Imagine! Photography & Design

Imagine! Photography & Design

Imagine! what we can CREATE for YOU!

One Hemphill Pl
Ste 102
Malta, NY 12020 | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditio...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush ...
Liability Insurance: Yes
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.7 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.6 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.8 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Bruce and Wanda are an incredible team. Our photos came out amazing and they captured every moment including the moments that we missed. Bruce did our engagement pictures as well that also came out amazing. I would suggest them to anyone and everyone I know. They were great. Also they were great to have by our sides the entire day of the wedding. Couldn't ask for a friendlier couple to be with us. Wanda especially not only was one of our photographers but along with her assistant they had myself, the bride looking perfect all night long. You don't have to worry about learning how to bustle your dress, Wanda has it covered!!!! Amazing job Imagine!!

  • Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Annie
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Bruce and Wanda are an amazing team! They went above and beyond to make our wedding day fabulous! They are fun to work with and take care of all the details, Wanda helped my bridesmaids tie my dress and made sure everyone always looked great for the photos. Bruce and Wanda took beautiful photos for our wedding day. I highly suggest using them for your wedding day, their work is fantastic!

Imagine! Photography & Design responded with the following comments:

Michelle & Vincent, it was our pleasure to have the opportunity to capture your wedding images and to create memories that you both will be able to enjoy for many years to come! Your wedding was beautiful and your bridal party was a blast to work with! As the photos will show, everyone that attended the wedding had a fantastic time! Thank you again for allowing us this great honor of photographing your special day!

  • Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Love this guys.. We had so much fun shooting the pics of our wedding... Very professional and easy going .. Thank you Bruce..

  • Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Working with Bruce, Wanda, and their team has always been a wonderful experience but it was even more special to have them there photographing the most important day of my life. They are professional and extremely talented in creating amazing shots both staged and candids and I am so happy that they were a part of such a special day. Thank You Imagine Portrait Studios!!!!

Imagine! Photography & Design responded with the following comments:

Rochele, Wanda and I always find it to be a great honor when asked to photograph a couples wedding day and we were extremely thrilled to capture your wedding after working with your family for such a long time. You and Jeffrey were a blast to work with and the "Umbrella shots" are some of our favorites! I know you have a crazy amount of images to go through but I promise that you will have a gorgeous wedding album that you both will enjoy forever.

  • Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Rochele
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We had a wonderful experience working with Beth Pachter. She was so easy to get along with, and she found the perfect spots for our engagement photos, which turned out perfectly. She did a great job on our wedding day, too, and we ended up with tons of really nice pictures. And what we got for the money was more than just an awesome photographer -- we got a printable disc, full rights to everything and digital copies, for a totally reasonable price. We'd recommend Beth and Imagine to anyone. :)

  • Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Overall an outstanding experience with Imagine. We couldn't have asked for a more professional and helpful pair to capture our wedding. Bruce and Wanda are amazing at what they do.

Imagine! Photography & Design responded with the following comments:

Maryellen we loved photographing for you and Jeremy! From the engagement session straight through to the wedding, you both were easy to work with and photograph. Thank you for allowing us to capture your special day, and engagement images and we hope you enjoy them for many years to come!

  • Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Maryellen
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Bruce and Wanda photographed our wedding this past June and were fantastic! They were very helpful with small tips and insight that made our day that much more magical. The photos came out great, and we receive lots of compliments on them. This past fall, we brought our 6 year old daughter to Bruce and Wanda to have photos taken for holiday cards. They worked soo well with her and really captured her personality in the photos. We absolutely recommend them! Fantastic work, great professionals. We've already got our session scheduled for next years holiday cards!

Imagine! Photography & Design responded with the following comments:

Sean & Jamie, thank you so much for the compliments and we really enjoyed photographing your wedding day! We just knew after all of the fun from your engagement session that we would become great friends! Your daughter is beautiful and we look forward in capturing images of her for many years to come... maybe one day we will be able to photograph her wedding day as well :)

  • Wedding: 06/02/2012
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Sean
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Bruce and Wanda are very professional, friendly, easy going and fun to work with. From our engagement album to our wedding day the pictures are amazing. They captured every single moment of our wedding day and really made it special. They truly make sure you enjoy the entire day. If you have any questions or concerns they get back to you in a prompt manner. I highly recommend Imagine! Photography and Design!

  • Wedding: 05/27/2012
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Gina
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Bruce and Wanda were extremely professional and friendly. I was amazed at how particular Bruce was and meticulous he was when taking our photos and needless to say they came out gorgeous!! My husband and i were very satisfied with Bruce and Wanda and we highly recommend them for any event!

Imagine! Photography & Design responded with the following comments:

Sarah thanks for your kind words and recommendation. Your wedding was a great day at Glen Sanders Mansion and I remember your daughter was so very cute! You made a beautiful bride and am glad that you are enjoying the images that we captured for you. Remember we give ALL of our wedding clients a FREE family portrait session, so whenever you're ready we would love to photograph you guys again!

  • Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Sarah
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Bruce and Wanda were amazing to work with. They were very professional, easy to get along with and always a lot of fun. They were with us for over 10 hours on my wedding day and worked incredibly hard the entire time to capture every moment of the event. They are sincere, genuine and very reliable. I trusted them completely and never doubted their level of service and talent for a minute. I would recommend them to anyone, and definitely use them in the future to capture other special moments in my life.

Imagine! Photography & Design responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Kathryn & Evan! It was so wonderful to be a part of your wedding day and have the opportunity to capture all of your wedding memories. We are very honored that you chose us!

  • Wedding: 05/29/2011
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
kathryn
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Bruce and Wanda were excellent to work with! As soon as we got the pictutes back from our engagement session it made us realize how amazing these guys are. They are more expensive than most photographers in the area, but you definitely get what you pay for. They spent the enitre day with us and captured every detail. They were willing to accomodate any special requests that we had and were a pleasure to work with.

  • Wedding: 10/30/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Love the work that they did for us. We got wonderful pictures to help us remember our special day.

  • Wedding: 10/16/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Bruce and Wanda were just amazing to work with. Everyone felt so comfortable with them... they made the day fun and our pictures came out so beautiful!! They do incredible work!!

  • Wedding: 05/08/2010
Services Used: Photography
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We thought Bruce and Wanda did a great job. They made the process easy and tried to keep us on track. We loved the pictures even though it rained and we were limited on the location of shots. Would definitely recommend them!

  • Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: Photography
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 4.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Bruce and Wanda are a great team. They managed to get tons of terrific photos without intruding on our wedding day or causing us to miss one ounce of fun. They are organized, efficient and know what’s important to their clients. Plus they have a gift for capturing those small, very special moments and for making everyone look great. Thank you Bruce and Wanda for giving us beautiful memories from the best day of our lives.

John and Allison
Wedding – June 8, 2013

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Alison
13 Reviews
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 3.5
  • Value: 3.5
  • Flexibility: 4.0

Our pictures are beautiful but were pricey. The photographers spent the entire day with us and did not schedule another gig that day so we didn't feel rushed. Our wedding party was not large: 4 on each side, and Bruce seemed to get overwhelmed and a bit "testy". Wanda was very calm and helped not only with photography but with all the wedding "snafoos" that happen. We did the storybook album and we also recieved a free DVD of our photos set to music which is actually our favorite way to look at our photos. Overall our photos are beautiful and the best momento of our wedding that we have.

  • Wedding: 07/09/2005
Services Used: Photography
Prev
518-348-1780
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
Schedule Appointment
4.7
out of 5.0
17 Reviews