JP Creatibles
Ashburn, VA 20147  | map
Products: Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (18)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
JP Creatibles' cookies are exquisite edible masterpieces and would make a beautiful addition to any wedding or event. Her design work and attention to detail on our custom cookie favors far exceeded our expectations. Not only were the cookies the most amazing creations I've ever seen, but were also delicious. They came individually packaged and were in perfect condition upon arrival! I will definitely use JP Creatibles again and again.
Wedding: 09/17/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen's cookies are out of this world. Her work is absolutely flawless. The quality of the cookies shows her dedication and love for what she's doing. I found Jen a pleasure to deal with and can highly recommend her. I live in the UK and can't find anyone here that creates the same quality cookies. I will definitely use her again in the near future.
Wedding: 09/11/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Cookies were beautiful but a little too hard for my liking.
JP Creatibles responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for your review, and I would like to offer my sincere apology if you were dissatisfied with your order in any way. I am happy to say, however, that since the time of your order JPC has launched a brand new cookie recipe... they have a more buttery flavor, a crispness on the outside and a softer texture on the inside that lasts. :) We are VERY excited and have received nothing but rave reviews on our new recipe!
Wedding: 08/20/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen at JP Creatibles was awesome to work with. The ideas she had were as if she could read my mind. The detail on the cookies were above and beyond what I had expected. From looking at her work on her website, I had an idea of her work but when they were delivered I was wowed!!! The cookies were neatly packaged and presented in a basket! My niece was so happy and felt so special seeing her name right there on the cookies!
Wedding: 05/07/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beyond Amazing costumer service!! Extremely accommodating!! Gorgeous in person!!! Arrived in perfect condition!!! Her attention to detail can not be matched!!!!!
Wedding: 05/01/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
JP Creatibles not only provides great white glove service, but her designs are one of a kind. Each cookie is like a canvas with not a detail left out. Not only her cookies beautiful to look at but they taste great!!
Wedding: 03/26/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Just got back from the shower, with raves from all of the guests over the cookies JP Creatible's made for favors and instructions to me to contact JP to let her know how fabulous they thought they were. I can't think of another time that guests have been so blown away by a favor that they specifically ask that their appreciation and admiration be expressed to the cookie artist. She and the cookies are phenomenal.
Wedding: 02/01/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
These cookies were amazing! And the service was spectacular! The guests at our party could not stop talking about how cute (and tasty) the cookies were and everyone wanted to know where they could have some made for their next party! Jen is such a great person to work with and extremely talented! I feel lucky to have her has a friend AND a business contact!
Wedding: 11/20/2010
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The quality of the designs of the cookies was incredible. Our guests often commented during the evening that they could not eat the cookies because they were works of art, not food.

JP Creatibles was extremely flexible with their timing and service to make sure we were satisfied with the product. I strongly suggest them for any event!
Wedding: 11/06/2010
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
i ordered tea cup shaped cookies from Jen as favors for my shower guests and they came out so beautiful! and they tasted great as well. she is so talented and she presents her creations in such cute and creative ways. i can't wait to use her again.
Wedding: 10/30/2010
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful work and beautiful artistry! She created the most perfect cookie for my clients. Jen is a true artisan of the cookie craft! Can't speak highly enough of her. :)
Wedding: 12/27/2009
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen from JP Creatibles has an incredible talent when it come to cookie decorating and graphics.
I am an event planner and I asked for a dozen apple cookies for a baby shower that I was planning. I was referred to Jen by a friend who has worked with her and encouraged me to use her. I have to say that I have found my cookie vendor!!! Her cookies are delicious, beautifully crafted with a presentation that really put her product above the rest. My cookies arrived perfectly lined up in green wire basket lined with a cream and sage check cloth. Jen creatively placed two wooden apples at the beginning of each line of cookies to really tie into the them of my party. The entire package was so creative and absolutely adorable. All my guests were enamored by her cookies and though they were just amazing.

Jen also met me 1/2 way to delivered the cookies as I live quite far from her office which I thought was above and beyond. For the styling, the quality, the taste and the delivery, JP Creatibles is unbeatable.
Jen also did cookies for a cancer charity gala in DC. She took our clients logo and turned it into the most amazing cookie- it was "almost" to pretty to eat. I say almost because her cookies are to darn good to pass up!!

Terry Kaye
The Posh Planner
703-819-4322
Wedding: 09/26/2009
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen is not only one of the most talented cookie designers out there, she is also a wonderful person who cares so much about her customers. For each of my orders she has worked within my budget and made sure that I was completely satisfied. I have ordered from JP Creatibles at least three times now and each time I am so impressed with her work. Even the cookies I had shipped 500 miles away arrived perfectly and were a huge hit. I recommend her work to anyone looking for a special gift. She is so creative and can come up with ideas for cookies you would never have dreamed of! All you need to do is look at her photo gallery to see what kind of product you will receive when you place an order with JP Creatibles. I can attest that they are even more beautiful in person than they are online!
Wedding: 07/25/2009
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
JP Creatibles made us cookies for my son's 1st birthday that were not only adorable and unique but delicious as well. Everyone commented on how cute they were and they made an excellent party favor. I would absolutely recommend using JP Creatibles!
Wedding: 04/09/2008
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The cookies and presentation were perfect and exceeded my expectations. You were very flexibile in working with my ideas and budget. Responsiveness could have been a little stronger, but I know you were busy. I am still not sure if you received my last email thanking you.
Thank you again and I look forward to ordering cookies from you in the future.
Wedding: 07/06/2001
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful creations! Jen Price is an amazing artist and she made my event very special. Her cookies are absolutely amazing.
Wedding: 07/08/2000
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0