Invitations By Dawn
Theme Wedding Invitations and Accessories
    1286 Reviews
SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Recycled Paper, Soy...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (1286)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My Featherpress invitations were awesome! The colors were great, I loved the font, and the pressing was deep. I would order these again for a non-wedding event too.
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I used Invitations by Dawn to purchase bilingual wedding invitations and couldn't be happier! I had a really hard time finding bilingual invitations online and found that Dawn had the most selection. On top of that, I loved that all aspects of the invitation were customizable, down to the color and font of each line. I used the online chat service twice and was very happy with being able to get someone to answer my questions right away. I ordered a sample first and was very impressed with the packaging and options they showed me. I was equally impressed with the actual invitations. They came right on time, well packaged and the quality of the invitations themselves was wonderful. I am so happy we went with Invitations by Dawn. I would definitely recommend this company!!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved our invitations. It was easy to do and we were very pleased with the quality of the product.
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful invitations at a great price. Customer service is friendly and always there to help. I would recommend or anyone looking for wedding invitations.
Wedding: 07/11/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We purchased a Seal and Send invitation and couldn't have been happier! The invitations looked great, the ordering process was easy (including using the digital proof we opted to add), and our invitations were delivered much more quickly than I had expected them.

The clear seals that come with the invitations were really strong - so strong that a few of my friends had a layer of paper come off the invitation when they opened the invitation. I actually prefer it that way, seeing as how these seals are supposed to be good enough to stay closed when sent via the post office (we were paranoid and put them in envelopes), but if you want your guests to have a spotless invitation, then choose another style.
Wedding: 07/11/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We ordered the 3-in-1 Tree of Love invitation, with hunter green color and a textured paper. They were really beautiful, arrived very quickly, and were a very good deal price-wise. We ordered it without the inner liner to save paper, but the outer liner was a bit see-through then, so I wish we'd kept the inner liner (it's no extra cost). We saw a tip to use an old membership card or something to smooth out the perforations, and that worked really well. Overall we were very pleased with the invitations, and Invitations by Dawn.
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful invitations!! We had lots of compliments on how wonderful they looked!!!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was very pleased to hear about Invitations by Dawn and use their services. I was trying to keep my invitations affordable, but not look cheap. Invitations by Dawn had a LARGE selection of designs, and you could customize them far more than other places. Not only could I customize text, text font, and placement, but I could also change the color of my designs. I appreciated that they had a lot more options for quantitiy (unlike other places that jump from 100 to 150 very quickly). I also appreciated that they have a live person to chat with online if you have any questions or concerns!

I loved that you could order up to 8 samples for free, and the samples came with a packet displaying all the different paper types with colors and black and white printed on them. The packet included all of their colors printed out so you could see the true color. I had been debating between two different shades of red. Sample fonts and a coupon was included to save you 25% on your order (any amount) and free shipping!

When I received my product, it was better than I could have imagined. The fonts and colors were as expected, the basic paper was fantastic and quality! They send you a few extra invitations just in case, but you only get the number of envelopes you order. I am not sure how many extra they gave me yet, but it shouldn't be very many. I have already recommended that my sister-in-law to be use their services. I am confident in their services.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered my wedding invitations (Vintage Shine) and thank you cards (Fancy Frame-Ecru) from Invitations By Dawn for my vintage style wedding. I was able to personalize both to fit my needs and color scheme and they were absolutely beautiful. The invitations especially, looked expensive for a great price and great quality. I received so many compliments from several people on how pretty they were. Some even mentioned "These are the prettiest invitations I have ever received!". I added a paper lace doily wrap and tied ribbon around them for an extra vintage touch. I will definitely use Invitations By Dawn again for any of my stationery needs!

Shannon
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was a bit worried about ordering my invitations online, but on Invitations by Dawn it was so easy to do! I was able to order free samples of invitations I thought I liked and once they arrived, it was easy for us to pick our favorite. Just about everything on our invitations was customizable (which I loved), and they even have plenty of wording suggestions (which was a big help) for different parts of the invitation. They are constantly running a different deal or discount, which ended up allowing me to order extra invitations for a total cost that was less than what I would have paid for a smaller number of invitations. My invitations came quickly, and we were able to fold, address, and send them out right away. Even though we added another card with additional information to the invitation, they were still light enough to send (and the right shape) at the standard letter price!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everything showed up in a timely fashion and was exactly as we ordered it.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We ordered our invitations from Invitations By Dawn for a great value, and loved the way that they turned out. We were able to make a choice from a variety of free samples. We also wanted to make a change to one of the templates, which they were able to do for us and emailed us new drafts to approve almost immediately. They were shipped very quickly and looked great! We got a lot of compliments on them!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My invitations were beautiful!! I was able to customize them to match my wedding theme colors. I received them in good time. The price wasn't bad either!!!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My fiance and I absolutely LOVED our invitations from Invitations by Dawn. I also found it a great help that they would send out samples of the invitations. We only wanted one so it cost us $1, but if you wanted to sample other styles when you reached 8 they were free. At least at the time we were looking. The website was easy to personalize all our invitations. They were very quick and we got our invitations a lot sooner than we expected. Great job!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
loved them and the ease of putting my invitations together .
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shirley 13 Reviews
My daughter's wedding was a blend of rustic romance - burlap and lace. We chose the "Naturally Romantic" invitations, etc.. and they were absolutely gorgeous. We had several rave reviews, even from a couple of men who stated that the invitations were quite impressive. They truly were beautiful and went perfectly with our wedding theme and d├ęcor. Thank you Dawn.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services (Other)
 800-361-1974
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0