Indulge Bakery, Inc
Where Every Day is a Special Occasion!
    56 Reviews
1377 Forest Park Circle
Suite 102
Lafayette, CO 80026  | map
Dietary options: Gluten Free
Desserts: Cookies, Cupcakes, Dessert Buffet, Groom's Cake...
Health license: Yes
Additional services: Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (56)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are very fond of Indulge and have used them in the past for birthdays and other celebrations, so it really was a no-brainer to use them for our wedding. However, being very non traditional, and having a rustic themed wedding in a barn in the mountains, we did not want a typical wedding cake. Linda designed a beautiful assortment of delicious cupcakes and pies. It really kept with the comfort and coziness of our wedding day. They were delivered right on time despite the surprise blizzard and 2 hour drive, the colors were perfect, and they were displayed beautifully on the wooden tiers made by my dad. AND, they were delcious!!!! We will continue to use Indulge for all of our pastry needs in the future! And their prices cannot be beat!!
April and Cody 4/13/14
Wedding: 04/13/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this bakery.  It was a total pleasure from start to finish!:)  The cake tasting for our wedding was better than any I'd been to in selection, friendliness, & service!:) Linda (owner) was completely amazing & the whole place had a family feel to it:)  She had such amazing ideas for our cake & it turned out a billion times better than anything we imagined!:)  The cake was so moist, fresh, & one of the most delicious cakes I've ever had!:) Also, the price for the cake was totally reasonable!:) Thank you so much for making our wedding perfect!:)  I'll definitely come back in the future for any cake or  desert needs:)
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The cakes turned out perfect!! They were delicious and looked great! We will definitely be coming back!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Everything about our experiance with Indulge was fantastic from start to finish. The cake tasting session included all veritiey of cakes and icings/fillings to try combinations, and Linda was super friendly and helpful. She worked hard to make it a fun experaince. We had to make some last minute changes to the cake, and Indulge accomidated us without hesitation or question. The cake arrived at our venue on time, and looked incredible. Even better, the cake was one of the best tasting cakes we'd ever had (probably the best). And our guests agreed. It was so moist and flavorful.

All of the staff were friendly and always had a smile on their face. We'll definately be going back to Indulge for our next cake!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Unbelievably delicious! The cake was beautiful and held up well with the elements but also tasted soo good! All of my guests raved about the cake and booking the cake was actually one of the easiest things I did! Linda was super easy to work with and followed up on all of the details. She also had great ideas to add to my vision. I would definitely recommend her!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Was very easy to work with and very delicious!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

nicolle 2 Reviews
Our wedding cake was amazing! Not only did she sketch us a cake during our cake tasting. It turned out beautiful and it tasted amazing! People are still talking about how good the cake tasted!
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Indulge bakery did an amazing job for me! Our wedding cake was beautiful and delicious! My Mom is still talking about how good the carrot cake was and how much she wants that same one for her birthday. You will definitely appreciate this bakery and how easy they make the process. Plus, the tasting was so much fun! The prices are very reasonable too.
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Leah 4 Reviews
Delicious! We came to Indulge Bakery without a clear idea of what exactly we wanted but they were great at helping us pick the look and flavors of our cake. It was set up on time at our wedding and looked exactly as we imagined. All of our guest loved it and we are still enjoying the extra small cake that was given to us. Thank you!!
-Leah and Nick
Wedding: 04/21/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our wedding cakes from Indulge Bakery were AMAZING! We couldn't just pick one so we opted for 3; a chocolate cake with raspberry jam and chocolate mousse filling topped with a chocolate ganache frosting (a chocolate lovers dream! Yum!), a lemon poppy cake filled with lemon custard and raspberry jam and topped with a fabulous cream cheese frosting and the piece de resistance (my personal favorite) was a scrumptious carrot cake with the fabulous cream cheese frosting! We had a square 2-tier cake for display at our reception with a simple yet utterly elegant design complete with a fresh flower accent and 2 sheet cakes we served to our guests after dinner. We were really happy with the quality AND the price and our guests had nothing but compliments for the cake! I would absolutely recommend Indulge Bakery!!
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 4 Reviews
DELICIOUS! We hunted for a tasty cake that wouldn't break the bank and we were beyond impressed. From the tasting to the cupcake samples Linda made for us (so we could taste a seasonal flavor--chai!!) to the way she designed exactly what we were looking for to the delivery itself, the bakers and staff at Indulge were wonderful. Thanks for the delicious cake! I have it on good authority that a gluten-free bridesmaid of mine proudly and happily ate her weight in glutinous cake that day.
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a great time picking out our cake. We ordered our cake 2 weeks prior to the wedding and they eased our stress by assuring us it was not a problem to get it there. It was a beautiful 3 tier cake. It was delivered on time and the cake was the best I have ever had! We will definetely be getting all of our cakes from here for now on!
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marguerite 1 Reviews
Beautiful, delicious cakes! Our guests raved over them. Linda was kind enough to use a friend's gluten free mix for all 3 of our wedding cakes! The prices are very affordable for all of the care that they put into their creations and for the quality of service that they provide. Wonderful place. I am having them make my husband's birthday cake this weekend as well. Smart move to go with Indulge!
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Linda was wonderful at Indulge Bakery! Our cake was beautiful, it tasted delicious and I wouldn't change a thing! Thanks for such a wonderful experience!
Wedding: 09/01/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Eileen 1 Reviews
We choose to have Indulge make our wedding cake after going to our Friend's wedding two years ago. The Bride gave Indulge her highest recommendation, and she told us not to bother trying to find another place.
We were so happy we went with her recommendation, as Indulge couldn't have been any better. From the cake/icing tasting to helping us create a beautiful cake that matched our style, and to the wedding day... They are the best!
Wedding: 09/01/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brooke 5 Reviews
“Indulge Bakery provided a truly special element to our wedding day with a truly fabulous wedding cake. The design was executed to perfection and it tasted sensational. Not a crumb was left at the end of the night. The cake was beyond our expectations and will be forever remembered through our photographs and all of the amazing comments we received on it.” Brooke Ewing
Wedding: 08/19/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake
 303-926-1676
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0