Hayzen's Productions
We Accept CREDIT CARDS!
    20 Reviews
3703 Cotswold Terr #39
Greensboro, NC 27410
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling...
Packages: Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (20)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mary... 2 Reviews
Choosing Hazens Productions to cover our wedding and reception was the best money we spent! My groom and I were surprised at how fast our big day went by- and what a blur it was when it was over. There was so little we could really recall about the day. When we received our DVDs from Hayzens just a few short weeks later- we were blown away by all of the little details they were able to capture and use in a very professional and artistic compilation. We are so happy with the finished product. Aside from the DVD itself, the staff of Hayzens Productions was extremely easy and flexible to work with- with excellent communication. I assure you- this is a fantastic investment on your big day. :)))
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kimberly 5 Reviews
We would definitely recommend Hayzen's Productions to anyone needing a videographer. Wilky and his team were amazing!! We couldn't be more pleased! They were professional, organized, experienced, and very awesome to work with. Wilky has some great ideas and experience, which helped make our wedding video better that we imagined. Check out our trailer! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dHm_D6Qis5Y&feature=share&list=UU9zbg_7QH7Ekywb9eGht4bg
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rosanne 1 Reviews
Wilky and his team at Hayzen's Productions captured our wedding day perfectly! We have watched the video dozens of times, and each time it takes us right back to the special day. Wilky chose great shots and accompanied them with awesome music. He put together a trailer that makes us smile, laugh, cry, and remember all the good times from the day. You can feel the joy when you watch it. We could not have asked for a more friendly, responsive, and creative videographer. Wilky was so easy to work with, and he and his team blended right in on the wedding day. You can't find a better value for your money. I was the bride who wanted to cut corners to save money, so I almost didn't hire a videographer. But I am SO glad that I did! And I'm glad it was Hayzen's Productions. They did an all-around fantastic job.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely looooved everything about Hayzens Productions!!! They are affordable and you most certainly get bang for your buck. They are very energetic and so easy to work with, Wilky Black went above and beyond the call of duty. I'm looking for a reason to hire him again! He and his teammates captured every detail of our wedding day! ...if you want professional work and great people hire them NOW more people find out about them they will stay busy!!!
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 2 Reviews
Wilky was absolutely fabulous!! We met him in person and he was so laid back, which fit our personality so well. He made the planning of the videography piece of the wedding a breeze. I knew we were in good hands with him. He stayed in constant contact throughout our planning, and would email back within the hour of an email sent to him. On the day of the wedding, him and his staff were fabulous. They were very non-intrusive. Truthfully, except for the actual talking we did into the camera, I forgot they were there. He stayed for the entire day, and captured us getting into the limo. We received wonderful compliments from our wedding venue, as well as our guests and wedding party about how great Wilky and his staff were. There were great, easy to get along with, and captured fabulous shots. I am so happy we went with Wilky, owner of Hayzen Productions to capture our special day. We are going to cherish the video forever. The actual wedding day went by so fast, and I am going to be able to watch this video and capture moments I missed, and be able to relive the day I married the love of my life. I am grateful we had Wilky capturing our most precious moments. Brides, you will not be disappointed in the service you receive from him. I would give a 10 if it were possible. We had our wedding video in less than 10 days after our wedding, it's perfect! :)
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
My Husband & I received a flyer from the Hayzen's production booth during a wedding show. When we added a videographer to list of things to pick out for the wedding we never realized how pricey one could be! Everyone we called was well beyond what we had expected & more than we could possibly afford without eating ramen noodles for three years straight; that is when I came across the Hayzen's Production flyer & called Wilky. When we met with him he was laid back, not pushy, & wanted to know what we wanted not what he thought we needed. He gave us his packages & put a custom one together for us. He is the best priced videographer in the area by far for the quality of product you receive (If I were him, I’d charge more haha). We received our DVD in Blue Ray & standard format along with the ability to make a copy & mail one to my grandmother that wasn't able to make it to our wedding. A lot of places we called charged for every single thing, Hayzen's did not. He doesn't just place a camera on a tripod & call it a day. He interviewed our guest, & covered our wedding from all different places & angles. The sound and picture on our DVD is professional quality and the way he mixes parts of the wedding with interviews from guest is really neat. We are really happy with the video & are glad we chose to add a Hayzen's productions to our budget. Everyone kept telling us "The video guy is super nice", "Where did you find the video guy he's funny", etc. They arrived on time, set up everything without issue, & truly seemed excited to be there and be a part of our big day. When we watched the video my husband & I were both saying "He was standing there? I don't remember him being there". Only thing I would have changed is I wish I would have been interviewed before the wedding as well before I changed clothes, while my make up was all intact, and before I was sooo tired; but that's just a girl thing :) It is more than worth it & we would recommend Wilky to anyone & everyone.
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrew 2 Reviews
This is the best videography company in North Carolina.
Wilky and his team were very hands-on with the planning process and easy to communicate with regarding our desires and expectations for the video. Hayzen productions videotaped our rehearsal dinner, ceremony, and reception and blended in perfectly. Every one of our guests enjoyed giving interviews with them and were impressed with how easy they were to be around. They exceeded our expectations and we are very happy to have worked with them. 10/10 would utilize their services again.
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 1 Reviews
We are very lucky to have the quality of work and value Wilky provides in this area. Thanks for an outstanding job!
Wedding: 03/02/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Hayzen's Productions was professional and on time, and had a very fast turn around to get us videos so that we could deliver on Christmas to family and friends. They got the true essence of our quite complicated ceremony and did a wonderful job capturing the beautiful day. Our only regret was that we only hired them for our wedding ceremonies (plural!) and not the all the way through the day and night. They were very easy to work with and flexible the day of our event. The recorded mediums of DVD and Bluray came out spectacular: custom intro, wonderfully put together, and high quality. We would definitely recommend!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Allison 1 Reviews
Wilky did a wonderful job communicating with me several weeks before the wedding to run over all of the details. The day of the service he was accessible but not 'in the way' of the wedding party or other things going on. I cannot wait to see the video. I love that he interviewed many family and friends during the reception and made sure to capture special moments (one I didn't even know was going to happen - when my husband sang to me).
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Wilky and his crew did an amazing job capturing our wedding day! The video is fantastic! While watching it, we relived our wedding day <3 thanks for everything Wilky!!!
Wedding: 10/07/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bryan 1 Reviews
Amazing creativity, vision, flexibility, understanding and talent. I can't wait to have a baby, retire or throw a big party so we can have Wilky work his magic again! Of all the vendors for our wedding he was the only one who didn't cause problems or produce a headache at least for a minute. Hayzen's Productions was also the best deal, his pricing beat everyone in North Carolina we looked at.
Do not look any further, Hayzen is amazing!
Wedding: 07/31/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christy 1 Reviews
I absolutely LOVE my wedding video!! It was more than I could have ever hoped for and I know that I will enjoy watching it for a lifetime!! I can't thank you enough for capturing those special moments that as a bride, I miss out on.....you are such a pleasure to work with and I would HIGHLY recommend you to anyone needing videography!!! Thank u again so much!!!!
Wedding: 07/31/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joshua 1 Reviews
I was the DJ at the event and provided live music for the ceremony. Hayzen Productions was a joy and very easy to work with.
Wedding: 07/31/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
AH MAZING.....in one word that sums up the work of Hayzens Productions. Wilky Black is extremely creative, professional and has an extremely good eye for what is needed to make an outstanding wedding production video. I just received my DVD a few days ago and have watched, rewatched and watched again. Hazen's went above and beyond what I expected from them. Would I recommend? ......before the question is even finished being asked, a whole hearted YES! Thank you again for making the memories of my daughter's wedding something that I can go back to time and time again.
Wedding: 07/28/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Monica 1 Reviews
Hayzen's Productions was the best decision we made! They were fun, professional and easy to work with. We couldn't be more pleased with the final product...it looks like a movie!! It is something we will cherish forever!
Wedding: 05/05/2012
Services Used: Videography
 336-420-1578
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0