Juliet Films
Capturing Your Love Story.
1609 South Boston Avenue
Suite 200 Wedding Mall
Tulsa, OK 74119  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling...
Packages: Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (17)   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.4/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.4/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.4/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christina 8 Reviews
I really enjoyed having them at my wedding. At first I was not going to do video but then about 3 months before the big day I changed my mind and I am so glad that I did. Being able to have those memories to look back on are wonderful. Juliet films was professional and did a great job. They had to go back and add the ceremony into my video but they did it a day turn around and it was just beautiful. Thanks for all the hard work!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Juliet Films was such a great decision when choosing a videographer. Originally, we hadn't budgeted to have a wedding videographer because I didn't think it was necessary and I had heard some other videographers in town had some OUTRAGEOUS prices. Well, when I finally decided I wanted the ceremony on film I found Juliet Films and was totally blown away by their value, flexibility and professionalism. We booked them about 3 months before our wedding and actually got 2 videographers at our wedding for 8 hours. The highlight video is all we have received so far and it is AMAZING. I seriously think I have watched it 50 times already. We can't wait to get the rest of the footage! We are also getting all the raw footage which is really great and something that a lot of videography companies in town will not give you unless you pay for it. We loved Juliet Films and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone getting married!!
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Videography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The camera operator that came to film with Juliet films was great. He was easy to get along with and made everyone feel comfortable. We booked them at the last minute and they were great about getting everything arranged with little notice. I can't wait to see the finished product.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very pleased with the videographer and our end product. Our wedding video turned out better than we could have wanted! Very personable and professional, they were great!
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Juliet Films was by far the BEST decision I made when choosing wedding vendors. They are so friendly and make you feel special EVERY time you speak to them. They are always responsive and the customer service is out of this world good. They listen to everything you want and edit the video perfectly. Our wedding video has received SO many compliments. Not only do you get three copies of the edited version (which is matched exactly to your specifications), you also get a YouTube link that you are able to share online. We also purchased the raw footage (best money ever spent and surprisingly inexpensive), so I also recommend you do the same. Our videographers, Patrick and Michael were so friendly and likeable. They enjoyed the time they spent with us and felt more like guests. I can not say enough good things about the Juliet team! Do not go with any other videographers. Hire the BEST. Their quality speaks for itself and I promise you will not be dissapointed.
Wedding: 06/30/2013
Services Used: Videography
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Juliet Films was great. Can't wait to see the finished video!
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Videography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
I highly recommend Juliet if you really care for having a good quality video as a memory of your wedding. They were really careful about all the details before the big day and the videographers that we worked with on the day of were amazing! They were very calm, polite and professional. The video turned out amazing and it was ready just about a week or so after the wedding. The service is not the cheapest, but it is well worth it if you want good quality.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They did a great job on our final video. The company at times was difficult to get in contact with. The videographers did great at the wedding and reception...we didn't even know they were there and they didn't get in the way of things. The final results are amazing and we will have these videos for a long time to remind us of our great memories.
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Videography
3.0 out of 5.0
3.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.0
  • Responsiveness:  2.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  2.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Well, they did do what was expected from them. THey were very professional all the way up to the wedding, during the wedding, but not after the wedding. They told us it will take 2 weeks to get video back, it is now almost a month and we still don't have the video. I call them every week, and every week they say that it will be ready by Friday, when I call on Friday it will be ready on Tuesday and so forth.
SO don't expect to get your video as they promise.

Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We first met Cherished Traditions (TJ was there) at the Jan 2011 Bridal Fair at the Marriott Renaissance Hotel. They were the first vendor we talked to and we were not only excited about the cameras they use (HD/Blu Ray option) but TJ was one of the friendliest people that we met that day. No pressure, no hype, no jazz, no salesy talk..he was just honest, sweet and being himself which we immediately connected with from the beginning. Even though that they didn't promise that we would have TJ the night of our wedding they did it anyway. We requested him and they made it happen. TJ was the best, personable, humble, friendly (talking to a lot of our guests throughout the night), professional and always had a smile on his face. We are very excited to see the final product and we promise we will be back here to give an update after we see our video. We selected an HD camera option which from what we saw at the bridal fair Cherished Traditions was the only one offering this option and also my now husband was so excited to have our video in HD. The smile on his face when I said "yes" to the HD option was priceless. We saw many of their videos online and at their Wedding Mall office in Tulsa and they were amazing.
Wedding: 07/30/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Best videographer in Tulsa. The quality and originality is great. The owner Josh is very nice and flexible with his packages that he offers. Very professional. Good price for unlimited time and great editing. I would definitely recommend!
Wedding: 06/06/2009
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Josh was great to work with. The videographers who came were very discrete. I never felt like there were cameras in my face. I have not yet received my video yet since we are only a couple of weeks out from the wedding. However, I have seen samples, and they look great. I can't wait to see ours.
Wedding: 10/04/2008
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The whole team at Cherished Traditions was amazing. They were very willing to customize our package and made our wedding day run very smoothly. It was nice to know that there were people capturing some things we may have missed. When we received our video after the wedding, we were very please with the quality and the overall outcome. I would recommend this company to anyone needing videography for their event.
Wedding: 07/12/2008
Services Used: Videography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
For my wedding, choosing the videographer was a difficult descision to make. We looked into several vendors and ultimately we were very impressed by Josh and Kristin Atkinson from Cherished Traditions Photography. They were very professional and after reviewing some sample pieces from previous weddings we knew they would capture our wedding in just the right way!! They were extremely flexible throuhgtout the wedding and to all of the thosse in our wedding party.

When my husband and I received the final DVD, we laughed (a lot actually because there were so many things that we did not even know were going on), we cried, and most of all it made us so proud of our new beginning together. From the bottom of my heart I know that we made the right choice with CT Photography! I would strongly recommend their services and expertise to anyone!
Wedding: 10/27/2007
Services Used: Videography
0.9 out of 5.0
0.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.5
  • Value:  1.0
  • Flexibility:  3.0
This place seemed really nice before my event, all the members I met were really willing to help us capture our day. On our wedding day, the employees that were suppose to film my event changed, and the video cameras promised did not happen. When we got our wedding video back, the audio mix was sooooooo messed up, it wasn't even watchable. We had trouble contacting this company to fix it. They eventually did, but it was like pulling teeth & almost not worth the effort. Not to imagine the amount of time it took to get an acceptable product...
Juliet Films responded with the following comments:
I'm sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction. This is the first we have heard about this. After speaking with your husband, we thought you were very happy with the final product. I'm not sure what you meant by the videographers changed and cameras weren't there, because we delivered what was promised, and you picked the package. We actually love your video, since you chose "different" music. We chose an editing style to match your music and really enjoyed putting together a professional video that you and your children and your grandchildren can cherish for years to come. We believe its PRICELESS!!
Wedding: 09/08/2007
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely loved Josh & Kristen at Cherished Traditions! They are a wonderful couple, and are unbelievably great to work with! They have an amazing way of providing top-of-the-line professional services, while also making you feel like you've known them forever. They are laid-back, extremely easy to talk to, and always openly welcome any questions or feedback you might have. They are very quick to work out any request you have, and will do everything in their power to help you. Their services are trustworthy and flexible, which comes as a definite "breath of fresh air" for a busy, stressed out bride. They are truly a TALENTED, professional team that will provide any bride & groom with a unique video they will fall in love with! I enjoyed and appreciated their constantly positive, friendly personalities, and am very grateful for the service they provided to my husband and me. I could not be any happier with my overall experience working with the Cherished Traditions team than I am now! Our video is absolutely perfect and we will always "Cherish" it!
Wedding: 07/14/2007
Services Used: Videography
 918-481-5756
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0