife and I would give him a 10. He is the most kindest minister you will work with.

Thanks
Angel and Shane :-)
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dr. Graham was a pleasure to work with. He was very flexible in meeting with us and talking via email, and he wanted to work with us to get exactly the kind of ceremony and wording that we wanted. Our guests had a lot of praise for him as well. You will not be disappointed!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dr. Kelsey Graham was a blast to have at the wedding. He was professional and super funny. Our family's come from two different religious backgrounds and he was able to accommodate everything we wanted. He was great with the entire family. You could tell he has done this several times before.

He Helped us with the wedding planning by providing us with a prewritten vows for us to review before the wedding, ideas on how and where to walk, and even recorded the wedding for us. We enjoyed the experience we had with him since day one. He helped make everything Perfect. He is Highly recommend by the whole family.
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristin 7 Reviews
Kelsey was great to work with. He was everything we were looking for in an officiant and provided exactly what we wanted. He was fun and a perfect addition. He was very interested in what we wanted and exactly how we wanted it and made our ceremony reflect that.
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dr. Kelsey Graham is an amazing human being. He is caring, professional and strives to make sure you have the most perfect day of your dreams. Frazzled brides and bridal parties and parents etc are quickly calmed by his gentle yet commanding presence.
I can never thank him enough for all that he did to make my niece's wedding so lovely. The weather was horridly cold yet his ceremony warmed our hearts.
Dr. Graham was also the DJ at the reception. What a treat he was! Professional yet fun. He handled all the requests and the kids with aplomb.
I could go on and on but I will end with this. If you are about LOVE, Dr. Graham is the epitome of love. Please do yourself the biggest favor you can during a crazy time. Call Dr. Graham. As soon as you talk to him the first time you will be calmed.
He is forever a part of our family!!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: DJ, Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dr. Graham is officially apart of our family since being the Officiant for our wedding. He felt like family from the first time I spoke with him on the phone. After reading Dr. Graham's reviews, I knew I needed to take the time to speak with him to see if he would be a good fit. He was the first and last Officiant I needed to contact. Dr. Graham took the time to explain how his process works and had several suggestions that made our wedding beyond special. Our guests are still talking about the special touches Dr. Graham had us incorporate.
Wedding: 03/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Kelsey was very easy to work with and I enjoyed getting to know him. I really appreciate his goal for marrying people. I love his business model. Very flexible and non-judgmental. I would recommend him to all friends and family.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Just tell Kelsey what you want in your wedding,,, and he will graciously provide.
JUST EXCELLENT !!!
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kelsey Graham was a life saver for us! He was very professional, yet so friendly and helpful, and gave us that personal touch we were looking for! I can't speak highly enough of his services, and would highly recommend using Kelsey for your wedding!
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We weren't looking for the "traditional" wedding ceremony, and found Dr. Graham via an internet search. We're so glad we found him! We planned our wedding on our own, and it really helped to have someone with his experience and knowledge around. Dr. Graham was super nice, and very easy to work with. He gave us a unique ceremony that fit our style, and that we loved!

VERY highly recommended!
Wedding: 02/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dr. Kelsey Graham was wonderful! He responded promptly to all communication, was delightful and positive throughout all planning, and made our simple, at home ceremony something special. We would recommend him to anyone.
Wedding: 01/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dr. Graham was the officiant at my daughter JoAnna's wedding this past weekend. We couldnt have ask for anyone better, he felt like one of the family and did a great job making my new son in law Jeremy feel at ease. We had a great time and were very honored that he could share this happy time with our family.
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kelsey officiated our ceremony, but he did so much more than what everyone else saw. We worked together over the months leading up to the wedding to craft the perfect ceremony. He was completely open to all ideas and suggestions I had, and had plenty of ideas for me as well. He was an ease and a joy to work with through every step of the process. We ended up with a beautiful ceremony that was exactly what we wanted. Just perfect. He was always quick to respond and easy to get in touch with, met us before the wedding, arrived early the day of to handle business and meet our family. He was professional, kind and caring the whole way through. I would recommend him to any bride looking for a friendly, understanding and kind officiant. Wonderful man and great services.
Wedding: 10/27/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
A Service Tailored to Us

We didn't have Kelsey we had an associate pastor of his Sam. Sam was great. Our service was modern yet traditional and exactly what we wanted. He tailored the service to fit our needs and it was exactly perfect.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dr. Graham was OUTSTANDING. We really, really enjoyed him being a part of our wedding. He is a wonderful person, very friendly and made the best effort to tailor the ceremony according to our needs. HIGHLY recommended!!!!
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dr Kelsey Graham was a fantastic officiant for our wedding. We were pressed for time and found him 1 month from our wedding date and he was not only responsive and fast but was also able to propose great ideas that were unique different and appropriate for the style of our modern yet meaningful ceremony. Dr Kelsey Graham took the time to meet with us all the way in Atlanta to meet us, understand our personalities as individuals but also as a couple and paired the best fitting ceremony for us!
Dr Kelsey Graham Alabama Gulf Coast, Atlanta, Mississippi, Tennessee, Nashville, Chatanooga responded with the following comments:
Thanks so much guys!!! What a pleasure it was to serve you!!! Your setting was unique and beautiful!!!! I wish you both the best in love and life!!!! Stay in touch and send me a picture!!!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Officiant
 205-473-1932
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0