Karmanos Printing & Graphics
1754 Thomasville Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Engraving...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (23)   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dee Ann 6 Reviews
Karmanos Printing and Amanda were terrific to work with. They coordinated all of our printed materials. Amanda was very professional, providing and adhering to a timeline that kept all of us on schedule. She was creative and thoughtful with her recommendations and delivered exactly what we wanted.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Invitations, Party Supplies
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amanda at Karmanos Printing did a fabulous job on our engagement party invites, our save the dates, and our wedding invitations. We were pleased with everything. Amanda was flexible and accessible. I loved how she let you look at both digital copies and hard copies of the product before printing. This allowed us to make edits and ensure everything was perfect before we printed. She can do anything! Bring her an idea and she can create it. This printing company can do it all. They have a lot of samples to choose from, but also can design anything to fit the theme of your wedding. Their pricing is competitive and well worth the cost because you know you are getting a great product in the end. I cannot tell you how many compliments we received on our invitations. They are beautiful and fit the theme and feel of our wedding perfectly. I am excited to work with Amanda as the planning stages of our wedding come to a close on our seating chart, as well as, our wedding programs.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Karmanos went beyond our expectation in service and product. They were readily accessible as all times! They answered question immediately. They had samples of any possible product that we could possibly want in order for us to have a wide selection. I would not use any one else. They are a top notch business that can supply all your needs for any event!! Do not hesitant using them! You will not be disappointed!!!
Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Party Supplies, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 5 Reviews
Among the many choices we have today no wonder people get sensory overload. Karmanos listens to what you like even if is just a simple border on one invitation and the wording on another. They will piece everything together to get the custom look you want!
They are a great company! I highly recommend them!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Betsy 2 Reviews
Karmanos printing provided multiple items for the wedding including
a fishing map printed on canvas and antiqued that we used as part of the
table decor. We were so pleased with her work and her timeliness!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Angela 2 Reviews
Karmanos Printing was wonderful! They made picking out and ordering invitations for the wedding simple and easy. I would highly recommend them. They have a large variety of options and worked with us to find the perfect one.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kellie 1 Reviews
Amanda at Karmanos was wonderful to work with! She helped me design my wedding invitation to be exactly what I wanted them to be. They turned out absolutely beautiful and I got so many compliments on them. I had people tell me they were the prettiest invitations they had ever seen. She was always helpful and went above and beyond to make me happy. I highly recommend Karmanos to any bride or anyone looking to have invitations made for any social event. She tied everything together for me from the wedding invitations, rehearsal dinner invitations, napkins, Thank you tags etc. to all match and go with my wedding theme.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Haley 2 Reviews
A wide variety of invitations to choose from. I used Karmanos for all my printing needs from place cards to menus.
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Amanda was incredible to work with and I couldn't believe the quality of work that she achieved within my budget!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The entire vision for our wedding started with Amanda! I brought several ideas and samples of things that I liked, but there was nothing that was perfect and included everything that I was looking for. After that point I left the creative part to Amanda, and what I got back was amazing. It was exactly what I was looking for.

Amanda created everything from the Save the Date, invitation, menus, koozies, etc. and made each piece indiviudal and unique while keeping the same feel and theme. When it was time to start planning details of the tables and how the reception we worked from the feel that Amanda created.

Karmanos was so patient in spending hours with me thinking through what we were looking for, going through revisions, brainstorming wording, and making each and every small detail touch perfect for our big day. I would recommend anyone starting to plan their wedding begin with a visit here! I know that I will be back for all of my printing and design needs for anything that may come up in the future.
Wedding: 02/09/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Karmanos Printing was absolutely amazing! I wish I could have my wedding all over again just to use their work! Amanda and her mother came up with some excellent ideas! We used Karmanos Printing for our wedding invitations, shower invitations, party invitations, koozies that were given at wedding, canvas that was used as our "guest book," wedding programs, and many other little things! THANK YOU KARMANOS for making our day so perfect and wonderful!!!!! You were outstanding!!!

Hillary Taylor! :-)
Wedding: 02/02/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Linda 1 Reviews
Amanda and Karmanos Printing were recommended by a party planner in town for our daughter's destination wedding in Savannah. Boy was he on track! The inviations were planned and designed with Amanda's eye for what's beautiful, yet with the wishes of the customer always in the forefront. When the invitations went out, there were compliments from so many people! We also did menu cards, table cards, escort cards, calligraphy, goody-bag tags, all done and tweaked without so much as a blink of the eye. Amanda aimed to please, and her work was great. Karmanos is definitely the best in town.
Wedding: 12/16/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Hollie 4 Reviews
Karmanos designed our save the dates, wedding invitations, ceremony handouts, and menu cards and everything was gorgeous. We received so many compliments on our wedding invitations with guests saying "they'd never seen invitations like these and they were absolutley beautiful.". Throughtout the design, proofing, and print process Karmanos was very responsive and flexible. They worked quickly to meet our deadlines and were very dependable. I would highly recommend Karmanos for any event!!
Wedding: 11/03/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 2 Reviews
Our wedding stationary turned out amazing! Amanda is wonderful to work with and brought our vision to life.

We discussed our colors, theme and ideas with her and she provided several options which we tweaked until it was perfect.

Amanda created our save the dates, invitations, thank you cards, address stamp, a few reception decorations/signs and even created a custom monogram which we used throughout the wedding.

We're still getting compliments on our wedding stationary and friends/guests asking where we ordered from!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
What a delightful experience, getting acquainted and working closely with Amanda Karmanos in preparation for my daughter's wedding. Amanda was very professional and completed her work in a timely manner. Her proficiency with her creative suggestions, being receptive with new ideas and making changes regarding our last minute suggestions helped in creating such a memorable occasion for Krista and Brian . My daughter and I are very detail oriented and wanted the completed product to exhibit perfection. Krista and I both anticipate an ongoing business relationship with Amanda thru the coming years.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved working with Karmanos! They were very helpful with designng invitations and other items we selected for our wedding.
Wedding: 05/05/2012
Services Used: Invitations
 850-222-7210
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0