JuneBug Productions
Colorado Springs, CO 80916
 
 
 
  Reviews (14)    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mallory 1 Reviews
Angee was just what my husband and I were looking for in a photographer. When she sent us the gallery link, we couldn't stop looking at the pictures! We really couldn't have asked for anyone better.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Leah 1 Reviews
Angie was such a fun person to be around on my wedding day! So many people complimented me on what a joy she was and how much fun she was! She had so many great ideas and did the most amazing job on my photos! I highly recommend her :)
Wedding: 07/05/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elissa 1 Reviews
Angee was amazing on our wedding day! She coordinated pictures around the weather to ensure we got the outdoor shots we wanted. She was so great during the ceremony and reception, getting shots from every angle and capturing so many memories for us. It's a great value for her service too!
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ann 1 Reviews
I highly recommend June Bug Productions for weddings. Angee has a fantastic gift for capturing the wonderful moments as they happen on the day of the wedding. She is just as bubbly upon arrival the day of, as when it's times to leave. The next day we had a handful of pictures to share with everyone as we anticipated the rest. She did not disappoint. Awesome pictures!!!
Wedding: 06/02/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christy 1 Reviews
Angee made me feel so at ease on my big day. She is so personable and made an effort to get to know me and my groom. The whole day just flowed because of her. I loved her communication with me, my groom, and all the bridal party on how to pose and what to do. She was never critical or harsh and she never rushed us. I never once worried about the end results of our photos. I'm usually a very anxious and shy person but she made me feel empowered, beautiful, and perfect on my big day. I now have photographs that will last a lifetime and I can't wait to share them with my children/grandchildren some day.
-Christy Sapp
Wedding: 06/30/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Best Ever!!!! Beautiful pictures to preserve the memories of a beautiful day!
Wedding: 03/24/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
I think that she did a great job and my pictures are beautiful.
JuneBug Productions responded with the following comments:
Thank you, Megan, for your review! What a beautiful wedding it was. :) I am a little surprised that I didn't receive a higher score from you in flexibility - Gramma getting lost threw a bit of a wrench in the schedule (45 minutes late to start the cer) and I stayed for an additional hour to make sure I got all the party pics we needed without charging anything additional. 4 is still a great score, but of course I shoot for 5's in all areas! (Surprised by the 4 in Responsiveness too but especially surprised about the Flexibility 4.)
Wedding: 09/17/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Angee and Brian made us feel so comfortable with everything! We were a little bit nervous about having video cameras on us, but they made us feel so relaxed and we didn't hardly even notice them. Originally, we weren't sure if we even wanted the wedding recorded, but after talking with them we realized it was important to do. I am so glad we did! Their pictures and video turned out perfect! It was more than we ever dreamed they would do! The only hard part was picking what pictures we wanted, because they were all so good! Angee is so fun and will make you laugh even when you are so nervous! We will definitely be back again to have more pictures taken!!!!
Wedding: 12/18/2010
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have known Angee and Brian before they videotaped my wedding November 6 2010. They are both friendly, happy, God loving people. They are always wanting to make your day be the day you have always dreamt about. They are the kind of people that make you sit back and relax becaus you know they are taping the wedding and not someone else.

My husband and I watched our video with my parents on Super Bowl day. Let's just say my family and I were in tears, laughed, and even were pulling out points in the wedding and tlaking about it. They captured the details, the memories, the love between my husband and I. 20, 30, 60 years from now we will be sitting down and watching this video. We will not once be dissappointed with the overall results that Angee and Biran did. It was spectacular and I would reccomend them to anyone.If you choose JuneBug Productions, you wont be dissappointed.
Wedding: 11/06/2010
Services Used: Videography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Angee and Brian of June Bug productions are so great. Angee worked with me in the beginning to work out a budget so I could afford videographers. They built a package just for me. They made sure I had everything I wanted included.

I haven't seen any of the footage yet, but I don't doubt it will be awesome.
Wedding: 10/09/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We enjoyed having Angee and Brian from JuneBug Productions photograph and take video of our wedding. They did a fantastic job and were prompt and professional. We absolutely love both the pictures and the video!

We had Angee take our engagement photos as well, which helped to build the working relationship leading up to the wedding itself. It was good to be able to connect with her on a personal as well as professional level - it eased any fears about the wedding day itself. Angee has a great artistic talent. She knows her shots well, the "formal" aspect to a wedding ceremony and also how to capture the day as a whole. It was a delight to see many candid moments that she caught very beautifully.
Wedding: 10/02/2010
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Angee and Brian were FANTASTIC on our wedding day! We added videography at the last minute, and they never skipped a beat. We were married on the Fourth of July 2008, so we were very grateful to our vendors for working on a holiday.

Angee and Brian made my husband and I feel completely at ease (enough so that he felt comfortable talking into the microphone attached to his lapel to joke with them throughout the day, haha!). He still raves about "how cool they were" :) I was afraid in getting a videographer that the person(s) would just be hidden behind the camera, worried about the technology more than the emotion, but Angee and Brian were the furthest thing from that. They really connected with us, made us laugh, and created a video with an ending that makes me smile every time i think about it.

As for the finished product, we could. not. be. happier. The price was amazing, the production quality was impeccable, and the emotion of the day comes through in every scene and transition. And even though they were behind the camera, I'll still have their smiling faces burned into my mind as one of the many happy memories of that day.

We could not recommend JuneBug Productions enough!

Nicky & Kevin H
July 4, 2008
St. Louis, MO

Wedding: 07/04/2008
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Angee and Brian were a huge part of our wedding...as if it weren't big enough...16 bridesmaids and 16 groomsmen :-) My husband and I have been married for three years now and we watch our wedding video on our anniversary each year. We now have two children. This year, our soon-to-be two-year-old daughter, watched th...e video with us. It was so magical to see her reaction to us on TV. She kept saying, "Mommy, Daddy" every time we came on the screen. The best part was when she saw me in my gown and said "Pree-cess (aka Princess)!" It made me cry! I look forward to continuing this tradition with our children. Having our wedding videoed was the best investment in our special day that we could've made! Thank you, Angee and Brian!!!
Wedding: 11/23/2007
Services Used: Videography
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Follow Me on Pinterest
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0