Dr Kelsey Graham Alabama Gulf Coast, Atlanta, Mississippi, Tennessee, Nashville, Chatanooga
Your Wedding, Your Way The ceremony of your dreams just the way you want it
    90 Reviews
AL
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Baha'i Faith, Buddhist, Christian (no...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (90)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christel 5 Reviews
Dr. Kesley Graham is a wonderful and talented officiant! He is very friendly, easy going, and funny! It was a pleasure planning our ceremony with him and the ceremony was perfect! He has a talent for making people feel comfortable and happy. My husband and I are both a little nervous in front of large groups and not really big on being in the spotlight. Dr. Graham made us feel at ease and the ceremony was fun, relaxed, and special.
Dr. Graham will make your ceremony however you want it and has a great website with resources for planning your ceremony. In fact our entire ceremony was taken from readings and suggestions that he has available there.
Dr. Graham also provides DJ and lighting services which we took advantage of. We found his rates for both DJ and officiant services were affordable, and we feel that he went above and beyond what we expected! He set up some fun party lighting at the dance floor that the kids absolutely loved (we had chalkboard favors for the kids that were quickly forgotten once the music and lights started)! It really was a fun party with great music and atmosphere! I would recommend Dr. Graham's services to any couple! There is not type of ceremony that he cannot do, he is personable, and more importantly, he loves doing his work and doing it well.
Dr Kelsey Graham Alabama Gulf Coast, Atlanta, Mississippi, Tennessee, Nashville, Chatanooga responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for those kind words! I was a pleasure serving you and your family and friends. I wish you the best in love and life!!! Congratulations!!!
Wedding: 10/10/2014
Services Used: DJ, Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I came across Dr. Graham after frantically searching for some one to officiate my wedding after the pastor could not. He was SO easy to communicate with. The day of the wedding, he played "defense" to keep my husband from coming around the corner while pictures were being done. His photographer, Catherine, was with him that day and captured some pictures. I would recommend them both! They are both wonderful people and made this day so much more special! THANK YOU BOTH!
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev Chauma Gus's did an excellent job. She gave us a beatiful, unique ceremony that received rave reviews from my guests. She was so easygoing and willing to do all the last minute things I asked of her. She defiantly made me feel at ease during some stressful times. I really can't say enough good.
Wedding: 09/21/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dr. Graham was absolutely amazing! He was very flexible to arrange for out of town meetings & was very easy to get in touch with & very quick to reply back. He made everything a breeze for us! If we ever needed any suggestions, he was a great help, especially since we had no idea what we were doing! We would have ideas & send them to him & he would fix it right up to be exactly what we wanted. Even though we were procrastinators & did some things at the last minute (like writing our ceremony & vows & picking out our music), he was still right on top of everything. One of the greatest things about Dr. Graham is how open minded he is. He would've said or did anything we requested. No idea would be too over the top for him. He is very professional, but he is also very warm, making every interaction very comfortable, relaxing, & fun. Everyone that met him just thought he was great.
He also was the DJ for our reception & arranged the ceremony music. All we did was pick out our music & give it to him & he took care of the rest. It was incredibly painless!
Dr. Graham also solved one of our major catastrophes by providing us a photographer! Catherine was our photographer & we loved her! She is a truly great person & has a wonderful eye! A great photographer doesn't need months of editing to get your pictures to you & she is definitely fantastic. We had a lot of pics posted the next day & into the following week. Not weeks to months that other "professionals" have to have. Most of the pictures, if not all of them, were not altered & turned out perfectly. She was a blessing to work with & everyone loved her.
Overall, we could not have been happier with Dr. Graham & Catherine. I am so glad I was able to find him! Nothing could have been more perfect for our wedding! And in the end, we made new friends! :)
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Officiant, Photography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dr Graham was very geared toward making sure that the occasion was exactly as we had wanted it. He exceeded my expectations when our wedding day arrived. Our crowd loved him, and for that we love him! He made my wife and I so comfortable during the ceremony, and he made our wedding that much more awesome! He covered all of our concerns and brought light to things we had not even thought of. After sorting through dozens of photographers that didn't fit our budget in the first place, we decided to ask Dr. Graham for some suggestions. That is when we found out about his other service. (#Abnormal Photography) Catherine, the photographer, found a great way to make one of the bride's biggest concerns about the venue one of the best/original pictures we have in our collection. She didn't skimp on using everything beautiful about our venue- as well as making sure we got pics with all of our family separately as well as one of everyone who attended. On top of it all He also provided an exceptional DJ service. (#Abnormal DJ) I had taken the time to pick out particular songs for the big day, but being pressed for time didn't collect as many "dance hits". Thank goodness he already quite the collection on hand, as well as downloading some requested songs on the fly. Five Stars All Around!!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: DJ, Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Dr. Graham went above and beyond to make our wedding ceremony exactly what we wanted. Just as his website proclaims, an Non-judgemental affair of the heart. We would highly recommend his services.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dr. Kelsey did our wedding last week on June 14,2014 and I have to say he made our day wonderful. He was always on time for every meeting and willing to work with you incase if something happens. His quality of service, responsiveness, professionalism, value and flexibility is a 5 star rating. As a matter of fact if wedding wire has a 10 star rating then my new wife and I would give him a 10. He is the most kindest minister you will work with.

Thanks
Angel and Shane :-)
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dr. Graham was a pleasure to work with. He was very flexible in meeting with us and talking via email, and he wanted to work with us to get exactly the kind of ceremony and wording that we wanted. Our guests had a lot of praise for him as well. You will not be disappointed!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dr. Kelsey Graham was a blast to have at the wedding. He was professional and super funny. Our family's come from two different religious backgrounds and he was able to accommodate everything we wanted. He was great with the entire family. You could tell he has done this several times before.

He Helped us with the wedding planning by providing us with a prewritten vows for us to review before the wedding, ideas on how and where to walk, and even recorded the wedding for us. We enjoyed the experience we had with him since day one. He helped make everything Perfect. He is Highly recommend by the whole family.
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristin 7 Reviews
Kelsey was great to work with. He was everything we were looking for in an officiant and provided exactly what we wanted. He was fun and a perfect addition. He was very interested in what we wanted and exactly how we wanted it and made our ceremony reflect that.
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dr. Kelsey Graham is an amazing human being. He is caring, professional and strives to make sure you have the most perfect day of your dreams. Frazzled brides and bridal parties and parents etc are quickly calmed by his gentle yet commanding presence.
I can never thank him enough for all that he did to make my niece's wedding so lovely. The weather was horridly cold yet his ceremony warmed our hearts.
Dr. Graham was also the DJ at the reception. What a treat he was! Professional yet fun. He handled all the requests and the kids with aplomb.
I could go on and on but I will end with this. If you are about LOVE, Dr. Graham is the epitome of love. Please do yourself the biggest favor you can during a crazy time. Call Dr. Graham. As soon as you talk to him the first time you will be calmed.
He is forever a part of our family!!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: DJ, Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dr. Graham is officially apart of our family since being the Officiant for our wedding. He felt like family from the first time I spoke with him on the phone. After reading Dr. Graham's reviews, I knew I needed to take the time to speak with him to see if he would be a good fit. He was the first and last Officiant I needed to contact. Dr. Graham took the time to explain how his process works and had several suggestions that made our wedding beyond special. Our guests are still talking about the special touches Dr. Graham had us incorporate.
Wedding: 03/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Kelsey was very easy to work with and I enjoyed getting to know him. I really appreciate his goal for marrying people. I love his business model. Very flexible and non-judgmental. I would recommend him to all friends and family.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Just tell Kelsey what you want in your wedding,,, and he will graciously provide.
JUST EXCELLENT !!!
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kelsey Graham was a life saver for us! He was very professional, yet so friendly and helpful, and gave us that personal touch we were looking for! I can't speak highly enough of his services, and would highly recommend using Kelsey for your wedding!
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We weren't looking for the "traditional" wedding ceremony, and found Dr. Graham via an internet search. We're so glad we found him! We planned our wedding on our own, and it really helped to have someone with his experience and knowledge around. Dr. Graham was super nice, and very easy to work with. He gave us a unique ceremony that fit our style, and that we loved!

VERY highly recommended!
Wedding: 02/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
 205-490-7639
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0