Invitations By Dawn
Theme Wedding Invitations and Accessories
    1268 Reviews
SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Recycled Paper, Soy...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (1268)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was very pleased to hear about Invitations by Dawn and use their services. I was trying to keep my invitations affordable, but not look cheap. Invitations by Dawn had a LARGE selection of designs, and you could customize them far more than other places. Not only could I customize text, text font, and placement, but I could also change the color of my designs. I appreciated that they had a lot more options for quantitiy (unlike other places that jump from 100 to 150 very quickly). I also appreciated that they have a live person to chat with online if you have any questions or concerns!

I loved that you could order up to 8 samples for free, and the samples came with a packet displaying all the different paper types with colors and black and white printed on them. The packet included all of their colors printed out so you could see the true color. I had been debating between two different shades of red. Sample fonts and a coupon was included to save you 25% on your order (any amount) and free shipping!

When I received my product, it was better than I could have imagined. The fonts and colors were as expected, the basic paper was fantastic and quality! They send you a few extra invitations just in case, but you only get the number of envelopes you order. I am not sure how many extra they gave me yet, but it shouldn't be very many. I have already recommended that my sister-in-law to be use their services. I am confident in their services.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful invitations!! We had lots of compliments on how wonderful they looked!!!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shirley 13 Reviews
My daughter's wedding was a blend of rustic romance - burlap and lace. We chose the "Naturally Romantic" invitations, etc.. and they were absolutely gorgeous. We had several rave reviews, even from a couple of men who stated that the invitations were quite impressive. They truly were beautiful and went perfectly with our wedding theme and d├ęcor. Thank you Dawn.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everyone loved them, cheaper than Costco!
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Our invitations are beautiful, were easy to personalize, delivered quickly, and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend invitations by Dawn.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 9 Reviews
I ordered my invitations from Invitations by Dawn after receiving samples I picked out online from them. This was the best! I had requested samples from other invitation websites but the others send out basic samples which tells you nothing about the stationary you are looking at. After getting my samples in the mail I was able to order quickly and they arrived sooner than I expected. They also have great deals online to make them affordable. I would recommend them to anyone!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
The invitations were very affordable and looked great. They provided exactly what I asked for.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Band, Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was being incredibly picky about my wedding invitations! I mean, it is the FIRST thing people will see for your wedding so I wanted to make a good impression! I looked and looked and couldn't find any that stood out to me then I found Invitations by Dawn and their choices were wonderful! The prices were better than any stationary companies out there and the quality was great! All of my guests commented on how beautiful and elegant they were! I was extremely happy with them and the customer service I received!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Our invitations were beautiful! Even after receiving an email and phone call from the company letting me know they were out of stock and the deliver would be delayed, we still received our invitations in less than 3 weeks!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Unique and fun styles that really fit our wedding and personality!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing! Super fast delivery! Exceeded our expectations!
Wedding: 06/20/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fast service and everything turned out great!
Wedding: 06/20/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Invitations were affordable and came out great! Can't wait to send them out!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I got the best deal and the best quality. I couldnt be more happy with IBD. <3
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was very happy with the invitations i ordered and they arrived in a reasonable amount of time. Ordering process was easy and samples were free.
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My invitations turned out beautiful! I am so happy we ordered from them. Guests gave me lots of compliments on how they looked.
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
 800-361-1974
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0