Invitations By Dawn

Invitations By Dawn

Theme Wedding Invitations and Accessories

SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Recycled Paper, Soy...
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.6 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.7 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.7 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.6 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.5 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I was hesitant about ordering my items especially my invites and response cards as there were some negation reviews on the quality. But I am glad I did, even though I folded them myself...we FH did all the folding they came out great. The STDs are bold and more awesome with our info on them. Very happy with them 100%.
And they with instructions!!! What envelope to address and which one not too! Made things easier.
I ordered the Bold Save the Date magnets, Promises invitation with mathing response card, and Bright White place cards.

  • Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
Profile Picture
Bre
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I ordered my wedding invitations from the website. I was able to personalize them. They were absolutely gorgeous and arrived in three business days.

  • Wedding: 09/26/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Invitations by Dawn had everything that we were looking for in our wedding invitations! Plus, the 8 free samples that are offered on the website really won us over, and helped us make our perfect choice! We were very impressed by the quality of the invitations, and by the professionalism and information that really helped us in getting exactly what we dreamed of.
Thank you so so much, Invitations by Dawn!

  • Wedding: 06/30/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Ordered Send and Seal Invitations to Canada. Quick Delivery and great quality!!

  • Wedding: 06/27/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great place to find any style invitation you want! Many options and very user friendly!

  • Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
Profile Picture
Private User
4 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I was given the choice of selecting 8 free sample invitations. One was out of stock but it will be sent once it is in stock. We have our choices down to 2 but are waiting for the last sample to make our final decision. The samples arrived quickly and because of the quality and efficiency of Invitations by Dawn my fiance and I have chosen this vendor for our wedding invites and save the date cards!

  • Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
Profile Picture
Private User
3 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Loved my invitations. They have a great variety and the prices are wonderful, not to mention the many discounts they run.

  • Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I love my invitations! They were affordable and very beautiful. It was exactly what I wanted and they were speedy in shipping.

  • Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
Profile Picture
Private User
4 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Invitations by Dawn provided free samples through their website which was great in narrowing the search. Once we Did choose the invitations arrived in great time and turned out perfect.

  • Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
Profile Picture
Private User
4 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Our wedding invitations came out just the way they we're shown online. The color is perfect and they we're delivered on time as expected!

  • Wedding: 01/10/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I purchased invitations and thank you cards and they are gorgeous! I had a slight problems with my return envelopes but they took care of it with no hassle. Definitely recommend them!

  • Wedding: 12/27/2014
Services Used: Invitations
Profile Picture
Natalia
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We love our invitations and have received so many compliments on how unique and special they are! Great value and quality. We had each envelope pre-printed and it turned out great.

  • Wedding: 12/13/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I ordered free samples from a few different places and the invitations from invitations by dawn were hands above the other companies. The card stock was surprisingly rigid, the print was raised and sparkly, and the invitation was perfect for our theme!! You wouldn't believe how hard it is to find a non-corny winter wedding invitation but the ones we ordered are so elegant and sophisticated. We received our invitations in a week and they were just as perfect in the box as our sample was. You can't get a higher quality invitation for a better price!!

  • Wedding: 12/05/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Shipping was fast and the product better than described. Every one loved our invites and I couldn't have been more pleased with the 3 in 1 invites.

  • Wedding: 11/29/2014
Services Used: Invitations
Profile Picture
Andrea
14 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

My save the dates and invitations were beautiful. Service was prompt.

  • Wedding: 11/22/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

My invitations were absolutely beautiful! I was so excited when they finally arrived!

  • Wedding: 11/15/2014
Services Used: Invitations
Prev
800-361-1974
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.6
out of 5.0
1340 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2012 logo small
2012 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2011 logo small
2011 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2010 logo small
2010 Bride's Choice Award®