Jesus Bernardo Photography

Jesus Bernardo Photography

Weddings & Boudoir Photography

Edif Legaza #7
Manati, PR 00674
 
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.8 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Un fotografo super excelente, muy profesional, tremenda persona, creativo con lo que hace y bien respetuoso. Me encanto el shooting y me senti super comoda. Fue una experiencia inolvidable.... MUCHAS GRACIAS

  • Wedding: 09/02/2012
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Maricely
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

He is very professional.Love his style he take his time to deliver excellent quality.

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Anonymous
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The best service. I love it. For always my favorite photographer.

  • Wedding: 07/19/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Excelente profesional. Muy creativo, diligente y sobre todo bien responsable. Lo recomiendo.

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Anonymous
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Jesus and his assistant Katrina were amazing! They were professional and timely during the whole time. Made suggestions during photo shoots and were also conscious of not stealing away all of our time from our wedding. During the hiring process Jesus was very nice and professional as well; and even accepts PayPal , which made it super easy for me to pay instead of having to mail money orders, which is how most vendors would like to be paid with destination weddings. Hands down Jesus is one of the best; especially having never met him until the day of the wedding. I was not disappointed at all.

  • Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
mysticalnyc
5 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Me encanto el shooting de Jesus Bernardo con el estilo Boudoir al igual que a mi esposo!
Muchas gracias te lo agradesco mucho! :D

  • Wedding: 02/15/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

la seccion fotografia fue de boudoir fue experiencia diferente muy bonita un trabajo excelente me senti comoda muy segura las fotos son muy profesionales todas las personas que las vieron cometaron lo mismo tremendo fotografo muy bien recomendado un trato muy bonito lo felicito por su trabajo

  • Wedding: 01/28/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

He was amazing and wonderful to work with. Since the moment we met he was completely professional, but made me feel extremely comfortable AND confident. His team is incredible and his final product is a piece of art. Way above and beyond my expectations! The album was jaw-droppping and my husband LOVED IT! Best of all I was more than satisfied.

Thank you!

  • Wedding: 11/25/2011
Services Used: Photography
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 3.5

Fotos are good, wish they were more

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Sandy
5 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Excelent Job, very profesional.

  • Wedding: 06/12/2011
Services Used: Photography
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 4.5
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Excellent service

  • Wedding: 05/07/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

An excelent photographer and person

  • Wedding: 11/27/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Excelent Service and spectacular pictures!

  • Wedding: 09/25/2010
Services Used: Photography
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 4.0
  • Flexibility: 4.0

perfect

  • Wedding: 09/05/2010
Services Used: Photography
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.0
  • Professionalism: 4.0
  • Value: 4.0
  • Flexibility: 4.0

MUY BUENO

  • Wedding: 09/05/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

As a non-traditional bride, I did not want the traditional the cookie cutter photographs that everyone has when they get married. As a result, Jesús was more than open to adjust to my needs and my husband's. I recommend him to any person who wants a professional and awesome work.

Keep up the GREAT work!!!

  • Wedding: 11/28/2009
Services Used: Photography
787-598-8241
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.9
out of 5.0
16 Reviews