Infinity Sound Production Dj & Lighting
    44 Reviews
1707 Nw 79th Ave
Doral , FL 33126  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (44)   Photos   Videos   Deals   Events   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I worked with Dennis and Tony for the wedding and they were both wonderful!! The lighting monogram was beautiful. Dennis was SO helpful during our meetings and came up with some great music ideas for our intros and transitions. Tony was awesome and kept the party going all night! From our friends from college, kids, and grandparents - everyone was dancing and having so much fun! I highly recommend them!!

Luana + Joe
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hi Tony,

Thank you so much for being part of our wedding! You did a fantastic job! The lighting, drapery and music was Amazing! Everyone from family and friends were impressed with your professionalism and enthusiasm. I will definitely refer you to all my brides! Thank you again for the AMAZING Job!!

Vanessa & Everett
Infinity Sound Production Dj & Lighting responded with the following comments:
Thank you for choosing our company for your dream day. It was my pleasure to bring your idea to life. We had a great time.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: DJ, Entertainer, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our guests danced all night! The music was so good neither he or I ate all night, we just danced the night away!! Best Dj ever!!!
Wedding: 05/02/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
HIRE DJ TONY FROM INFINITY SOUND PRODUCTION DJ & LIGHTING!!!! He made our wedding a PARTY and he was also an awesome and very professional MC. He made smooth transitions throughout the reception and we LOVED the way our entire wedding night was planned out. He made a detailed timeline of the reception ahead of time and stuck to our plan. My husband and I met with him ahead of time and he was really attentive. Also, our monogram came out GORGEOUS!! HIRE THEM!!! The dance floor will be packed all night :)
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tony "The Hitman" was on time & kept the party going. He had all our special request songs. Intros were perfect, he also did up-lighting for us which everyone loved. As well as a custom GOBO that he did for us to match our nautical theme. I will definitely keep ISPDj's on my list. They have a long list of other services they offer i.e vase rentals, decor, stage setups etc. YOu can find him on instagram @ispdj
Infinity Sound Production Dj & Lighting responded with the following comments:
I had so much fun with everyone what a wedding it was awesome!.. Congrats to both of you!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Olga Clarke 4 Reviews
We had our wedding in key west and we wanted a Miami dj. We met Anthony at a bridal expo and hired him right away. Anthony was awesome to work with! First off he made it to key west on time and early! The music he played was always upbeat and recent and our guests couldn't get enough of the dance floor. Many guest were so into the music that they never got a chance to try our wedding cake! Thank you tony!! We had so much fun!
Infinity Sound Production Dj & Lighting responded with the following comments:
It was our pleasure. It was an amazing wedding and beautiful site in the keys. Congratulations
Wedding: 02/08/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 8 Reviews
Great DJs, very professionals! They provided us with the music, lights, and they threw rose petals at the end of our first dance! It was very nice!
They play all the music and songs that we requested, and it sounded incredible!
The purple lights around the place offer a very romantic ambiance.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They gave me the wedding I always wanted from the way they helped with the room , to the dj with the tvs. If you really want to have a fabulous wedding you really need to hire them . The dj even was concerned about me the bride asking me if he could get me a drink and told me to make sure I enjoyed myself . They were amazing .
Wedding: 12/29/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely perfect! Tony and his team are the best!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We literally danced the entire night. It didn't matter how old or young or gender, you were dancing all night. Everything was PERFECT
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: DJ, Entertainer, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was absolutely happy with the service that Richard Gonzalez, our DJ, gave us. He took the time to meet with my husband and me and worked exactly with what we wanted to do. Furthermore, he helped us in many decisions where I didn't know what people use here. He accomodated to what we asked him during the event, helped us start the party and even helped us closing it in an unforgettable way. Richard helped me make my wedding even a better event than I expected!!!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
On Point for the Entire Evening

We heard about Infinity Sound Productions through a family friend who also booked them for a wedding. Because they had good reviews and word-of-mouth reassurance, we went with them for DJ, Emcee and Lighting. Their online account page was helpful in keeping track of what songs we knew had to be played, must not be played, etc. They were also flexible with their package, swapping things we knew we wanted in place of things we didn't want as much. More so, they knew how to deliver customised needs. We had a custom first dance that my husband produced with vocals from my cousin and friend, which we wanted announced with specific wording, and they played and announced it with no problem. We wanted them to introduce us at a very specific string bridge during Swedish House Mafia's Greyhound, and although they couldn't guarantee this, they came through and their introduction of us at the height of the song was fantastic. Our guests had a surprise flashmob for us, and they received the songs seamlessly. We had a video montage, and they worked with our cinematographer weeks before to ensure everything would play. We also had special songs to play during the garter retrieval and during the dance floor, and they came through with everything: my husband wanted the Guile theme during the garter retrieval and we wanted our alma mater fight and pep song played. They adhered to our must not play, must play, and play if possible lists, and the whole night was fantastic. Guests we knew who didn't regularly dance were on the floor. They did a great job of reading the crowd, knowing when to play slow songs and when to play the EDM and bachata we requested. I recommend them to any couple who wants an amazing, memorable celebration with lots of personal touches.
Infinity Sound Production Dj & Lighting responded with the following comments:
Thank you very much. The party was amazing and we had so much fun. I wont forget the great flash Mob. It was a pleasure to serve you.
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I just wanted to thank you for your excellent work at out wedding at Weston Hills Country Club on the 17th of August. The music was fantastic and the fact that everyone danced until they were kicked out at the end of the night, I think shows what a great job you did.

Best regards,
Matthew and Lilly
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Dj Denis was amazing !!! He was right on cue during my entire ceremony and reception . The lighting effects were beautiful as well. He was the best vendor I contracted for this event due to accessibility and support throughout the process. I know I have found my DJ for any future events . We loved him!! The party was a huge hit!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tony the Hitman was absolutely a pleasure to work with. He knows his business and all his suggestions were on point. He was a great master of ceremonies and handled my 3 different floor wedding at the Cruz building with ease. Everything went really smooth and it was a non stop party when the party got started!!! Everyone had a ton of fun and danced the night away. He captured our idea right away and made it come to life! Very very satisfied!!!! Thank you Tony you were awesome!!!! - Aimee and Carlos
Infinity Sound Production Dj & Lighting responded with the following comments:
It was Our Pleasure Aimee and Carlos. We had so much fun.. The Food Stations. and deserts were amazing. lol .. Congrats..
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The DJ Frank was so professional and the music selection was phenomenal, he was also the MC and had everyone dancing and enjoying themselves. Everyone I have talked to after the wedding has told me how good the DJ was.

The lighting in the place changed the whole look.

Overall excellent work. Would totally recommend it.
Infinity Sound Production Dj & Lighting responded with the following comments:
It was or pleasure to give you ana amazing wedding. Congratulations.
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
 305-668-6176
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0