Same Day Weddings™
Weddings in Downtown Indy - Appointments 7 Days a Week
    17 Reviews
120 E. Market St. (building with red awning)
Suite 305
Indianapolis, IN 46204  | map
Services: Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (17)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katherine 1 Reviews
We had so much fun!!! It was quick, easy, and stress free. We love each other so much, and just wanted to make it official. I would not have changed a thing. Thank you so much.
Same Day Weddings™ responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your feedback. Congratulations again on your recent wedding. We wish you many happy years together! Take care.
Wedding: 04/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Hannah 1 Reviews
It was very nice, we called right around closing and told us they would wait for us, man and wife we extremely nice and kept everything running nicely
Same Day Weddings™ responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your feedback. We wish you many happy years together. Congratulations again on your wedding ceremony. Take care.
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephany 1 Reviews
Mr. Scott was very professional, personable, and entertaining. My husband and I felt like we were relaxing amongst an old friend. When we were back at the clerk's ofc to validate our wedding license, there was a couple applying for their's as well. I began to refer them to Same Day Weddings, only to find that they were already heading your way. You helped to make a precious day more enjoyable, and for that we say "THANK YOU!"
Same Day Weddings™ responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your feedback. Congratulations again on your wedding ceremony. We wish you all the best! Take care.
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rebecca 1 Reviews
Thank you so much for being a part of our special day. Mr. Brock and I are sooooooooooooo happy to be husband and wife! This was such an easy process too. No hassle just happiness.
Same Day Weddings™ responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your feedback. Congratulations again on your wedding ceremony. We wish you all the best! Take care.
Wedding: 05/24/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ronald &... 1 Reviews
My husband and I completely enjoyed the wedding ceremony and warmth provided by Rich & Michelle Stott. We will definitely refer our friends to Same Day Weddings.
Same Day Weddings™ responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your feedback. We wish you many happy years together. Congratulations again on your wedding ceremony. Take care.
Wedding: 05/23/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

amanda 1 Reviews
I was married very fast in a very professional manner. Everything was made very easy and all was completed within 20 minutes.
Wedding: 08/31/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tiffany 1 Reviews
This was my 1st time getting married. I was nervous and apprehensive about doing this. He made me and my husband feel very comfortable and at ease. The place nice. Clean and I even got a a little goodie bag out of it. I will tell everyone about this place! You guys made our day very special!
Wedding: 08/31/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
Thank you for your quick and easy service. We are planning a traditional wedding next fall but needed to have a legal wedding so we could apply for my husband's citizenship sooner. Thanks again!
Wedding: 08/24/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dustin 1 Reviews
Very professional, friendly and nice.
Wedding: 08/22/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Updated info on the city county building that the location is across the street &the the cost isn't 80 dollars but 120 dollars &the the telephone information is completed. Advertising would help.
Same Day Weddings™ responded with the following comments:
Dear Recently Married Anonymous:
The wedding ceremonies are not affiliated with the City-County building any longer. We have made every effort to make the new location (120 E. Market St.) convenient to couples and will continue to ramp up the advertising to get the word out.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michelle 1 Reviews
It was very comfortable and easy to go through the process. I would definitely recommend to anyone who was looking to get things done quickly.
Wedding: 08/17/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Worked with us on the date/time we wanted and was extremely personable. Had a wonderful experience.
Wedding: 04/30/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Judge Michelle Scott made this wedding go incredibly smooth- she responded quickly to emails, addressed all my questions, and made this event memorable with her personal touch.
Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts, Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Excellent experience from this vendor.
Wedding: 03/21/2012
Services Used: Officiant
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Our ceremony service was handled in a professional and timely manner.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Officiant
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 1 Reviews
none none none none none none none none none none none
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Officiant
 317-671-7188
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0