Izabella's Sweet Creations
Milton, WA 98354  | map
Dietary options: Gluten Free, Organic, Vegan
Desserts: Cupcakes, Groom's Cake
Health license: Yes
Additional services: Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (51)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Irina did a great job. She made a drum cake for my wedding. My husband is a drummer so it was a surprise to him. She had never made one but she was confident she could do it and she did! I got a 3 tier cake with 3 dozen cupcakes as well. Our flavors were the white chocolate lemon and red velvet. They both were very tasty and moist, even days later!

My only concern at first was that she didn't respond to an email. But anytime I called, she would answer so I knew to call her instead of emailing.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I LOVED my cake! It was amazing, beautiful and original. We had plans to try out several cake vendors, but after visiting with Irina, we cancelled our other appointments. She was creative and everything tasted delicious! She gave us a lot of ideas and then even followed up with new ideas to make our cake even better than what we had originally planned. We liked her and her cakes so much we ordered cake pops for our giveaways just so we could order more flavors of her cakes. We can't wait to use her for another event.
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Irina at Izabella's Sweet Creations was great; the cupcakes were AMAZING and I am already craving more!! Not only did we use her for our wedding, but i plan to continue ordering for family events and birthdays.
Wedding: 04/13/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Absolutely stunning work and very reasonable for the quality you get I am very much so going to use her again in the future
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Irina was a pleasure to work with. She was easy going and paid close attention to my expectations. On the day of the wedding she exceeded my expectations! The mini cake was magnificent and the cupcakes delicious! Best of all, her prices were very reasonable! I would definitely work with her again.
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We booked Izabella's Sweet Creations for our wedding in September 2013, and wouldn't recommend anybody else! Not only was she professional and polite, her cakes and cupcakes are mouth watering and absolutely gorgeous. Everybody at our wedding loved our cake! Before booking her, I sent her pictures of what I had in mind, and she created my perfect wedding cake. We couldn't of asked for a better baker! I did think her prices were a little high for cake, but I didn't care, it was so worth it!
Thank-you for the amazing, beautiful, delicious, one of a kind wedding cake!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Irina did such a beautiful job on our cake. We had a couple of cake tastings with her to determine which flavors we wanted and it was hard to decide because they were all so good! Irina was prompt in all of her communications and created the exact look we were looking for. I highly recommend her!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 1 Reviews
Irina was wonderful. The cake was beautifully decorated (she can do WONDERS with buttercream, and we wanted to avoid fondant), affordable, delivered on-time, and absolutely delicious. We got many compliments on it. She was also incredibly helpful throughout the process. We lived on the east coast while we were planning the wedding, and she overnighted us samples to taste!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jen 7 Reviews
My cake turned out perfect! I received many compliments. So many people ate at least two pieces that there was very little left at the end of the day! The cake was a great value too! Overall, I couldn't have asked for anything better! I wished she would have taken the cake up to the venue though. That was a scary trip, but everything survived and the cake still looked great!
Wedding: 08/25/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
I was so in love with our cake and so were our guests!! We had people go back for seconds! It was delicious. Our flavors were Vanilla, chocolate and the top was the pink champagne.. Irina was so nice and went above and beyond my expectations. All the flavors we tried were delicious when we had our tasting consultation and we booked her right away without even trying other bakeries!! definitely recommend Irina!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
3.2 out of 5.0
3.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  2.5
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  3.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Loved the taste of the cupcakes we had at our wedding (red velvet, orange Cream and Nutella). I did not like the design of the cupcakes, maybe it's because it wasn't what I asked for, color and design wise. The topper was amazing but the cupcakes looked like anyone could do them. Maybe it's because I bake myself, but didn't really want to have the burden of doing them for my wedding. I was upset about them but didn't really want to make a big deal because it was already done. I just wish it was done better.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

jessica 1 Reviews
Wow, 10 stars if we could !!! Irina had a Really nice cake tasting for my mom and I... she met all expectations and had a superb outcome on the wedding day. Outstanding flavors! My husband and I loved the pink champagne the best,so good :-) Everyone loved how beautiful it turned out with the small cake on top with cupcakes below. I asked for a pink ombre effect on the inside and outside of the cake and it looked perfect! Irina is very professional and really nice. We will definitely use her services in the future :)
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Izabella sweet creations was wonderful! She arrived on time, set up everything and was not set back by the craziness of the day! The cups cakes were amazing! So yummy and were perfect looking! And our cake was so beautiful! Our guest loved them and we sadly had no left overs...because people came back for seconds!!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nancy 1 Reviews
The cupcakes were very moist, the guests loved them. Irina's cupcakes had delicious filling that make them a special treat. She was also willing to work me in at very short notice. Thank you!
Wedding: 07/21/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brittaney 1 Reviews
For my wedding we went through many cake/cupcake tasting and once we met Irina, I knew that I wanted her to be my the person to bake my wedding cake/cupcakes. She is such a sweet person and will work with you to make your wedding cake/cupcakes as perfect as you want them to be. She was on time with delivery, and very helpful when it came to setting up the display at the wedding. Cupcakes went by extremely fast because they were so good. Probably 90% of my guest asked who made them and the other 10% weren't even able to try them because they were eaten all up ! So basically these cupcakes were heaven on earth. I recommend the salted caramel. My order also came with a 3 tier cake and it was as beautiful as I expected ! I would definetly recommend ANYONE to her. You'll regret it if you don't !
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The cake was delicious. We had three different flavors and all of them were a hit. It was beautifully decorated too
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
 253-315-5090
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0