Karmanos Printing & Graphics
1754 Thomasville Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Engraving...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (29)   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tricia 2 Reviews
We really enjoyed working with Amanda at Karmanos Printing and Graphics. She was a wonderful resource and a wealth of information. We received many complements on the weeding invitations that she helped us select with our daughter. Amanda was a true pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend Karmanos Printing and Graphics.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Janice 3 Reviews
Amanda Karmanos is the most creative person In the Printing Business. She started out with our Save the Dates that were so awesome, invitations to parties that were given for the Bride and Groom. Their wedding invitations were absolutely STUNNING !!! (Gold Embossed) All the signage for the wedding matched the invitations from the rehearsal dinner, ceremony site to the reception to the send off!!! I strongly advise you to look at her beautiful work so you can make any event you do incredibly different and beautiful !! Karmanos Printing is way beyond your expectations!!!!
She is amazing to work with and gives you such wonderful advise!!! Love her professionalism !!!The Best !!!!
Sent from my iPhone
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathy 3 Reviews
Amanda was so helpful and provided such professional yet friendly service! The invitations were beautiful and she was always quick to respond to any questions I had. She is a wonderful, caring person who truly takes an interest and care to make sure everything turns out perfect!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Invitations
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Amanda at Karmanos did a great job bringing my vision for our paper suite to life. She has a great contact with a calligrapher who not only addressed our envelopes, but also actually wrote the invitations and save the dates themselves.

She also printed our programs, table numbers, and coordinated the glow in the dark cups we used for our send off.

Each piece was exquisite.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dee Ann 6 Reviews
Karmanos Printing and Amanda were terrific to work with. They coordinated all of our printed materials. Amanda was very professional, providing and adhering to a timeline that kept all of us on schedule. She was creative and thoughtful with her recommendations and delivered exactly what we wanted.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Invitations, Party Supplies
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amanda at Karmanos Printing did a fabulous job on our engagement party invites, our save the dates, and our wedding invitations. We were pleased with everything. Amanda was flexible and accessible. I loved how she let you look at both digital copies and hard copies of the product before printing. This allowed us to make edits and ensure everything was perfect before we printed. She can do anything! Bring her an idea and she can create it. This printing company can do it all. They have a lot of samples to choose from, but also can design anything to fit the theme of your wedding. Their pricing is competitive and well worth the cost because you know you are getting a great product in the end. I cannot tell you how many compliments we received on our invitations. They are beautiful and fit the theme and feel of our wedding perfectly. I am excited to work with Amanda as the planning stages of our wedding come to a close on our seating chart, as well as, our wedding programs.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christina 1 Reviews
Amanda and her team at Karmanos were EXCELLENT! They helped us with all of our printing needs, not just invitations, including, thank you cards, beautiful napkins, etc. I can't say enough great things. I was so pleased with their work that I switched to them for my real estate marketing needs and they are still surpassing my expectations. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING, KARMANOS! :)
Wedding: 01/25/2014
Services Used: Invitations, Party Supplies
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Karmanos went beyond our expectation in service and product. They were readily accessible as all times! They answered question immediately. They had samples of any possible product that we could possibly want in order for us to have a wide selection. I would not use any one else. They are a top notch business that can supply all your needs for any event!! Do not hesitant using them! You will not be disappointed!!!
Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Party Supplies, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Angela 2 Reviews
Karmanos Printing was wonderful! They made picking out and ordering invitations for the wedding simple and easy. I would highly recommend them. They have a large variety of options and worked with us to find the perfect one.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 5 Reviews
Among the many choices we have today no wonder people get sensory overload. Karmanos listens to what you like even if is just a simple border on one invitation and the wording on another. They will piece everything together to get the custom look you want!
They are a great company! I highly recommend them!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Betsy 2 Reviews
Karmanos printing provided multiple items for the wedding including
a fishing map printed on canvas and antiqued that we used as part of the
table decor. We were so pleased with her work and her timeliness!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kellie 2 Reviews
Amanda at Karmanos was wonderful to work with! She helped me design my wedding invitation to be exactly what I wanted them to be. They turned out absolutely beautiful and I got so many compliments on them. I had people tell me they were the prettiest invitations they had ever seen. She was always helpful and went above and beyond to make me happy. I highly recommend Karmanos to any bride or anyone looking to have invitations made for any social event. She tied everything together for me from the wedding invitations, rehearsal dinner invitations, napkins, Thank you tags etc. to all match and go with my wedding theme.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Haley 2 Reviews
A wide variety of invitations to choose from. I used Karmanos for all my printing needs from place cards to menus.
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 7 Reviews
My Save the Date cards and Wedding invitations were PERFECT!
Thank you for all of your time and help!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Amanda was incredible to work with and I couldn't believe the quality of work that she achieved within my budget!
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The entire vision for our wedding started with Amanda! I brought several ideas and samples of things that I liked, but there was nothing that was perfect and included everything that I was looking for. After that point I left the creative part to Amanda, and what I got back was amazing. It was exactly what I was looking for.

Amanda created everything from the Save the Date, invitation, menus, koozies, etc. and made each piece indiviudal and unique while keeping the same feel and theme. When it was time to start planning details of the tables and how the reception we worked from the feel that Amanda created.

Karmanos was so patient in spending hours with me thinking through what we were looking for, going through revisions, brainstorming wording, and making each and every small detail touch perfect for our big day. I would recommend anyone starting to plan their wedding begin with a visit here! I know that I will be back for all of my printing and design needs for anything that may come up in the future.
Wedding: 02/09/2013
Services Used: Invitations
 850-222-7210
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0