kayleenkelsey photography
unique. beautiful. creative. unforgettable.
Orlando, FL  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: No
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (10)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kayleen did a beautiful job on our wedding and engagement photos. We could not have been happier. Even very much pregnant Kayleen was climbing on chairs and dancing to the music as we celebrated the night. We were in awe when we quickly received our photos after the wedding. I hope to continue to use her help capture our families special moments!
Wedding: 03/24/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
While without a doubt being the most inexpensive of wedding photographers, Kayleen is also an amazingly talented woman. She makes you feel comfortable and gets AMAZING photographs. She is very cost aware and isnt looking to make anyone broke just because its a wedding (like so many vendors do). She took the surprise photos from when my husband proposed and captured the moment perfectly as well. I will never use another photographer as long as I live!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Karimah 7 Reviews
Kayleen is an amazing photographer! She is so nice and I love her sense of humor. She's very professional and responds quickly. We hired her for our engagement session and wedding. She did an outstanding job and we are so thankful. She made us feel so comfortable and was able to capture our love for each other. We have received so many compliments about our pictures. She was very open to our ideas and had suggestions of her own. Photography was very important to me and hiring Kayleen was the best decision. She was such a pleasure to work with and I recommend her to all brides. Thanks again for capturing one of the most important days of my life. I will definitely contact you for future sessions.
Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kayleen was awesome! She did both our engagement and wedding photos. They all turned out beautiful. She had great ideas for pictures and everyone has complimented me on how great they all turned out. I would recommend her to everyone.
Wedding: 10/14/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
KayleenKelsey was amazing. She takes fantastic pictures and makes the entire thing pain free. Family portraits can sometimes drag on and on, but she was super efficient and got great pictures of everyone. She is very creative and takes unique pictures that won't look like they were done by some highschooler with a nice camera (as can sometimes be the case with other photographers). I would wholeheartedly recommend her for any of your photography needs!
Wedding: 07/30/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kayleen was such a blast to work with! She was wonderful and accomodating with our entire roudy bridal party. She really got to know us and worked to make our personalities come through our pictures. We couldn't be happier with our photos because they really capture our relationship and the fun we had on our wedding weekend. She was completely professional and everyone loved her! She captured a beautiful variety of shots, each one was more beautiful than the last. She is your perfect photographer!!
Wedding: 04/30/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kayleen is an amazing photographer!! What makes her stand out above other photographer is that her shots for more artistic rather than poesy. She was extremely professional and took into consideration at the reception that we did not want to see only pictures of us, but our friends and family have a great time.
Wedding: 06/19/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kayleen is a natural photographer. She takes BEAUTIFUL photos. I couldn't be more happy with our wedding pictures.

But for me, the biggest blessing of having Kayleen photograph our wedding was her lighthearted spirit. Weddings are stressful and getting families into photos together isn't always an easy feat, but that's exactly what Kayleen makes it look like—easy. She is forever smiling, upbeat and ready to help.

Bottom line: no matter what your wedding day throws at you, Kayleen's the best photographer you could ask for. You will not be disappointed.
Wedding: 05/29/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kayleen is an absolute amazing photographer. We were looking for someone who would take pictures of our wedding day that we could look back years later and remember exactly how we felt and Kayleen captures these special moments perfectly.

Kayleen was also wonderful at making everyone feel comfortable and helping the wedding day run smoothly. I don't know how she had the time to capture all that she did on our day but we are so grateful to have reminders of the details we planned during our engagement as well as pictures of our stolen glances and teary eyes :)

You will fall in love with Kayleen's bubbly personality and the pictures she delivers! Highly recommend her!

Wedding: 01/15/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kayleen is the sweetest person inside and out and is such a joy to work with. She knows exactly how to capture every emotion and intimate detail of your special day!
Wedding: 09/20/2008
Services Used: Photography
 407-461-2879
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0