Jenna Perfette Photography
Hillsborough, NJ 08844  | map
Style: Contemporary
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (24)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
Jenna is has a way of making her clients extremely comfortable. Even my shy husband had a blast during both the engagement shoot and the wedding. Jenna was great at capturing the moments and doing it in a way that really represented us as a couple. She's super sweet and easy going. She made the wedding process less stressful because I knew I could count on her for beautiful pictures! You will not be disappointed!
Wedding: 08/08/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jenna Perfette is fantastic! We could not be happier with the effort she put into our day, the time and vision she put into our products and the professionalism with which she conducted herself. The pictures have truly captured the feeling and emotions of the entire day. We have these to look back on and remember our day for the rest of our lives. The quickness and efficiency she provided with getting our orders back to us is incredible and shows she truly cares about her clients. Jenna Perfette is fantastic and comes highly recommended!
Wedding: 10/18/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 1 Reviews
My husband and I could not have asked for a more perfect photographer for our wedding. The pictures of our wedding were very important to us, so we did a whole lot of research on photographers before meeting and choosing someone. We wanted someone who was easy going, helpful, and took beautiful pictures and that is exactly what Jenna did for us. Jenna met with us several times before the wedding to get details from us and figure out exactly what we wanted. Not having been the part of the planning process of a wedding before, Jenna gave us tips on the time schedule for the day and was super organized so that we never felt frantic on our wedding day. When Jenna arrived to take preparation photos on our wedding day, I could tell she was so excited to be with us to capture all those precious moments for us. During the ceremony, at the church, it was like she wasn't there, but she managed to get amazing photos. Between the ceremony and the reception when we were taking photos, the lighting from the sun setting was perfect and Jenna was SO excited over the pictures she captured that we knew she loved doing what she does. During our reception, Jenna took amazing photos as if she were in the middle of the dance floor, but, again, it was like she wasn't even there. One of my bridesmaids already said she wanted Jenna as her photographer for her wedding, one day. I highly recommend having Jenna be your wedding photographer, you won't be disappointed!
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alison 3 Reviews
I'm so luckily to have found Jenna via our venue's recommendation! She was super friendly, easy to work with and a true professional. Her work is amazing and I knew immediately she'd capture all of our special moments during our wedding. We discussed the flow of the day and the must have photos we'd like. She also worked great with the younger kids and even our dog! ;) Her soft intimate shots really captured the love for each other and our families. I've had rave reviews from family and friends on our wedding pictures. I'm just so happy to have worked with such a genuine person and to have wonderful photos that will last a lifetime and beyond!
Wedding: 09/15/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tara 1 Reviews
My wedding was the most perfect day and part of the reason was because of our awesome photographer, Jenna! On top of making sure we had fabulous pictures to capture the best day of our lives, she stood by my side the entire day making sure I had everything I needed. Jenna did a great job at calming my pre-wedding nerves, and was extremely flexible with what pictures we wanted and where. Even after the wedding was over, she still made us feel special by going out of her way to present our photos in a slideshow to all our family and friends. You can't help but love her bubbly and enthusiastic personality! We can't wait to use Jenna for our 1 year anniversary :)
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We feel so fortunate to have worked with Jenna. I should mention that I teach photography, so I have a picky eye. With that said, Jenna's work really does speak for itself. She takes beautiful photographs, of once in a lifetime occasions. I had a small wedding, and wanted the day to be laid back in every aspect. Jenna helped contribute to that vibe, not just in the way she approached the photographs, but also in the final images. Jenna really was able to capture the energy of the day. I was especially impressed with the way she helped me create my album. After designing an initial layout, Jenna spent TWO HOURS on the phone with me, perfecting the album. She was patient and accommodating, every step of the way. I cannot recommend Jenna enough. Sometimes when I look at the photographs, it amazes me how she was able to get from one place to another so effortlessly! She must have super powers! We are so excited for our album, because we know how much love went into creating it. Jenna was a true joy to work with from start to finish. She is professional, flexible, patient, and TALENTED! We look forward to the opportunity to working with her again.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

B 1 Reviews
Jenna is outstanding! She was honest, reliable, and very organized. My now husband and I have demanding work schedules, and she was patient in working with us. Additionally, we liked the fact that a second photographer is included in her packages. Best of all she is simply a down to earth person that at the end of the day becomes part of the celebration. I'd love to use her for future events.
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
Where to start?! What a wonderful experience we had with Jenna. She is a friendly, professional, accommodating, and patient person with incredibly high-level technical skills, and a unique and creative artistic eye.
Jenna has gone above and beyond our expectations professionally. She answers emails immediately, and is very flexible in terms of scheduling appointments. Each component of her business acumen includes a personal touch, from her signature key logo to her ability to offer unique photo printing and viewing options. Her website is quite useful, and offers the customer a tangible window into her creative style.
Our wedding was modern and laid-back in style -- and Jenna was able to capture the feel of our day perfectly in her photos. From the poses she had us do, to the ceremony shots, to the candids at the reception, she had a way of capturing each moment of the day in a personal and tasteful manner. Throughout the entire day, Jenna and her assistant John were unobtrusive while simultaneously very helpful.
Most of all, Jenna is passionate about her work. She makes this clear in the fact that she is willing to make the photographic experience on the wedding day exactly what the bride and groom want. She makes you feel comfortable and confident and the results of her hard work are absolutely stunning.
We would recommend Jenna to anyone and everyone, and plan on calling her again for family photo opportunities. Cheers to Jenna and her amazing work!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Valerie 1 Reviews
To say that my husband and I were thrilled with Jenna Perfette as a photographer and as a person would be an understatement. I am so grateful that we found a current, enthusiastic, and professional photographer who was warm and inviting from the beginning, during our planning phase, and throughout our event. It was comforting to have a stable, level headed photographer throughout an often chaotic and busy time in a couple's life. The temperature was 90 degrees on our wedding day and Jenna didn't break a sweat! I trusted that Jenna would make it work! Jenna worked with the elements, was creative, and adapted to any unforeseen circumstance. Jenna was accommodating and flexible with our schedules and always made us feel like welcome guests in her home office. Jenna Perfette is about as friendly as they come....she always had a warm smile on her face and she worked hard to get to know us as a couple and as individuals. There was no pressure to agree to anything or purchase anything other than what we wanted as a couple, and her prices were very reasonable. Jenna's experience, insight, and well prepared process allows for genuine guidance, especially for young couples going through this for the first time. Jenna Perfette Photography not only beautifully captured our love for one another, but also highlighted the love we have for our families, friends, faith, and all things that made us unique as a couple. I take to heart the fact that my husband and I will have these photos forever and will pass them on for generations to come. Keeping this in mind, I would strongly encourage others to trust in Jenna Perfette Photography during such an intimate and truly special time in their lives. Happy Wedding Day!


-Val & Tim
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
All I can say is AMAZING! Jenna is so professional and down to earth! She and Tatiana took pictures for my May 4th wedding and they took amazing shots and everyone in my bridal party/family loved them, they are so easy to work with and made my day even more fantastic!! I couldn't express how wonderful Jenna and her team is but if you are looking for a photographer who will take amazing shots especially action shots she's your girl. Thanks Jenna and Tatiana for capturing my special day and look out for a email to set up another photo shoot ;)
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

YR 1 Reviews
Excellent photographer! Jenna was wonderful and easy going. She was at the event before we were, setting up and getting a feel for the venue. The photos she took were just beautiful as she has great ideas and takes wonderful angle shots. You can tell she is passionate about her profession and projects. She captured every detail of our special day. We highly recommend her as she is quick to answer your emails and calls, offers suggestions and her products come back in a quick fashion. You can relax knowing that Jenna will take care of all your photography needs! I can’t wait to call her again to take photos of our expanding family!
Wedding: 05/03/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christina 1 Reviews
Jenna and Jon were absolutely fantastic. They were super friendly, professional, and made everyone feel so comfortable. They took so many artistic and creative shots, and so many great candids. The posed photos were also great. Jenna put together a fantastic final product for us. We would recommend Jenna in a heart beat!
Wedding: 03/08/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erica 3 Reviews
Jenna was the perfect choice as the photographer for our wedding! She is extremely easy to work with and made us feel extremely comfortable from the moment we met with her. She has a wonderful eye for photographs and we were so pleased with the pictures - they were all beautiful! We loved our photo album, the treasure box of pictures, and the large canvas picture as well. The quality and value were well beyond expectations! We recommend Jenna often to our family and friends!
Wedding: 10/21/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Schirin 1 Reviews
jenna was amazing the pictures were incredible and high quality and especially impressive to me as a fellow artist. she is incredibly professional without being too formal, in fact i feel like i gained a friend! and the products i ordered after i came back from my honeymoon seem like exceptional heirlooms. i had a teeny wedding so i was worried how to make that unconventional thing work with so few ppl and twice the attention on the photos but she made it work and kept me very relaxed and safely assured all would be fine and it really was!
Wedding: 09/01/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Colleen 1 Reviews
I do not have enough kind words to say about Jenna Perfette Photography. Our wedding was so beautifully captured; not only did I feel that way but so many of my family and friends made comments to me about how wonderful everything turned out. Many of them even noted her acrobatic moves just to capture every moment. I'm really looking forward to the next chapters in our lives and cannot wait for her to capture them; she's truly AMAZING!
Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Monica 5 Reviews
Jenna was (and continues to be) the perfect pick for our wedding photographer! She is motivated, punctual, extremely creative and talented, and an absolute pleasure to be around! Her assistant, John, is also an amazing compliment to her and her work! Jenna did out engagement shoot and wedding photos and when that day comes for a family photo shoot, we plan to have her there to share that awesome life experience with us as well :-)
Wedding: 05/04/2012
Services Used: Photography
 908-642-7771
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0