Invitations By Dawn
Theme Wedding Invitations and Accessories
    1141 Reviews
SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Recycled Paper, Soy...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (1141)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Taneshia 2 Reviews
I ordered my invitations and they shipped within two days. I received them today. They are beautiful and I was even sent a keepsake invitation and response card as well as extra envelopes complimentary. Initially I made a typo and called customer service and Chante corrected it immediately. Awesome service and great deal! I am excited to mail my invitations next week.
Wedding: 03/16/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I love all their invitations! Reasonably priced not too expensive!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely loved my invitations! They came quickly and looked amazing! Not to mention they were much more inexpensive than most others.
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 4 Reviews
Great customer service! Will be using them again for other stationary needs
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Natalia 2 Reviews
I purchased invitations and thank you cards and they are gorgeous! I had a slight problems with my return envelopes but they took care of it with no hassle. Definitely recommend them!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Invitations by Dawn - ordered my Save the Dates & Invitations via their website. It was fast, SUPER easy, and affordable. We have been getting texts, emails, and calls about how much everyone loves our Save the Dates magnets from the website. ALSO - check for COUPONS!! I Googled coupons and found some for 20% off which was great! The "HELP" chat was very helpful as well and they respond very quickly
Wedding: 02/16/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great invites for a great price! I shopped around a few places and this was the best I've seen. Many choices to pick from and friendly service.
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful invitations and very affordable prices. The printing was actually off a little when I first received them (one letter was cut off) but they immediately reprinted all of them and overnighted them to me, offering to upgrade the stock thickness for free! I was very impressed and will definitely use them again! Thanks!
Wedding: 02/09/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I used Invitations by Dawn for both my save the dates & wedding invitations. The website is very user friendly, which made it a very easy process to create both products. The delivery was also super fast- I ordered them both in advance afraid they would be late or incorrect-- I got them both very quick and NO ERRORS!! I will be used this vendor in the future!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
great invitations! Many choices and they came early!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Many lovely invites can be found here. The service was excellent and my invitations arrived on time. Highly recommended! Many thanks!!
Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Great selection and prices! The templates made it easy to create invitations too.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
I intensively researched wedding invitation vendors, ordering samples from 7 different places, and am so happy I chose Dawn! The invitations I received from Dawn are much more elegant than many of the others, in large part because their low prices allowed me to "upgrade" to thermography and nicer paper (upgrades which were too pricey from other vendors). These upgrades make a huge difference, and we LOVE the final product!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had a winter wedding and these invitations were just perfect. We have a bit of a snowflake theme and I was so happy when I came across these. I literally don't have one negative comment to say. The price was so affordable for the high quality product. I cannot believe how much I was able to get for the price. Invitations were very daunting to me as I did not want to spend a lot but also didn't want to send out poor quality invites. I was so happy I came across these. And I have to say - the customer service through this process was the best I have ever dealt with. Available for questions whenever needed, willing to work things out, discuss any issues etc. I don't think it could have gone any better. Plus this company always has wonderful sales all the time. What a nice perk when buying something that can quickly add up! The items shipped so much faster than I thought. I was a bit nervous that since it came so quickly - the printing might not be good. Boy was I wrong. These just blew my expectations away. I used the guest address printing option and let me tell you, it was worth every penny! $1 an envelope is nothing compared to some other competitors. I have recommended this website to many brides to be and people in events. I am so thankful to have found Invitations by Dawn!
Wedding: 12/29/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Meagan S. 3 Reviews
I cannot say enough kind things about this company! The website was easy to use and they sent me samples right away. Once I received my products (I got napkins, toasting flutes, invitations, save-the-dates, matches, cosmetic bags, etc.) I inspected each one carefully. I couldn't find a single thing wrong with it. Another thing I feel is worth noting is that their customer service was wonderful! I had a question on my order and decided to give them a call. I was expecting to be placed on hold for at least half an hour, which always seems to happen. Within about three minutes I was connected with the company (American, might I add, for those that are concerned about this sort of thing) and they helped me sort out my problems quickly and easily.

I would highly recommend this company to any bride out there still looking for these items. You definitely cannot go wrong! OH! And be sure to sign up for their e-mail alerts as they are always sending coupons.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Invitations by Dawn is great if you want to have total control of customizing your invitations. I loved all the choices I had in terms of wording, fonts, colors, etc. The invitations came out beautiful and I got many compliments on them. Also, shipping is fast. I would highly recommend.
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Invitations
 800-361-1974
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0