Izabella's Sweet Creations
    52 Reviews
Milton, WA 98354  | map
Dietary options: Gluten Free, Organic, Vegan
Desserts: Cupcakes, Groom's Cake
Health license: Yes
Additional services: Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (52)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Irina was a pleasure to work with. She was easy going and paid close attention to my expectations. On the day of the wedding she exceeded my expectations! The mini cake was magnificent and the cupcakes delicious! Best of all, her prices were very reasonable! I would definitely work with her again.
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Irina did such a beautiful job on our cake. We had a couple of cake tastings with her to determine which flavors we wanted and it was hard to decide because they were all so good! Irina was prompt in all of her communications and created the exact look we were looking for. I highly recommend her!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 1 Reviews
Irina was wonderful. The cake was beautifully decorated (she can do WONDERS with buttercream, and we wanted to avoid fondant), affordable, delivered on-time, and absolutely delicious. We got many compliments on it. She was also incredibly helpful throughout the process. We lived on the east coast while we were planning the wedding, and she overnighted us samples to taste!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

jessica 1 Reviews
Wow, 10 stars if we could !!! Irina had a Really nice cake tasting for my mom and I... she met all expectations and had a superb outcome on the wedding day. Outstanding flavors! My husband and I loved the pink champagne the best,so good :-) Everyone loved how beautiful it turned out with the small cake on top with cupcakes below. I asked for a pink ombre effect on the inside and outside of the cake and it looked perfect! Irina is very professional and really nice. We will definitely use her services in the future :)
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Izabella sweet creations was wonderful! She arrived on time, set up everything and was not set back by the craziness of the day! The cups cakes were amazing! So yummy and were perfect looking! And our cake was so beautiful! Our guest loved them and we sadly had no left overs...because people came back for seconds!!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nancy 1 Reviews
The cupcakes were very moist, the guests loved them. Irina's cupcakes had delicious filling that make them a special treat. She was also willing to work me in at very short notice. Thank you!
Wedding: 07/21/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brittaney 1 Reviews
For my wedding we went through many cake/cupcake tasting and once we met Irina, I knew that I wanted her to be my the person to bake my wedding cake/cupcakes. She is such a sweet person and will work with you to make your wedding cake/cupcakes as perfect as you want them to be. She was on time with delivery, and very helpful when it came to setting up the display at the wedding. Cupcakes went by extremely fast because they were so good. Probably 90% of my guest asked who made them and the other 10% weren't even able to try them because they were eaten all up ! So basically these cupcakes were heaven on earth. I recommend the salted caramel. My order also came with a 3 tier cake and it was as beautiful as I expected ! I would definetly recommend ANYONE to her. You'll regret it if you don't !
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The cake was delicious. We had three different flavors and all of them were a hit. It was beautifully decorated too
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elisha 1 Reviews
Thank you Irina for our Beautiful cake. We loved all our flavors and you did an amazing job.
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jenny 1 Reviews
Beautiful wedding cake at a great price!
Wedding: 06/30/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

James & Peter 1 Reviews
Could not have been happier with how our wedding cake turned out. From start to finish Irina was very professional, organized, and friendly - helping us select the cake for our wedding. When we met her the first time, she had plates with 4 different cupcake samples of different cake/frosting flavor combinations she offers. They were all so good it was so hard to decide. Then when we thought we’d decided, we saw on her form another option that wasn’t available that day to sample. No problem – she was sampling it one week later so offered that we could come back and taste that one at a second appt. So glad we did go back – the white chocolate lemon was a real winner. We selected that for our middle layer, coconut for our top layer and caramel for our bottom layer.
We found the exact cake we liked online, and brought Irina a picture of it. We wanted to make a change to the color of the fondant ribbon on the cake in the picture, so brought her a color swatch of the fabric being used on the table linens. The result – WOW! It not only looked just like the cake in the image, but her color match of the fabric swatch was amazingly perfect.
We were having a second “family” reception the day after, and decided to have a separate cake for that day as well. We selected chocolate/raspberry for that one, and asked her to make it look like the 3-layer one. WOW! again. It was so pretty, and had elements of each part of the 3-layer cake on it (we almost didn’t want to cut it!).
We would highly recommend Irina and her Izabella’s Sweet Creations business for anyone wanting not only a delicious cake, but a beautiful piece of art for their wedding/event. She is truly talented – both in baking and decorating artistry.
Wedding: 04/28/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
Cake was beautiful! Service was very good.
Wedding: 01/05/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gloria 1 Reviews
Our wedding cake was absolutely gorgeous. I never imagined how incredible the handmade Calla Lilies would enhance the magical presentation of this lovely cake. It was breathtaking. Once we cut the cake and shared it with our guests the compliments were frequent and pleasing. The lemon flavor was a great choice for the bottom tier as well as the white chocolate used for the 2nd tier. I really appreciate the fact there was great care in the preparation of our wedding cake and being able to have confidence personally, the artwork will be extraordinary with any design. Thank you for making our special day a little nicer.
Wedding: 12/12/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
It was fun and easy to pick my wedding cake with Izabella's Sweet Creations. I gave Irina a picture of the wedding cake I wanted and she matched it perfectly! It was a beautiful and delicious wedding cake that all of our guests wanted to try, we got only a piece to take home.
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
I actually found Irina of Izabella's Sweet Creations on craigslist, and after being burned for some other services on the website, I decided to trust my gut and contact her. I sure am glad I did! She made me feel very welcome at her home where we met for cake tasting. She had four flavors for me to try, but I ended up choosing two other flavors that were on her list and they turned out AMAZING! We only had about 40 people at our party, but at least 75 of the 100 cupcakes were eaten up, so clearly they were a big hit! I took the leftovers to work and they are going fast as well. The cupcakes were beautiful and matched my theme and colors perfectly. She delivered the cupcakes in the time frame she said she would and the set up was beautiful. I couldn't have been happier with the overall service that she provided. I definitely recommend her and will use her again if I have another large party! :)
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lori 1 Reviews
What a beautiful cake and delicious!!!! Guests raved about about how good the cake was. We orded the lemon, red velvet and confetti. Our only mistake not ordering enough!!!

Thank you for being part of my daughters dream wedding :)

Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake
 253-315-5090
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0