Heart Filled Journeys
Honoring Life's Significant Events ~ Facilitating Heart Filled Journeys
    31 Reviews
17510 Huffmeister Road
Suite 104
Cypress, TX 77429  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (31)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the moment we arrived Julie made us feel welcome and at ease. She walked us through the ceremony and all the steps following the ceremony. Julie was very patient with us while getting a few family members on line through Skype and FaceTime. Her readings were beautiful and touching, when she saw that I was getting misty eyed, she immediately made me feel at ease by acknowledging that tears are perfectly acceptable. I would recommend Julie to anyone looking for an officiant.
Wedding: 12/31/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Julie officiated my civil wedding ceremony at 09/21/2014. She's super easy-going, very organized and perfectly on-time. Usually she will have a meeting with the couple before the ceremony, to go through the process and customize the words. Within the ceremony, she will dress up exactly as you requested, and comfort you from the beginning to the end. I don't think I'm able to find an even better officiant to be there.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We absolutely loved Julie! She did an amazing job officiating our wedding and truly recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding officiant. She will customize the ceremony to truly make it your own.
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Reverend Julie officiated out wedding service and was remarkable. She gave us several options for the readings and provided guidance based on our experiences. She returned calls promptly and was flexible with the location of our wedding.
It was a beautiful service and David and I are truly blessed to have found each other and Reverand Julie to help us start our lives together as man and wife.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Julie was AMAZING! We needed a new officiant in a short time frame and Julie filled in and I'd say the ceremony went better than I could have imagined. Julie really got to know me and my fiance (now husband) and the words she spoke at our wedding definitely reflect that. Thanks again Julie!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Julie was an amazing minister for our wedding yesterday. She is a kind person and did a wonderful job including our children in the ceremony. It really touched my heart. Thank you Julie!
Love,
Dena and Mike Tocco
Wedding: 06/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Julie's the one! Look no further. We give her 5 stars in all categories, and another 5 for Patience.
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Made us feel very comfortable!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Julie performed our vow renewal on with less than two weeks notice. She was very easy to work with and made us feel very at ease in what can be a stressful time. She made sure that she and us were well prepared for the event. We would highly recommend her for your wedding or vow renewal. We cant say thank enough!
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Julie covered all the bases! We have a blended family - she new exactly how to operate in that situation, she had great suggestions, she included my boys in the ceremony, etc. She built a ceremony around our wishes, wants and desires. She was on time. She did not waste our time with over planning. We got exactly what we wanted from her. I hope I don't need her again - but if I do, i have her number!
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reverend Julie was incredibly professional, kind and wonderful to work with. She offered the perfect mix of guidance and flexibility when creating our service, and was by far the most professional (and timely) vendor we worked with during our wedding process. It was a pleasure to have her officiate!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved having Julie as our reverend! She talked with us before the wedding and helped us plan a wedding that reflected who we are as a couple. I really saw her strengths during our rehearsal. I felt like our wedding coordinator was not giving the group a very good idea of what to expect the day of the wedding and Julie was able to step in and lead the group. That helped ease the anxiety knowing that Julie had everything in control. She was on time to every event and was easy to get in touch with during the wedding process. The ceremony was perfect and I felt like she was the one that reminded me to take a deep breath and be in the moment with my husband.
Wedding: 09/29/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
She was excellent ! Even with the downpour of rain on our backyard wedding she keep us focused, and the wedding went off beautifully.
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reverend Julie was perfect!!She performed the exact ceremony that we wanted and was very warm and inviting.
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everything was beautiful. Julie offered us support and kept things flowing. All of our guest raved about the readings she picked and the whole wedding in general. Everyone liked Julie and was impressed with everything she did for us.
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 2 Reviews
Rev. Julie did an awesome job! She is very easy to work with and is very attentive to making your ceremony include anything and everything you could possibly want. We met with her about two months before the ceremony to go over our ideal ceremony. During the meeting I realized I didn't really have as many specific ideas as I thought. That was no problem however Rev. Julie was quick to offer suggestions or ideas that we might like to include. Having said that, I felt like after the meeting we didn't really give her much to go off of to create our ceremony. The final product of our ceremony was perfect! It was like the whole time we were talking with her, she was absorbing information about our personalities and our relationship. We had many people compliment us on how eloquent our ceremony was. I would definitely recommend Rev. Julie! I feel like she was perfect for me and my husband who are church-goers, but really didn't feel close enough to our church to have someone there officiate our wedding.
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Officiant
 281-304-1677
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0