Hayzen's Productions
RATED TOP 5% FOR WEDDING VIDEOS IN THE US!!!!! 2 YEARS IN A ROW!!!
    30 Reviews
3703 Cotswold Terr #39
Greensboro, NC 27410
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling...
Packages: Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (30)   Photos   Videos   FAQ    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing!! Amazing!! Amazing!! We got our wedding video tonight and amazing just doesn't even describe it. The whole crew was so much fun to work with. Our video captures every exciting moment. We are more than pleased with the final product. They captured everything from so many different angles. The video is just stunning. I can't wait to share it with our family and friends. If you're looking for a videographer, then don't look any further...Hayzen's Productions is the way to go!!!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wilky and his team are awesome - both personally and professionally. They arrived early, stayed late, and captured everything moment and detail of our wedding. Although we're also extremely happy with our photographer, there's just some emotion that cannot be captured in pictures. Wilky and his team caught every detail. Every emotion. Every tear. Hug. Laugh. Smile. Embrace. Everything. Their video production of our wedding was perfect. And it's a way we'll (as well as our friends and family) will relive our wedding for decades to come. They. are. amazing.
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chris 1 Reviews
Wilky and everyone with Hayzen's Productions have been a dream to work with. Not only was the video work superb (and it was - I've watched it over and over again) - but working with him and his company has been so easy, so friendly, and so professional. We had a bunch of different people there with us on our wedding day (between the Hayzen's crew and our 2 photographers) and were initially worried it would be too many in our smaller space. Not only were they not in the way (we barely noticed them), but when they were around, they were so cool, we wanted to have them be a part of the fun. Wilky is also an incredible email reply-er. I feel there was never a time where I didn't have a question or a thought to share during our year-long engagement that he didn't reply within minutes with a fully thought-out response. Top-notch guy. Top notch work. Would hire them again and again. Consider our review a "glowing" one. Thanks so much, Wilky!

Chris and Jessica York
New York, New York
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 2 Reviews
Hayzens Productions is AMAZING! I couldn't have asked for a better company to film my wedding! The quality, creativeness, friendliness, and time was outstanding! They were always professional and have great personalities. I would definitely recommend them to everyone! Hope to work with them again someday!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
We highly recommend Wilky and his team from Hayzen’s Production after our wonderful experience with them at our daughter’s wedding June 20, 2014. Wilky brought 2 videographers with him who somehow managed to capture the most important moments while smoothly blending in to the background. We can tell that Hayzen’s produces a lot of commercial videos, because the finished DVD is top-notch! They were pleasant to deal with from start to finish, and flexible with our requests and changes. We plan to use them again!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dustie 1 Reviews
Wilky and his crew were the very best! They were so professional and I received so many comments from my wedding guests about how engaging they were during the reception.

I couldn't imagine anyone better to capture our special day!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wilky and his team were absolutely wonderful! They did an excellent job capturing our special moments and putting together our video! If you're planning on getting married use Hayzen's Productions, I promise you won't be disappointed!
Wedding: 06/06/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just received my wedding video in the mail! (Only 2 1/2 weeks after the wedding!!!) It is AMAZING! My husband was a little nervous about having a videographer for the wedding because he did not want to feel like there were cameras in his face on such a special day. Wilky and his team surpassed all of our expectations on our big day. I'm so excited to be able to have such a special keepsake to share with our friends and family! :)
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Billie 1 Reviews
We were delighted with their professionalism. The bride was a little reluctant because she did not want to feel invaded. Wilky and Ken were not intrusive at all. She did not even know where the cameras were during the ceremony. They were very easy to contact and completed the job quickly. We highly recommend!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mary... 2 Reviews
Choosing Hazens Productions to cover our wedding and reception was the best money we spent! My groom and I were surprised at how fast our big day went by- and what a blur it was when it was over. There was so little we could really recall about the day. When we received our DVDs from Hayzens just a few short weeks later- we were blown away by all of the little details they were able to capture and use in a very professional and artistic compilation. We are so happy with the finished product. Aside from the DVD itself, the staff of Hayzens Productions was extremely easy and flexible to work with- with excellent communication. I assure you- this is a fantastic investment on your big day. :)))
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kimberly 5 Reviews
We would definitely recommend Hayzen's Productions to anyone needing a videographer. Wilky and his team were amazing!! We couldn't be more pleased! They were professional, organized, experienced, and very awesome to work with. Wilky has some great ideas and experience, which helped make our wedding video better that we imagined. Check out our trailer! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dHm_D6Qis5Y&feature=share&list=UU9zbg_7QH7Ekywb9eGht4bg
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rosanne 1 Reviews
Wilky and his team at Hayzen's Productions captured our wedding day perfectly! We have watched the video dozens of times, and each time it takes us right back to the special day. Wilky chose great shots and accompanied them with awesome music. He put together a trailer that makes us smile, laugh, cry, and remember all the good times from the day. You can feel the joy when you watch it. We could not have asked for a more friendly, responsive, and creative videographer. Wilky was so easy to work with, and he and his team blended right in on the wedding day. You can't find a better value for your money. I was the bride who wanted to cut corners to save money, so I almost didn't hire a videographer. But I am SO glad that I did! And I'm glad it was Hayzen's Productions. They did an all-around fantastic job.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely looooved everything about Hayzens Productions!!! They are affordable and you most certainly get bang for your buck. They are very energetic and so easy to work with, Wilky Black went above and beyond the call of duty. I'm looking for a reason to hire him again! He and his teammates captured every detail of our wedding day! ...if you want professional work and great people hire them NOW more people find out about them they will stay busy!!!
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 2 Reviews
Wilky was absolutely fabulous!! We met him in person and he was so laid back, which fit our personality so well. He made the planning of the videography piece of the wedding a breeze. I knew we were in good hands with him. He stayed in constant contact throughout our planning, and would email back within the hour of an email sent to him. On the day of the wedding, him and his staff were fabulous. They were very non-intrusive. Truthfully, except for the actual talking we did into the camera, I forgot they were there. He stayed for the entire day, and captured us getting into the limo. We received wonderful compliments from our wedding venue, as well as our guests and wedding party about how great Wilky and his staff were. There were great, easy to get along with, and captured fabulous shots. I am so happy we went with Wilky, owner of Hayzen Productions to capture our special day. We are going to cherish the video forever. The actual wedding day went by so fast, and I am going to be able to watch this video and capture moments I missed, and be able to relive the day I married the love of my life. I am grateful we had Wilky capturing our most precious moments. Brides, you will not be disappointed in the service you receive from him. I would give a 10 if it were possible. We had our wedding video in less than 10 days after our wedding, it's perfect! :)
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
My Husband & I received a flyer from the Hayzen's production booth during a wedding show. When we added a videographer to list of things to pick out for the wedding we never realized how pricey one could be! Everyone we called was well beyond what we had expected & more than we could possibly afford without eating ramen noodles for three years straight; that is when I came across the Hayzen's Production flyer & called Wilky. When we met with him he was laid back, not pushy, & wanted to know what we wanted not what he thought we needed. He gave us his packages & put a custom one together for us. He is the best priced videographer in the area by far for the quality of product you receive (If I were him, I’d charge more haha). We received our DVD in Blue Ray & standard format along with the ability to make a copy & mail one to my grandmother that wasn't able to make it to our wedding. A lot of places we called charged for every single thing, Hayzen's did not. He doesn't just place a camera on a tripod & call it a day. He interviewed our guest, & covered our wedding from all different places & angles. The sound and picture on our DVD is professional quality and the way he mixes parts of the wedding with interviews from guest is really neat. We are really happy with the video & are glad we chose to add a Hayzen's productions to our budget. Everyone kept telling us "The video guy is super nice", "Where did you find the video guy he's funny", etc. They arrived on time, set up everything without issue, & truly seemed excited to be there and be a part of our big day. When we watched the video my husband & I were both saying "He was standing there? I don't remember him being there". Only thing I would have changed is I wish I would have been interviewed before the wedding as well before I changed clothes, while my make up was all intact, and before I was sooo tired; but that's just a girl thing :) It is more than worth it & we would recommend Wilky to anyone & everyone.
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrew 2 Reviews
This is the best videography company in North Carolina.
Wilky and his team were very hands-on with the planning process and easy to communicate with regarding our desires and expectations for the video. Hayzen productions videotaped our rehearsal dinner, ceremony, and reception and blended in perfectly. Every one of our guests enjoyed giving interviews with them and were impressed with how easy they were to be around. They exceeded our expectations and we are very happy to have worked with them. 10/10 would utilize their services again.
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Videography
 336-420-1578
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0