Jessica Rayborn Photography
Atlanta, GA 30308  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Flush Mount, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (24)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jill 1 Reviews
I would highly recommend Jessica to anyone seeking a talented photographer to capture their important day. Jessica exudes a warmth and kindness that helps ease the stress of the day and makes you feel at ease. Her artistic eye results in some truly breathtaking shots. She excels in revealing the beauty of even the most ordinary object. She is well organized and easy to work with. By the end of the day, you'll feel as if you've been working with a friend. Hiring her to photograph our wedding was one of the best decisions I've ever made.
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Emily 1 Reviews
Jessica was so wonderful to work with. Her photos are stunning and she was so wonderful to be around.Jessicas pricing was very reasonable and she was so professional and laid back. Taking photos at my weddibg was seamless. She was so thourough and efficient. I would recommend her to anyone. She was wonderful!!
Wedding: 08/02/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jeanine 3 Reviews
Jessica Rayborn is an absolute jewel in a sea of Atlanta photographers! Securing her as our wedding photographer was the single BEST decision we made!! Jessica has contributed her expertise and knowledge of weddings, shared ideas and suggested options we never considered, and made the wedding planning a seamless and relaxed process. Her photography is, without question, exquisite. She is talented - an excellent eye for lighting and detail and nuance. But a photographer is so much more than just a person who takes pictures - she also shares the special moments, develops a friendship. She was there for the engagement photos, then the Bridal portrait photos, then ALL DAY of the wedding - capturing every detail and telling a love story in beautiful pictures. I highly recommend her - for so many reasons. Jessica Rayborn is simply the best. The best in Atlanta. I look forward to working with her for many years!
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jessica Rayborn was amazing from the very start! My mom and I met up with her at Starbucks to get to know each other and go over details. Jessica Rayborn is a very easygoing, down to earth person, who sets everyone around her at ease. I knew then that I definitely wanted Jessica to shoot our engagement pictures and wedding pictures after looking at samples she had brought with her. She was not only always Professional and on time but so friendly as well! She always responded to my emails and questions promptly and stayed on top of me to make sure I got what documents I needed turned in :) Thank you. I was so excited to see our engagement pictures and to no surprise they were incredible. But I was completely blown away when I saw our wedding pictures (that she sent to us just 3 weeks after the wedding). She made sure to capture every little detail of the wedding from the d├ęcor to the food to the wedding guests. On our wedding day, Jessica arrived amidst all the chaos of setting up, and was so patient! She did a great job working with our friends and family, and we enjoyed posing for her creative, fun shots. I can't stop showing off all our pictures. They are absolutely beautiful and more than I had hoped for. There are no words to express my Gratitude to Jessica and her assistant. If you are looking for great value, professional, and high quality/creative photo services, I would definitely recommend Jessica Rayborn Photography. I know we will use her in the future for any pictures we need :)
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stef 1 Reviews
Jessica is INCREDIBLE! She is a pleasure to work with. My husband hates photographs. The moment he met Jessica he smiled. She captured some truly incredible engagement shots. He loved the photos so much he made his favorite the screen saver on his iPad and iPhone!
Jessica had suggested a first look. I was a little hesitant because I wanted a more traditional wedding. We decided to go with the first look because of Jessica's recommendation. We have replayed our wedding several times. The first look is our most memorable and special part of our big day.
Jessica is so easy to work with. She is very responsive. If you have any photo fright Jessica makes it quickly disappear. Jessica will be the only photographer we use in the future!
Wedding: 11/17/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jessica Rayborn Photography was our best vendor-decision. She helped us plan our timeline, offered suggestions, listened to our feedback and captured moments and emotion we never knew possible. Jessica is responsive, positive and laid back. She was exactly the type of photographer I wanted with me and our guests all day. Highly, highly recommended.
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jessica was definitely a pleasure to work with! She brought a lot of enthusiasm and energy to our wedding and worked with us to get all the shots we wanted and then some!
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

winerywedd... 5 Reviews
Jessica is an AMAZING photographer! She listened to all of our ideas and managed to incorporate each of them into our special day. She is very easy to work with and extremely responsive to all communication. I highly recommend Jessica Rayborn Photography and look forward to working with her on all future events in our lives!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jessica was super amazing awesome. I can easily say that having her as our photographer was the best choice we made for the wedding. I fell in love with her style from a friend's engagement photos. Jessica traveled far for our wedding and worked with our schedule, was great with communication and giving us what we wanted. I'm not comfortable in front of a camera, and Jessica put me at ease and made us look amazing with her gorgeous style. She has a great personality and put together a great package for us. I highly recommend her!
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jessica Rayborn Photography was the best vender at our entire wedding! From the moment I first met her at the GA Bridal Show, up until now after my wedding she has been absolutely amazing. She goes above and beyond to ensure that everything (not just the photography) is perfect. She made my very camera shy husband feel comfortable with having his picture taken during our engagement session. Our photos have come out so lovely. I have been raving about her since we first met. I already recommend her to everyone and will continue to do so.
Wedding: 03/10/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jessica is extremely professional, knows exactly what she is doing, and our pictures are wonderful. Amazing creativity, thoughtfulness, and efficiency. Have recommended her to several friends, and would do so without any reservations. She and her husband are so sweet and we had a blast working with them.
Wedding: 12/31/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There aren't enough words of praise to describe how wonderful it was to work with Jessica Rayborn Photography. We knew she was exactly what we wanted the first time we met with her. She captured every special moment of the wedding day, and we are grateful that we will be able to remember the day forever. Jessica was always available to talk with us when we needed advice or help. She arrived early and found the perfect photo spots for our engagement pictures and wedding day pictures. She was incredibly flexible and relaxed while we were somewhat stressed and crazed. We love that we have these photos to share with our family and friends now, as well as those in our future. The services Jessica provided were well worth the price we paid for everything!
Wedding: 11/19/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved working with Jessica throughout the wedding planning process! She is very professional and straight forward, will bend over backwards to make sure your needs are met, constantly has awesome sales/deals on album designs and prints, and feels more like a friend taking your pictures than an intimidating photographer. You definitely get what you pay for when it comes to photography on your wedding day, so this is not a place you should cut corners. Having amazing pictures keeps the wedding day from merely being a memory...we can always open our album and relive every moment!
Wedding: 10/29/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jessica was AMAZING on our wedding day. She was seemingly everywhere capturing every moment of the wedding and reception, while at the same time, doing it in such a way that didn't remotely distract from any of the goings on. She was incredibly upbeat the whole time, even continuing to enthusiastically get great shots in quickly-fading daylight after stepping on fire ants and experiencing a pretty scary allergic reaction. By the end of the night, she still had enough energy to dance with us at the reception. Jessica is a complete professional in every way, and possesses just the kind of laid-back personality and grace necessary for handling such an important and stressful event. 5 stars all around!
Wedding: 09/17/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I highly recommend Jessica Rayborn as a wedding photographer. We hired her for our July 2011 wedding at the Lighthouse in NYC. She is so creative and talented! She actually made me feel relaxed, and I am EXTREMELY camera shy. She doesn't exude anxious, type-A energy, but she definitely stays focused on the task at hand and the time ticking by. We were thrilled with her that day and also with the final result. Our pictures are a great balance of classic and modern. She really captured the spirit of the day and the vibe of the unusual but beautiful venue. Her pricing is very fair and she explains it all thoroughly. She is kind, considerate, easy to express concerns to, quick thinking, and efficient. I would absolutely recommend her for your wedding. I am beyond thankful to have such beautiful pictures and to have had such a stress-free experience!!!!
Wedding: 07/09/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jessica is fantastic! She is so much fun and very easy to get along with. She plans ahead and finds great places for pictures, and the final products are absolutely gorgeous. We are so happy that we picked Jessica to help us save all our memories.
Wedding: 07/02/2011
Services Used: Photography
 404-924-1047
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0