greaterbuffaloweddings.com
    134 Reviews
7243 Wilrose Court
North Tonawanda, NY 14120  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Christian (no denomination), Christian -...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (134)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was a pleasure having Sue as our officiant. She is so sweet and I'm glad she was there to marry us. We met with her and she helped us customize our vows so that they reflected our beliefs. It was a beautiful ceremony thanks to Sue. I would highly recommend her! Thanks Sue!
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

KarenS 4 Reviews
We thought Sue did a wonderful job as our officiant. Our ceremony was short and sweet.
Wedding: 10/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sue was a wonderful officiant for our wedding, we had the pleasure of seeing her in action at another family wedding and we loved her spiritual ceremony. She has tons of resources to help you plan out your perfect ceremony and helps you customize it to what you want. We even wrote our own vows and and we had no idea, she sent us helpful examples in order to write our own. Also, she has her own sound system that works perfectly even outside in a park with no power :). She is very responsive and easily kept the line of communication open throughout the entire planning process. I would highly recommend her.
Wedding: 10/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Sue did a wonderful job! The words in her ceremony is beautiful and she was prepared with a sound system so everyone could hear her. I would recommend her to anyone for wedding ceremonies!! Thanks Sue!
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelly 1 Reviews
Sue was absolutely wonderful to work with! The whole experience was stress-free and it was wonderful that she would confirm the ceremony a few times ahead of time to make sure it was EXACTLY what we wanted. We had our ceremony at the gazebo at Sues home, it's so kind of her to offer the use of it!! I highly recommend Sue to anyone looking for a wedding officiant!
Wedding: 10/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nick 1 Reviews
Reverend Sue was very nice and easy to work with, she was very professional and knows what she is doing! I recommend her services to any engaged couple.
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elizabeth 1 Reviews
Our wedding, officiated by the Rev. Sue Olson, was nothing short of perfect.
The ceremony was elegant and spirit filled. It was even, a little humorous.
Anyone who chooses The Rev, Sue for their ceremony, will be truly blessed.
Wedding: 08/29/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Reverend Sue Olson performed our wedding ceremony she was very caring,
warm and sincere. I would highly recommend her to anyone!!
Thanks Sue for making our day a day we will never forget!! :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

April 2 Reviews
Sue Olsen did a great job! My ceremony was perfect!
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cathy 1 Reviews
We had a great experience with Sue. Our ceremony was lovely, and exactly what we wanted.
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Our wedding was very unconventional and small. On rather short notice, Sue was able to help us put together a simple and tasteful ceremony that suited us perfectly. At the ceremony she was truly genuine, and delivered in a tone full of compassion and love. She was simply a delight to work with, and we couldn't have been happier with how everything went.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Casey 1 Reviews
First off, I'd like to start off by saying that Rev. Sue Olson helped us so much! My husband is stationed in Virginia and I'm finishing school in Pennsylvania, so planning a full wedding ceremony was not easy. I could only come home two or three times before the wedding, and by husband couldn't come home until a few days before the wedding. But Rev. Sue Olson was very flexible and made time to meet with me when I could come home. And when we did meet to plan out the detail of the ceremony, she was very nice and genuine. She has many heartfelt readings to choose from, and she made planning the wedding ceremony easy. She also found me a person to rent chairs from!
We planned to have the ceremony in her backyard, which is a free added service from her. Her backyard is beautiful, with a gazebo and a pond in the background. I was very happy with how the ceremony turned out, especially since my husband and I never had time for a rehearsal! Which is another thing Rev. Olson was so patient with, as we did have a few mistakes during the ceremony! Oops! But what's a wedding without a little bit of laughter?
All in all, if you're looking for a beautiful ceremony with a kind, caring, and genuine Reverend, I'd say you've met the right one here! If I had to do it all over again, I'd choose Rev. Olson every time!
Wedding: 08/15/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Arlana 1 Reviews
Sue was great to deal with and put on a beautiful ceremony for us. She was very responsive and made our day more special.
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bernadette 1 Reviews
Sue Olsen helped us to draft a wedding ceremony that fit the definition of our vows to each other. She created a service that showed respect for the importance of what we were doing. She was a delight to work with. It was perfect.
Wedding: 08/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Suzanne 5 Reviews
We had an AWESOME experience with Sue and our entire wedding was WONDERFUL (even when I nearly flubbed my vows because my mind suddenly went blank!) I would highly recommend Sue for each and every event!!!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Emily 1 Reviews
The wedding officiant was professional and friendly. She did a great job
Wedding: 07/20/2014
Services Used: Officiant
 716-998-8496
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0