Dr Kelsey Graham Alabama Gulf Coast, Atlanta, Mississippi, Tennessee, Nashville, Chatanooga
Your Wedding, Your Way The ceremony of your dreams just the way you want it
    78 Reviews
AL
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Baha'i Faith, Buddhist, Christian (no...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (78)   Photos   Videos   FAQ    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dr. Kelsey Graham is an amazing human being. He is caring, professional and strives to make sure you have the most perfect day of your dreams. Frazzled brides and bridal parties and parents etc are quickly calmed by his gentle yet commanding presence.
I can never thank him enough for all that he did to make my niece's wedding so lovely. The weather was horridly cold yet his ceremony warmed our hearts.
Dr. Graham was also the DJ at the reception. What a treat he was! Professional yet fun. He handled all the requests and the kids with aplomb.
I could go on and on but I will end with this. If you are about LOVE, Dr. Graham is the epitome of love. Please do yourself the biggest favor you can during a crazy time. Call Dr. Graham. As soon as you talk to him the first time you will be calmed.
He is forever a part of our family!!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: DJ, Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dr. Graham is officially apart of our family since being the Officiant for our wedding. He felt like family from the first time I spoke with him on the phone. After reading Dr. Graham's reviews, I knew I needed to take the time to speak with him to see if he would be a good fit. He was the first and last Officiant I needed to contact. Dr. Graham took the time to explain how his process works and had several suggestions that made our wedding beyond special. Our guests are still talking about the special touches Dr. Graham had us incorporate.
Wedding: 03/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kelsey was very easy to work with and I enjoyed getting to know him. I really appreciate his goal for marrying people. I love his business model. Very flexible and non-judgmental. I would recommend him to all friends and family.
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Just tell Kelsey what you want in your wedding,,, and he will graciously provide.
JUST EXCELLENT !!!
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kelsey Graham was a life saver for us! He was very professional, yet so friendly and helpful, and gave us that personal touch we were looking for! I can't speak highly enough of his services, and would highly recommend using Kelsey for your wedding!
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We weren't looking for the "traditional" wedding ceremony, and found Dr. Graham via an internet search. We're so glad we found him! We planned our wedding on our own, and it really helped to have someone with his experience and knowledge around. Dr. Graham was super nice, and very easy to work with. He gave us a unique ceremony that fit our style, and that we loved!

VERY highly recommended!
Wedding: 02/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dr. Kelsey Graham was wonderful! He responded promptly to all communication, was delightful and positive throughout all planning, and made our simple, at home ceremony something special. We would recommend him to anyone.
Wedding: 01/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dr. Graham was the officiant at my daughter JoAnna's wedding this past weekend. We couldnt have ask for anyone better, he felt like one of the family and did a great job making my new son in law Jeremy feel at ease. We had a great time and were very honored that he could share this happy time with our family.
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kelsey officiated our ceremony, but he did so much more than what everyone else saw. We worked together over the months leading up to the wedding to craft the perfect ceremony. He was completely open to all ideas and suggestions I had, and had plenty of ideas for me as well. He was an ease and a joy to work with through every step of the process. We ended up with a beautiful ceremony that was exactly what we wanted. Just perfect. He was always quick to respond and easy to get in touch with, met us before the wedding, arrived early the day of to handle business and meet our family. He was professional, kind and caring the whole way through. I would recommend him to any bride looking for a friendly, understanding and kind officiant. Wonderful man and great services.
Wedding: 10/27/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
A Service Tailored to Us

We didn't have Kelsey we had an associate pastor of his Sam. Sam was great. Our service was modern yet traditional and exactly what we wanted. He tailored the service to fit our needs and it was exactly perfect.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dr. Graham was OUTSTANDING. We really, really enjoyed him being a part of our wedding. He is a wonderful person, very friendly and made the best effort to tailor the ceremony according to our needs. HIGHLY recommended!!!!
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dr Kelsey Graham was a fantastic officiant for our wedding. We were pressed for time and found him 1 month from our wedding date and he was not only responsive and fast but was also able to propose great ideas that were unique different and appropriate for the style of our modern yet meaningful ceremony. Dr Kelsey Graham took the time to meet with us all the way in Atlanta to meet us, understand our personalities as individuals but also as a couple and paired the best fitting ceremony for us!
Dr Kelsey Graham Alabama Gulf Coast, Atlanta, Mississippi, Tennessee, Nashville, Chatanooga responded with the following comments:
Thanks so much guys!!! What a pleasure it was to serve you!!! Your setting was unique and beautiful!!!! I wish you both the best in love and life!!!! Stay in touch and send me a picture!!!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The love of my life ask me to marry him on Valentines day 2013. It was a complete suprise and I was speechless. At first we thought we might just go to the court house because we are hard core bikers and a traditional wedding done by a "Hell Fire and Brimstone" run of the mill preacher would simply not do. So I got on wedding wire and the first one I saw was Dr. Graham. I went on down the list and looked but his name and the reviews I read just kept bringing me back to him. The phrase "a Non-judgemental Affair" reeled me in. I wanted my wedding my way, my vows my way and I did'nt want anyone pushing tradition on me. I called Dr. Graham and immediatly was taken back by is personality. He was so accomadting.For six months we emailed, text, called, met a few times to discuss things and on 8/3/13 He showed up dressed in his Harley Tshirt and Doo rag my Husband had given him. The wedding was absolutely everything I wanted and more than I could imagine. Not only is Kelsey the one who performed our wedding ceremony he is also our friend and now considered a part of our family. We had the representation a a few biker clubs there and everyone still keeps commenting on the ceremony how well it was done and how Kelsey just fit right in. I had a few moments in the six months of planning this that I would just freak out stressing and Kelsey was always the voice of reason and could calm me down . His reassurance and moral support was so appreciated.He gets involved in your story , he makes it more of a "telling of the two people, how they met, their love, their life than anyone I've ever known. Hes truly interested in your opinion and he wants your day to be about you. Thank you Kelsey for all you've done. We love you dearly Peckerwood and...........WILDCHILD LOL you know why that is in caps.
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I contacted Dr. Graham one week before the wedding. I was in a panic because our pastor had to cancel last minute due to a death in his family and he was going to have to travel out of state.
Dr. Graham was miraculously available on my wedding day. He was so sweet on the phone, telling me not to worry, and that all would be ok and he would be very glad to step in.
We all met the next night to discuss how we wanted it and what we wanted said. He was amazing and so helpful, letting us know he was there to make our day exactly how WE wanted it..
We traded emails after that from what we discussed to make any changes we saw fit.
The day of our wedding, he was very punctual, early in fact and very personable and friendly with our guests. The ceremony could not have been better.
I would highly recommend Kelsey Graham to anyone who needs his services.
Thank you so much Kelsey for making or wedding day so special.
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Kelsey is an incredibly kind, friendly, and non-judgmental officiant. He is willing to perform your ceremony exactly the way you want it, regardless of your religious/spiritual beliefs. He also did a fantastic job as our dj during the reception. I highly recommend him!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This is coming from an aunt/planner's perspective. We appreciate all Kelsey contributed to our day. Our family make-up consists of different faiths (including some of no faith) and Kelsey made it possible for everyone of us to be comfortable & happy with the ceremony. I wish there was more than 5 stars to give Kelsey!!!! I always got immediate responses from Kelsey, which always gave me a sense of comfort knowing he was reliable and conscientious.
Just a few weeks before the wedding we asked if Kelsey knew of a DJ and he said he could provide that service as well. As the planner I was relieved to find someone but wondered about an officiant/DJ combination. It all turned out perfect. He was absolutely professional. I have been to receptions where the DJ ends up being the center of the attention and that just was not the case with Kelsey - he was tucked away with his professional gear - made wonderful announcements, took requests & and had a fantastic selection of music range that pleased our young 20's crowd all the way to the classics. Take my advice & use Kelsey for both services. Like I said, I wish I could give him 10 Stars for every category!!!!!
Oh one other thing that just went above & beyond .... His assistants were amazing , from helping me set up to taking video. We had hired a photographer but not a videographer. We were so pleased when the next morning we received an email with links to the ceremony, first dances, etc!!!! Honestly he & his crew were angels Heaven sent !!!!!
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: DJ, Officiant, Lighting & Decor
 205-473-1932
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0