greaterbuffaloweddings.com
    120 Reviews
7243 Wilrose Court
North Tonawanda, NY 14120  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Christian (no denomination), Christian -...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (120)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Suzanne 5 Reviews
We had an AWESOME experience with Sue and our entire wedding was WONDERFUL (even when I nearly flubbed my vows because my mind suddenly went blank!) I would highly recommend Sue for each and every event!!!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Emily 1 Reviews
The wedding officiant was professional and friendly. She did a great job
Wedding: 07/20/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sue was a perfect choice for our wedding at the Twentieth Century Club. She worked with us to create the exact ceremony that was right for us. It was very relaxed and simple, yet very sweet.
She was easy to work with and very responsive. I would very highly recommend her!
Thanks Sue!!

Amy
Wedding: 07/18/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

T 2 Reviews
Sue was amazing! She worked with our date and location wonderfully and was very professional. We communicated completely by email and she responded very quickly every time! She was very flexible with the ceremony and let us do whatever we wanted. Her voice was very clear and everyone in the room was able to hear what she was saying. I would recommend Sue for your wedding! :) Thanks!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

M 10 Reviews
It was a pleasure to work with Sue Olson. She is professional, caring, and responsive. We were planning our wedding from out of state, and we were able to reach her easily. She was very accommodating and showed us examples so we could get ideas. Our ceremony was personalized, beautiful, and exactly what we wanted. We could not have been happier with our experience working with Sue.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Our officiant, Sue, was fantastic. Upon meeting with her for the initial meeting, we were unsure of the type of ceremony we wanted other than something non-traditional and that we wanted to write our own vows. she took the time to go through a few different options and helped us decide on one that made our day so special.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Sue did a great job and was very flexible. We had a few set backs in our plans and she was very easy to work with. She gave us ideas and suggestions and implemented our idea as well. The ceremony was beautiful :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 3 Reviews
Sue was absolutely amazing. She really made our ceremony complete.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 1 Reviews
Thank you for making my wedding special
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sue was amazing, she helped make our wedding ceremony everything I could hope for! She was very quick to respond to any questions I had before the ceremony add well as sending in our certificate afterwards.
She and her husband were funny, personable, and just a pleasure to share or day with.

Thank you!
Wedding: 05/09/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Sue, was the perfect person to officiate our wedding!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Janice 1 Reviews
Rev Sue Olson had many ceremonies to from which to choose, including some beautiful Native American prayers. She was prompt and provided us with the exact service we wanted. She also was professional enough not to notice that I had forgotten to put my shoes on and was still wearing my pink bedroom slippers. She smiled a lot. Hmmmm.....maybe she did notice the slippers after all.
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

JMC 1 Reviews
I will definitely use Rev Olson next time I get married
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Robert 1 Reviews
My wife and I felt very comfortable with Sue Olson from the moment we first met her. Our ceremony was incredible and we highly recommend her to anyone.

Donna and Robert Balistreri
Wedding: 03/25/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

John 1 Reviews
Sue was absolutely wonderful. We could have not asked for a better officiant to perform our wedding ceremony. It is a risk hiring someone without actually meeting them in person. But, after talking with her on the phone, it was obvious she was the 'one!' She had to drive about 65 miles to Ellicottville and had her husband there since he was her chauffer. He was as delightful and sincere as his wife. So, if you use Sue please be sure to ask for her husband Clem to be there, too!
Wedding: 02/26/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rachelle 1 Reviews
I would definately recommend Sue for your special day she performed our wedding ceremony and it was beautiful! She was always very easy to get in contact with and helped make everything go very smoothly.
Wedding: 02/23/2014
Services Used: Officiant
 716-998-8496
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0