Greggo Photography
Serving in the industry since 1992
Phoenix, AZ 85086  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (22)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tina was wonderful! The only minor thing was that we ended up running a bit late due to taking so many pictures at my home before the ceremony and we had to do the guys group shots after which made pictures after a bit rushed. But the pictures were beautiful and so was so great at getting shots without the guests even knowing she was there! I would definitely recommend her to a friend and use her in the future.
Wedding: 03/03/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tina Greggo is amazing! We felt comfortable with her from the first time we met her. She was always accomodating and easy to work with. We love the engagement pictures and couldn't have asked for more beautiful wedding pictures. The hardcover books we got of our pictures were a bonus as well. I HIGHLY recommend Tina and will definately be using her for big events in the future!!
Wedding: 10/02/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tina was absolutely wonderful to work with. She made us feel comfortable from the time she arrived and quickly got to work. She can work with many styles, so depending on if you want traditional or more artistic pictures you can be sure she can meet your expectations. She also works extremely hard throughout the entire event, so you know she's capturing moments you might have missed and ensuring to get every detail captured. Our pictures turned out beautiful and I know will provide great, lasting memories over the years.
Wedding: 09/25/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tina was a pleasure to work with for our wedding. We were planning our wedding from out of state, and Tina made the planning process so easy for us. Tina is very responsive to emails and phone calls, and was easy to meet up with when were in town.

Tina really took the time to get to know us, before our wedding, which made us more comfortable sharing such a special day with her, and it made us more comfortable in front of the camera. Tina was also incredibly flexible when we were coming up with the schedule for our wedding. We had a Catholic ceremony in the afternoon, and a reception in the evening, so we needed a photographer that was willing to spend the whole day with us. Tina offers full-day photography packages, so we did not have to worry about changing our schedule to avoid paying extra photography charges, and we knew from the start how much we would be paying, we didn’t have to worry about additional charges the day of the wedding if we needed extra time.

Tina was incredible the day of the wedding. She was so calm during all the chaos of the day. There were a few times where she would take my husband and me off to the side for some pictures of just the two of us, and those moments were some of the nicest that we had on our wedding day because it was the only time we weren’t surrounded by all of our guests.

Most importantly, the pictures Tina took were incredible. When we looked through the proofs, it amazed us that she was able to capture so many of the special moments from the day. We had about 130 guests, and Tina was able to get pictures of everyone. It was especially incredible because we never noticed Tina taking the pictures. She was so discrete and blended in so well with everyone there that our guests were relaxed and Tina was able to capture a lot of candid shots--which are a lot more fun to look at! Tina also made sure to take all of the pictures that we asked for. In our consult, we requested that Tina take a picture of us outside at sunset. Before the wedding, Tina researched what time the sun would be setting, she kept an eye on the clock during the evening, and she was able to take us outside for the photo at the perfect time. Tina was so quick and calm about t that we didn't feel like we were abandoning our guests, and we were able to get some of our favorite pictures.

I highly recommend booking Greggo Photography for your wedding and I hope that your experience is as wonderful as ours was.
Wedding: 09/04/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tina is fabulous! We just had our wedding alittle over a week ago so we haven't seen our pictures yet but she did our engagement pictures and they were spectacular! She makes the session fun and relaxing! Can't wait to see our wedding photos in a few weeks! Thank you so much Tina!!
Wedding: 04/30/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wonderful to work with. Perfect pictures. couldn't have been more pleased.
Wedding: 03/26/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tina was absolutely amazing!! She was such a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. When I saw my pictures I was speechless. The pictures were truly AMAZING and breathtaking!!! She truly captured everything I could have imagined and then some. Looking through each picture was emotional and heartwarming. Every time I said this one is my favorite I would find a new favorite once I clicked to the next one. She captured the true essence of our wedding. I have already recommended her to a friend and will continue to use her throughout the events I have in my life.
Wedding: 10/30/2009
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tina was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her pictures were beautiful and she captured every moment.
Wedding: 10/24/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tina is a fantastic photographer that anyone would be lucky to work with! She is very professional and kind hearted, a unique find in a photographer and something very important on your wedding day.
Wedding: 06/27/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tina is very friendly and easy going. The pictures turned out great and the album is amazing. I would definately recommend her!
Wedding: 03/21/2008
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tina was great in working with us. She even accomodated our quick change in photo plans for the wedding day the night before. She really took the time on our day to get some great shots and she even worked with our requests for certain pictures. We highly recommend Tina.
Wedding: 03/15/2008
Services Used: Photography
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tina was wonderful before and during the wedding. During our first meeting, she provided wonderful samples of her work and was very detailed in her questioning. At the wedding, she was quick and decisive. I still need to receive and review my photos, but I imagine they will turn out great.
Wedding: 09/29/2007
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tina provided us with a service to fit our budget... and results that we will treasure for years to come.

Thanks!
Wedding: 09/08/2007
Services Used: Photography
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I think the only complaint I would have was that there were not enough candid shots......did not catch any cute glimpses, laughs, looks, etc between the bride and groom or anyone else for that matter. I am really sad about that. However, overall, the service was wonderful and I would highly recommend Tina to anyone and everyone...just be specific about exactly what kinds of pictures you want from her, which is what I did not do...so that is my own fault.
Wedding: 04/07/2007
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tina is a proven professional who not only captured our special day fabulously but all of our guests loved her and loved how they barely knew she was there. I would highly recommend her not only for weddings, but for professional photos of your family, kids etc. She is GREAT!!!!
Wedding: 02/17/2007
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tina Greggo is a very responsible individual who truly cares about making your wedding top priority. I would highly recommend her to everyone looking for a photographer. I know I will be looking forward to using her again for all our special occasions! Keep up the beautiful work Tina!
Thanks again,
Robert and Kristin Miller
Wedding: 10/29/2006
Services Used: Photography
 602-312-3777
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0