Jesus Bernardo Photography
Weddings & Boudoir Photography
Edif Legaza #7
Manati, PR 00674
 
 
 
  Reviews (16)    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maricely 1 Reviews
Un fotografo super excelente, muy profesional, tremenda persona, creativo con lo que hace y bien respetuoso. Me encanto el shooting y me senti super comoda. Fue una experiencia inolvidable.... MUCHAS GRACIAS
Wedding: 09/02/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
He is very professional.Love his style he take his time to deliver excellent quality.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The best service. I love it. For always my favorite photographer.
Wedding: 07/19/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Excelente profesional. Muy creativo, diligente y sobre todo bien responsable. Lo recomiendo.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

mysticalnyc 5 Reviews
Jesus and his assistant Katrina were amazing! They were professional and timely during the whole time. Made suggestions during photo shoots and were also conscious of not stealing away all of our time from our wedding. During the hiring process Jesus was very nice and professional as well; and even accepts PayPal , which made it super easy for me to pay instead of having to mail money orders, which is how most vendors would like to be paid with destination weddings. Hands down Jesus is one of the best; especially having never met him until the day of the wedding. I was not disappointed at all.
Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Me encanto el shooting de Jesus Bernardo con el estilo Boudoir al igual que a mi esposo!
Muchas gracias te lo agradesco mucho! :D
Wedding: 02/15/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
la seccion fotografia fue de boudoir fue experiencia diferente muy bonita un trabajo excelente me senti comoda muy segura las fotos son muy profesionales todas las personas que las vieron cometaron lo mismo tremendo fotografo muy bien recomendado un trato muy bonito lo felicito por su trabajo
Wedding: 01/28/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
He was amazing and wonderful to work with. Since the moment we met he was completely professional, but made me feel extremely comfortable AND confident. His team is incredible and his final product is a piece of art. Way above and beyond my expectations! The album was jaw-droppping and my husband LOVED IT! Best of all I was more than satisfied.

Thank you!
Wedding: 11/25/2011
Services Used: Photography
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  3.5

Sandy 5 Reviews
Fotos are good, wish they were more
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Excelent Job, very profesional.
Wedding: 06/12/2011
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Excellent service
Wedding: 05/07/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
An excelent photographer and person
Wedding: 11/27/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Excelent Service and spectacular pictures!
Wedding: 09/25/2010
Services Used: Photography
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
perfect
Wedding: 09/05/2010
Services Used: Photography
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
MUY BUENO
Wedding: 09/05/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
As a non-traditional bride, I did not want the traditional the cookie cutter photographs that everyone has when they get married. As a result, Jesús was more than open to adjust to my needs and my husband's. I recommend him to any person who wants a professional and awesome work.

Keep up the GREAT work!!!
Wedding: 11/28/2009
Services Used: Photography
 787-598-8241
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0