Honeyfund.com
The free honeymoon registry, the free cash gift registry
    1267 Reviews
Sebastopol, CA 95472  | map
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (1267)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
I loved using the honeyfund for our registry. We already had most of the household items we needed, so this was the perfect way for guests to give us a gift that we could use towards things we actually needed.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin & Ian 9 Reviews
We used Honeyfund for our wedding registry, and we couldn't be happier with the results. It was very easy to use, and we found the extra costs of credit card charges and a personalized site to be very reasonable. Our guests loved buying us tours, museum passes, and transportation for our honeymoon. Transferring the money to our bank account was fast and simple. We give Honeyfund our highest recommendation.
Wedding: 03/28/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were a couple that had been together for a few years and had a home together, so registering at a traditional store just wasn't what we wanted to so for our wedding. The Honeyfund.com option was perfect for us. We weren't going to have the money to go on a honeymoon after paying for the wedding, and we knew guests would want us to have something useful, so we registered there. You have so many custom options to make it fun and interesting or you can make if basic. I like that you could tell a little story and thank guests before they even donated to your honeymoon fund. There are options that are very reasonable for people to use credit cards for gifts and cash gifts have no cost. The my pay.com gets the money to you within 24 hours after you request it. It's a modern, realistic approach to wedding gift-giving.
Wedding: 02/23/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used this website as our gift registry. It was easy and overall a great experience. There is a fee (from PayPal, not the website) if you want to receive credit card payments; other than that, however, it truly was free. We loved it. Highly recommend it.
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Honeyfund is a free or low cost service and allows your guests to provide a pledge or actual funds for your honeymoon. It was a nice way to share the experiences we wanted to do.
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
We would not have been blessed with such an amazing honeymoon without this service! Creating a Honeyfund registry was the best idea I had in planning my wedding. We were able to go on our dream honeymoon without any financial burden. Everyone should do this!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
A friend of mine recommended Honeyfund.com to me as why of receiving gifts or donations from my wedding gifts that we could really use. I was thrilled to discover this service, and it was fun and very easy to get set up.

I'm happy to say that our friends and family found it very easy to use as well, and did so! So I would recommend honeyfund.com to anyone getting married.
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The HoneyFund is a fabulous company! Their website was super easy to navigate while setting up our honey fund and very user friendly for the wedding guests to give us gifts. This was a great alternative to the normal department store registry because our guests did not have to go out, hunt items requested off a list, buy gift wrap, buy a card, pay for postage....they just sat at home, work or where ever and sent us money!! Who doesn't like getting money? Especially when you have a house full of this and that because you chose to get married a little later in life. Another big bonus was we didn't have to return any gifts because we didn't like what they chose or got the gift multiple times. The website also allows you to be personal, we got married on a cruise ship so all of our gifts were cruise related, "boat drinks" "snorkeling" "casino cash" the possibilities are endless with this website. And after everything was said and done, we simply transfered the funds to our bank account and it was done....this was seriously the least stressful thing we did for our entire wedding....and one of the funnest!
Wedding: 02/21/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This is a great platform! It provides multiple options for you and is very responsive if issues arise.
Wedding: 02/16/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Easy to use and very convenient for ALL our guests!
Wedding: 02/16/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We didn't have any troubles with our honeyfund and found it really helped us get the money we needed for the honeymoon we wanted. It is definitely a great idea!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Such a GREAT service!! Super easy to set up and exactly what we needed. We have a 900 sq ft house so we couldn't register for a ton of products/houseware. This helped us get exactly what we needed. It is such a great registry that gives us the flexibility and luxury of getting what we want/need!
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
I found Honeyfund in my wedding research and it seemed like such a cool idea! It was free to sign up, the gifts we got were deposited into my account quickly, and it was so easy to use! We had quite a few guests use Honeyfund! Plus, it's easy to go back and see who gave what for thank you cards. I'd recommend to any couple looking to register!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Great way to earn money for your honeymoon.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
This site worked great for us. There was more stuff on here than we could ask for.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Using Honeyfund.com made the possibility of having our dream honeymoon come true. It was a great option for guests at my bridal shower and wedding to contribute to our honeymoon fund.
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
 707-340-3863
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0