JRock Entertainment
1268 Eliza Street
Green Bay, WI 54301  | map
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (26)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jeremy and his team were amazing! Everything from meetings before the wedding and the wedding day went great! He was very flexible and accommodating with anything we needed. Our music at our ceremony and reception was exactly what we expected and we had a lot of compliments. We would recommend JRock Entertainment to anyone looking for a DJ!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
“We would definitely recommend Jeremy and the JRock team for a wedding event. Jeremy made the entire process stress free. From the meetings before-hand to all the emailing back and forth, he made us feel like we were really being heard. It was easy to get in contact with him and he always went above and beyond for us! On our wedding night the dancing was great! We received so many compliments about the music.. and the photo booth! Many of our guests said our wedding was one of the best they had been to in a long time. We have Jeremy and his team to thank for that! Also, if you can we would highly recommend not only the DJ service but the photo booth too. It was a huge hit with all age groups! Everything was perfect!”
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tracy 1 Reviews
We enjoyed your services, thought you did a great job!!! Also had a lot of people tell us they thought you did an awesome job! The photo booth was also a huge hit!
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
Our night was even more special. They did a wonderful job with the music! We had an amazing photo booth with fun backgrounds! We also had beautiful blue lights all around the room which looked amazing! We loved the whole evening and the music was very important to us!! Loved it!! Very helpful and truly went above and beyond!! Would highly recommend!!!
Wedding: 02/22/2013
Services Used: DJ
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
We were excited to have hired JRock for our wedding since our 2 meetings with them prior had gone so well. They assured us they had everything taken care of and not to worry about a thing. The day of, we had a bit of mis-communication, and things didn't run as smoothy as I anticipated. And I didn't love thier choice of music (maybe this was my fault for putting it ALL in their hands without much directon). It all turned out fine in the end, since the Shoe Game was such a hit, and we ended on a high note. They did our ceremony music and up-lighting as well and that was flawless.
Wedding: 02/16/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
They were everything we wanted! Lots of creative ideas to get everyone involved during the dance. They were also very open to all of our ideas. The photo booth they brought was awesome! They also supplied up lighting which was great and had a monogram of our name above the head table. We got nothing but compliments about our wedding dj.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chelsea 1 Reviews
Jeremy was so easy to work with. My mom was skeptical about hiring a DJ over a band, but she was so impressed with Jeremy and his company. He had the dance floor packed all night. The photobooth was also a huge hit. He played songs when they were requested and the night flew by. Totally worth the money! He was so easy to work with and made sure my husband and I had a night to remember. I would recommend JRock to anyone looking to show their guests a great time! Thank you Jeremy!
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Krista 1 Reviews
I met JRock at a Bridal Expo and was sold by their friendly, fun and professionalism. Working with them during the whole planning stage was seamless. They were very flexible and when I was not sure what to do they gave great input. As far as the performance the night of the wedding reception. I heard nothing but good things from guests of how smoothly everything went and how involved the DJ was, not only providing the music but other forms of entertainment as well.
A huuuge thank you to you guys for helping making our special day that much more enjoyable and memorable!
God Bless,
Kristalyn & James Wright
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hey Joe & partners,

My husband & I would like to thank you for making our special day such a success and enjoyable evening for us & our guests! On a scale of 1-5 we would give you a 7 most definitely. This is a well deserved rating because of your professionalism, love for music, knowledge and clear devotion to your clients. From the first time we met your team at the Shopko Hall Bridal Event to our big day you were very helpful, easy to communicate and work with. The number one thing though, I would say we valued about your services was your helpfulness when we did not know what kind of song to play when and for different parts of the night you really stepped up and took some weight off our shoulders. It was much appreciated.
Thank you Thank you! We have had many of our guests tell us how much they enjoyed your entertainment. You can bet that we will be giving your name to people when looking for entertainment.

Warm regards,
James & Kristalyn Wright
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelsey 2 Reviews
Excellent DJ! Very organized and professional. LOVED the photobooth and so did our guests! The dance floor was full all night! I would highly recommend J Rock!
Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
FANTASTIC! We were so pleased with everything, the photobooth was a huge hit.
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great service! Fun, down-to-earth guys! Great guys to work with. Gets the crowd involved, plays good music! Would definitley book JRock again!
Wedding: 06/02/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tim 1 Reviews
April and I used JRock for our wedding reception. They were FABULOUS...a Diamond amongst quartz crystals. They had our wedding crowd involed in games, activities and dancing. The night flew by and finally the reception hall had to tell us to shut it down, and Joe and Todd made sure the entire crowd had a GREAT time and they catered to what we wanted. I can't thank them enough. We still have relatives and friends telling us how much fun they had. Thanks Guys!!!!!

Tim & April
Wedding: 06/01/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everything was awesome! Jeremy and Anna did a fantastic job with the party and everything ran smoothly. I appreciate how flexible, patient and laid back Jeremy was throughout the preparations.

I appreciate the extra lengths he went to to make our special day a success!
Wedding: 05/27/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The staff were so accomodating with both myself and the reception venue. They played music that kept everyone dancing, and if there ever was a lull, they knew exactly what to do to get everyone back on the floor. They dressed and acted professionally, and met all requests that I asked of them! They are extremely affordable for all they offer--which I must admit the uplighting is great and adds an amazing feel to the reception! Great Job JRock Entertainment--would use again anytime I need a DJ.
Wedding: 05/05/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
JRock did an amazing job! They kept people out on the dance floor all night! Thank you so much for your awesome energy and great work!
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: DJ
 920-246-3717
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0