Kat Braman Photography
fine art documentary wedding photography
19752 N Riverside Drive
Jupiter, FL 33469  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (18)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kat was the perfect photographer for our destination wedding to Savannah. She was so easy to work with and made me feel comfortable during our sessions. She was confident, and has a very creative eye. I was so happy she thinks outside the box and was able to provide us with more than just the typical wedding photos, she has provided us with fun, artistic shots that we will treasure for a lifetime. I am so excited to see our pictures they sneak peek has already blown my mind! I know without a doubt she was able to capture all of the beautiful moments that made our day so very special and we will be forever grateful for that.
Wedding: 02/21/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Best photographer ever, or new BFF? All I know is that Kat is one of the coolest people I've ever met, which was really just the cherry on top of working with such a talented artist. Being photographed by Kat is like hanging out with a friend who just happens to be carrying some sweet cameras! She made us feel completely comfortable during both our engagement session and the wedding. She knows how to make you laugh to get natural smiles, and she was equally adept at charming our parents and grandparents during the family pictures.

Obviously her work is completely sublime. I know we'll treasure these pictures for the rest of our lives.

Oh, and you should know that we changed our wedding date for Kat since she was already booked on the date we originally wanted. I think that says it all!
Wedding: 03/02/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

m12 2 Reviews
Kat's work is amazing!! We could not have been happier with our photos. I searched through quite a few other photographers and I could honestly say I made the best choice by choosing Kat. Her style is unique. Our photos were artistic, natural and had emotion. She was also able to keep everything running on time. We did not feel like we spent the entire day taking pictures. Again, I could not have been happier working with Kat. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone.
Wedding: 05/05/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kat has been a life saver!!!!!!All of my guests felt very comfortable with her and did not even felt like she was in "their faces". Like sometimes photographers can.
Kat shoot a destination wedding for us. She found places to shoot at after ceremony....that normally we would not consider, but our pictures turned out absolutly AMAZING!
Thank you Kat for making our special day such a breeze and fun day!!!!
Wedding: 02/18/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kat was the perfect photographer for our destination wedding to Savannah. She was so easy to work with and made me feel comfortable during our sessions. She was confident, and has a very creative eye. I was so happy she thinks outside the box and was able to provide us with more than just the typical wedding photos, she has provided us with fun, artistic shots that we will treasure for a lifetime. I am so excited to see our pictures they sneak peek has already blown my mind! I know without a doubt she was able to capture all of the beautiful moments that made our day so very special and we will be forever grateful for that.
Wedding: 11/11/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough about Kat. She is so easy to work with and has a vision about everything without forcing you to do something unnatural. She will capture so many parts of your day that you don't even see going on. I can't recommend her enough!

Don't choose anyone else to document your big day!!!

Wedding: 10/22/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kat came highly recommended for our wedding and it quickly became clear why! From the comfort and beauty of our engagement session to the last details on our wedding day, she captured all my favorite moments and most importantly all the things I didn't even get to see myself! I am so grateful for our day being forever documented by Kat!

-Rachel
Wedding: 09/03/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
All I can say about Kat Braman is that she is the most professional photographer with the best personality and a great heart. She took the best photos for our wedding and we couldn't have asked for her to a better job. She has an eye like no other. Let's just put it this way... The first thing we booked for our wedding was Kat because we didn't want her to be booked on our day. She is the best!!!
Wedding: 06/04/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Kat was an amazing experience! She truly captured the intensity, movement, and emotion involved with our multi-day Hindu wedding. We can't thank her enough for being so attentive and enthusiastic throughout our experience of working with her. She was highly reliable and fast with the turnaround of the images. It was also exciting to know that our photos would be posted on the blog within a week or two after the event, so that we could have a sneak peek at what she captured.

Kat - thank you for telling our engagement and wedding story with such beauty and artistry! You totally rock!! Love, K + T


Wedding: 05/29/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We would absolutely (and have) recommend Kat to anyone getting married. Not only is she a fun person to work with, her photographs are incredible! I honestly don't think that anyone else could have done a better job capturing all of the special moments throughout our day. She is one in a million!
Wedding: 04/23/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kat was amazing, not only on our wedding day but before and after!
She was very easy to work with and always willing to go above and beyond what one would expect from a photographer.
She photographed our entire wedding day- from getting ready until the party was over. And because of that, we had the most amazing photos!
She was worth MORE than she charged and I would recommend her to everyone- strangers or best friends!
Wedding: 04/02/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kat is amazing! Can't say enough about her. She is a true artist!

Wedding: 03/05/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kat is AMAZING!!! Her work is truly an art. We are a NY couple that had a destination wedding in South Beach Florida. After extensive research we found Kat’s blog and fell in love with her edgy and photojournalistic style. Our initial phone conversation flowed like we had been friends forever, which reassured me she was the one for us. We fell in love with her easy going personality when we flew her into NYC to do our engagement shoot. We spent the entire day walking around, taking pictures and enjoying the company of our new friend, Kat. My husband, who dislikes being photographed, has become a picture ham since meeting Kat. He enjoyed the engagement shoot so much he kept counting the days until our wedding day. Accomplishing this is a testament of how talented Kat is. We are still over the moon and in awe of how AMAZING our pictures turned out. Kat has no boundaries when it comes to getting the perfect shot. She truly knows how to capture the emotion and scenery while making the best use of lighting. Her photography tells your story, your style, your emotions and your love. It’s unique to every couple, which is what makes it so memorable. Our family and friends continue to compliment us on our gorgeous pictures. Our favorite and frequent comment is “these look like they should be in a magazine.” Thanks Kat for making us look and feel like movie stars in our pictures. We are honored to have had you document our most special day. We look forward to having you capture the future moments in our lives.



Wedding: 01/15/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It's really quite simple; Kat gets it. She gets photography, she gets lighting, she gets emotion, she gets scenery, she gets easy going, she gets flexible, she gets style, she gets you.

Se also brings it. She brings unique ideas, she brings a great eye, she brings walking through an ice cold creek to get the shot, she brings rolling in the mud to get the right shot, she brings flexibility, she brings value, and she brings don't-even-know-she's-there-capturing-that-special-moment skills. Those skills are hard to find.

When it comes down to it after all that planning and hardwork all you have left are your memories and your photographs. Trust in Kat to deliver you a body of work that truly captures all the moments of your very special day.
Wedding: 09/18/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kat was the best photographer a bride could ask for. She truly made our wedding memorable and special through her vision and expertise! She is a HIGHLY talented and recommended photographer for any/all occasions.
Wedding: 09/04/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kat is amazing! I am over the moon that we went with her. Her pictures speak for themselves. They are artistic, beautiful, wonderful,amazing! We were considering other photographers and when comparing their albums to Kat's there was no competition. Anyone can put a few good pictures online but you really get a sense of her style through her albums. Her turn around time is great as well.

Besides being a great photographer she is a very amazing person that brings a calm relaxing attitude to the wedding day that is much needed. She gets all the pictures that you need; she is on time and makes the day run smoothly.

I got sooo many compliments on the pictures!
Wedding: 06/12/2010
Services Used: Photography
 561-222-3355
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0