Jaclyn Marie Photography
Wichita, KS 67207  | map
Style: Contemporary
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (12)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Trinh 2 Reviews
Jaclyn is an amazing photographer who captures the smallest details.!! She did my engagement photos which I absolutely fell in love with. And then she did my wedding which I knew she would do perfect at.. I've had plenty of compliments on all my photos she's taken and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND -Jaclyn Marie Photography. She's super sweet & great!! <3
Wedding: 11/17/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jaclyn is amazing to work with. She is always scouting out new locations to take pictures, is very professional, super nice, and very artistic in her photos. She take ordinary looking places and make them look extraordinary. She is a good value and goes above and beyond to make any occasion memorable. I wouldn't recommend anyone else more.
Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Annie 1 Reviews
I don't know how I could possibly give anything but 5 stars to Jaclyn Marie Photography. I enjoyed working with her so much during my planning and especially on that day. She fulfilled and exceeded my every expectation, and her talent is exceptional. She made all of the subjects of the photos look fabulous especially my husband and I. There was bad weather the day of our wedding, but Jaclyn knew just how to work around us and our pics turned out GREAT. I couldn't be more pleased, and photography was one of my most important aspects of planning the wedding.
Wedding: 04/14/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jaclyn was so wonderful to work with for our big day! She really took all of the guesswork out of our wedding photography. I felt 100% confident that our wedding would be captured beautifully, and she did not disappoint!! I really appreciated that Jaclyn was always prompt when responding to me leading up to our big day and easy to communicate with. I felt like she really listened to our ideas and vision and photographed them perfectly! Since our wedding, we have received so many compliments on our photography and amazing pictures! I am always recommending Jaclyn to friends and family for their photography needs. Hiring Jaclyn to be our wedding photographer was the best money we spent for our big day...I am so glad we did because we will have amazing pictures to share for years to come!
Wedding: 10/21/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can admit that I can be picky when it comes to all things creative and artistic. My fiance and I were looking for a photographer that had an artistic edge who could capture our natural moments and the feelings that we have for each other. Jaclyn did our engagement and wedding photos and we could not be happier!! If you are looking for someone to capture your special moments in a artistically creative and original way... you would love Jaclyn's work! Jaclyn is great at making you feel comfortable in front of the camera and is enjoyable to be around! we would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for an event photographer!

Wedding: 10/14/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jaclyn is AMAZING!!!!!! She creates the most breathtaking photographs. She is a true artist. Besides her creativity, she is a really awesome person. Jaclyn doesn't make you feel uncomfortable while encouraging you to let your inner supermodel out. I am in love with all our wedding and engagement memories all thanks to her. I really highly recommend her!
Wedding: 10/08/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We absolutely loved working with Jaclyn for all our photography needs. My fiance' wasn't sold on having engagement photos until we were doing them and then saw the final product. Jaclyn made it such a fun evening of smiles and laughter while we captured some amazing moments and photos--just being us. Seeing the engagement photos made us so excited for what Jaclyn was capable of and how amazing our wedding photos would be. She worked with us to make sure she was going to cover everything that we wanted in our photographs for our wedding. Everything flowed so easily on the day of the wedding and she caught every detail that we wanted on our special day. We would highly recommend Jaclyn Marie Photography if you are looking for someone who will be detail oriented, fun and provide you with amazing lasting memories together.

Liz & Ara
Wedding: 04/17/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jaclyn was amazing to have around! She was so professional and yet fun to spend the day with. My pictures are beautiful and I keep getting compliments about my photos. All the credit goes to Jaclyn- she made us look GOOD! :) I highly recommend hiring her. Worth the money.
Wedding: 07/17/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jaclyn was phenomenal to work with! Not only is her work beautiful, artistic and innovative, she did an amazing job of capturing the dynamic between my husband and I. Unlike other photographers who can be pushy and intrusive, she and her team had the fine balance of blending in and stepping up to get the perfect shot. She was flexible, she was reasonable and she was completely professional from our first correspondence. I could not be more pleased with our wedding photography experience!
Wedding: 10/24/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jaclyn Marie Photography is an absolutely AMAZING vendor to work with. Before the wedding, we did our engagement shoot with Jaclyn and she really got a feel for our style and personalities. On the big day, she was very organized, but at the same time very laid-back and made us all feel at ease. Despite the huge number of photos she has posted to her site for us to view (just two weeks after the wedding!), it's obvious that she took care in reviewing and processing each and every one. We now have tons of stunning photos to choose from. She's left us with a difficult task! Jaclyn is incredibly talented, and we cannot not express our appreciation enough. She has truly created works of art that we'll treasure for decades to come. HIRE HER!
Wedding: 06/28/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot begin to express how happy we were with Jaclyn! She is not only an OUTSTANDING photographer, but an all around amazing person to work with. She completely exceeded my expectations and captured our wedding day in the most beautiful way imaginable. Words cannot express my gratitude, admiration, and absolute love for what she did. I have received sooooo many compliments on her artistry and how wonderful she was with our family and friends. THIS GIRL IS PRICELESS! I promise you will not be disappointed.

Ashley and Jason
Wedding: 05/05/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When I was planning our wedding, photography was the first and most important element in my mind. I did a ton of research- looking at lots of photographer's blogs from all over the country, even from as far away as Texas, New York, or California. I knew that I wanted a specific look: bright colors, crisp images, and genuine smiles! I wanted something a little more edgy than your normal wedding photography, but still able to capture the goofy, loving side of us. And Jaclyn delivered!

She was a serendipitous find! Not only did she create the kind of pictures that we wanted, but she was affordable and so easy to work with! After our wedding, we had so many compliments about not only how beautiful and unique our photography was, but how unobtrusive and pleasant Jaclyn was. She caught great images of even the most camera-shy of my relatives because they never felt like they had a camera "up in their face" as my aunt put it. Even my pastor (who does a lot of weddings!) remarked on how much he enjoyed working with Jaclyn- he even asked if he could recommend her to other brides at his church!

Jaclyn Marie Photography was such a great vendor to work with. I felt like Jaclyn really listened to what we had to say and was willing to go the extra mile to get the shots that we wanted. She worked with us before and after the wedding, and was so cooperative and helpful. Photography was one less thing I had to worry about! Jaclyn is amazingly talented and knows how to take flattering, gorgeous images! We have so many beautiful prints now, that we are trying to figure out where to put them all in our new home!


Wedding: 10/04/2008
Services Used: Photography
 405-226-2221
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0