Indulge Bakery, Inc
Where Every Day is a Special Occasion!
    70 Reviews
1377 Forest Park Circle
Suite 102
Lafayette, CO 80026  | map
Dietary options: Gluten Free
Desserts: Cookies, Cupcakes, Dessert Buffet, Groom's Cake...
Health license: Yes
Additional services: Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (70)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Beautiful cake, great flavors, great service, absolutely perfect
Wedding: 08/08/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Indulge was the first and only bakery we went to. After our tasting there, we had no question that they were who we wanted to work with for our wedding. They were creative, professional, affordable, helpful, and flexible as we changed our minds on how we wanted the cake to look. And most importantly, the cake was delicious. I can't wait to break into the cake they made for us to keep for our one month anniversary. Everyone at the wedding kept asking who we had used. FYI, we had three cakes: White cake with peach jam and peach mousse, white cake with raspberry jam and white chocolate mousse, and chocolate cake with peanut butter mousse (a total hit with the guys).
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely loved how my wedding cake turned out. I had a good idea of what I wanted my wedding cake to look like but Linda gave some great suggestions that I loved and made the cake even better. The cake tasted amazing! It was so moist and I loved the flavor combination choices. We had a cookies and cream filling and also a peanut butter filling. Indulge bakery's tasting/trial was the best. Some of the other tastings we went to would only let us try a few flavors but not here, they let you try a bunch of them. I am so glad I went here for my wedding cake! It couldn't have been more perfect!
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our cake was honestly the best wedding cake I have ever tasted. Not only did we have cake, but we had individual cheesecakes that everyone loved. Loved how the wedding cake, grooms cake, cupcakes and the cheesecake came out. We loved having a variety of options to choose from. We would definitely recommend Indulge Bakery to anyone wanting an outstanding cake or other yummy treats.

Whitney
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved working with Indulge Bakery! I am not really a detail-oriented person and I thought I didn't really care about how the cake looked, so I told them that there were some cake flowers included in my floral package and to use them to decorate the cake however they wanted. It turned out GORGEOUS! The pictures of the cake are some of my favorites from the night.

And, most importantly, it tasted AMAZING. I mean, like the best cake I have ever had. I liked also that we could choose different flavors for each tier. I highly recommend, and I will be going back to Indulge any time I need a cake for any other reason.
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are very fond of Indulge and have used them in the past for birthdays and other celebrations, so it really was a no-brainer to use them for our wedding. However, being very non traditional, and having a rustic themed wedding in a barn in the mountains, we did not want a typical wedding cake. Linda designed a beautiful assortment of delicious cupcakes and pies. It really kept with the comfort and coziness of our wedding day. They were delivered right on time despite the surprise blizzard and 2 hour drive, the colors were perfect, and they were displayed beautifully on the wooden tiers made by my dad. AND, they were delcious!!!! We will continue to use Indulge for all of our pastry needs in the future! And their prices cannot be beat!!
April and Cody 4/13/14
Wedding: 04/13/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this bakery.  It was a total pleasure from start to finish!:)  The cake tasting for our wedding was better than any I'd been to in selection, friendliness, & service!:) Linda (owner) was completely amazing & the whole place had a family feel to it:)  She had such amazing ideas for our cake & it turned out a billion times better than anything we imagined!:)  The cake was so moist, fresh, & one of the most delicious cakes I've ever had!:) Also, the price for the cake was totally reasonable!:) Thank you so much for making our wedding perfect!:)  I'll definitely come back in the future for any cake or  desert needs:)
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The cakes turned out perfect!! They were delicious and looked great! We will definitely be coming back!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Everything about our experiance with Indulge was fantastic from start to finish. The cake tasting session included all veritiey of cakes and icings/fillings to try combinations, and Linda was super friendly and helpful. She worked hard to make it a fun experaince. We had to make some last minute changes to the cake, and Indulge accomidated us without hesitation or question. The cake arrived at our venue on time, and looked incredible. Even better, the cake was one of the best tasting cakes we'd ever had (probably the best). And our guests agreed. It was so moist and flavorful.

All of the staff were friendly and always had a smile on their face. We'll definately be going back to Indulge for our next cake!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Unbelievably delicious! The cake was beautiful and held up well with the elements but also tasted soo good! All of my guests raved about the cake and booking the cake was actually one of the easiest things I did! Linda was super easy to work with and followed up on all of the details. She also had great ideas to add to my vision. I would definitely recommend her!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Was very easy to work with and very delicious!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely loved working with Indulge for our wedding cake and desserts. A friend had desserts from them at her wedding reception, and that's how I first heard of them. From the initial tasting to our wedding day, it was a wonderful experience. The staff and the owner, Linda, were super attentive to my needs and very accommodating. I felt so comfortable during the whole process. I have no complaints, other than I chose three cake flavors and only got a chance to try one of them at the wedding (and after)! But this is of course not their fault. :) Their cake, fillings and frostings are delicious as are their pies. I've gotten their pies for my husband's birthday a few times now, since he is not really a cake person. I really can't say enough good things about Indulge!
Wedding: 06/28/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

nicolle 2 Reviews
Our wedding cake was amazing! Not only did she sketch us a cake during our cake tasting. It turned out beautiful and it tasted amazing! People are still talking about how good the cake tasted!
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Indulge bakery did an amazing job for me! Our wedding cake was beautiful and delicious! My Mom is still talking about how good the carrot cake was and how much she wants that same one for her birthday. You will definitely appreciate this bakery and how easy they make the process. Plus, the tasting was so much fun! The prices are very reasonable too.
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Indulge Bakery saved our wedding budget! We had been looking for wedding cakes and the prices were out of this world. We were having a small wedding at our house, with family and close friends, so we were not looking for a huge elaborate cake. Everywhere we went, the cakes were just too expensive. When we set an appointment with Linda at Indulge Bakery, we were delighted to hear that what we were looking for was reasonable and she could do it for us within our price range. She worked with us on design and was very honest about what would make the best wedding cake, based on our preferences. The ordering process was easy and I never had to worry once about the cake. On our wedding day, Linda arrived with the cake and set it up for us...and it was absolutely PERFECT! Not only was it beautiful, it was also delicious! Thanks Indulge Bakery for making our special day even more amazing with such a gorgeous wedding cake! We recommend you to everyone we know!!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We love the people at Indulge and they created the most beautiful and delicious wedding cake for us!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
 303-926-1676
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0