greaterbuffaloweddings.com
    129 Reviews
7243 Wilrose Court
North Tonawanda, NY 14120  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Christian (no denomination), Christian -...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (129)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nick 1 Reviews
Reverend Sue was very nice and easy to work with, she was very professional and knows what she is doing! I recommend her services to any engaged couple.
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elizabeth 1 Reviews
Our wedding, officiated by the Rev. Sue Olson, was nothing short of perfect.
The ceremony was elegant and spirit filled. It was even, a little humorous.
Anyone who chooses The Rev, Sue for their ceremony, will be truly blessed.
Wedding: 08/29/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Reverend Sue Olson performed our wedding ceremony she was very caring,
warm and sincere. I would highly recommend her to anyone!!
Thanks Sue for making our day a day we will never forget!! :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

April 1 Reviews
Sue Olsen did a great job! My ceremony was perfect!
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cathy 1 Reviews
We had a great experience with Sue. Our ceremony was lovely, and exactly what we wanted.
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Our wedding was very unconventional and small. On rather short notice, Sue was able to help us put together a simple and tasteful ceremony that suited us perfectly. At the ceremony she was truly genuine, and delivered in a tone full of compassion and love. She was simply a delight to work with, and we couldn't have been happier with how everything went.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Casey 1 Reviews
First off, I'd like to start off by saying that Rev. Sue Olson helped us so much! My husband is stationed in Virginia and I'm finishing school in Pennsylvania, so planning a full wedding ceremony was not easy. I could only come home two or three times before the wedding, and by husband couldn't come home until a few days before the wedding. But Rev. Sue Olson was very flexible and made time to meet with me when I could come home. And when we did meet to plan out the detail of the ceremony, she was very nice and genuine. She has many heartfelt readings to choose from, and she made planning the wedding ceremony easy. She also found me a person to rent chairs from!
We planned to have the ceremony in her backyard, which is a free added service from her. Her backyard is beautiful, with a gazebo and a pond in the background. I was very happy with how the ceremony turned out, especially since my husband and I never had time for a rehearsal! Which is another thing Rev. Olson was so patient with, as we did have a few mistakes during the ceremony! Oops! But what's a wedding without a little bit of laughter?
All in all, if you're looking for a beautiful ceremony with a kind, caring, and genuine Reverend, I'd say you've met the right one here! If I had to do it all over again, I'd choose Rev. Olson every time!
Wedding: 08/15/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Arlana 1 Reviews
Sue was great to deal with and put on a beautiful ceremony for us. She was very responsive and made our day more special.
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bernadette 1 Reviews
Sue Olsen helped us to draft a wedding ceremony that fit the definition of our vows to each other. She created a service that showed respect for the importance of what we were doing. She was a delight to work with. It was perfect.
Wedding: 08/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Suzanne 5 Reviews
We had an AWESOME experience with Sue and our entire wedding was WONDERFUL (even when I nearly flubbed my vows because my mind suddenly went blank!) I would highly recommend Sue for each and every event!!!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Emily 1 Reviews
The wedding officiant was professional and friendly. She did a great job
Wedding: 07/20/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sue was a perfect choice for our wedding at the Twentieth Century Club. She worked with us to create the exact ceremony that was right for us. It was very relaxed and simple, yet very sweet.
She was easy to work with and very responsive. I would very highly recommend her!
Thanks Sue!!

Amy
Wedding: 07/18/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

T 2 Reviews
Sue was amazing! She worked with our date and location wonderfully and was very professional. We communicated completely by email and she responded very quickly every time! She was very flexible with the ceremony and let us do whatever we wanted. Her voice was very clear and everyone in the room was able to hear what she was saying. I would recommend Sue for your wedding! :) Thanks!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

M 10 Reviews
It was a pleasure to work with Sue Olson. She is professional, caring, and responsive. We were planning our wedding from out of state, and we were able to reach her easily. She was very accommodating and showed us examples so we could get ideas. Our ceremony was personalized, beautiful, and exactly what we wanted. We could not have been happier with our experience working with Sue.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Our officiant, Sue, was fantastic. Upon meeting with her for the initial meeting, we were unsure of the type of ceremony we wanted other than something non-traditional and that we wanted to write our own vows. she took the time to go through a few different options and helped us decide on one that made our day so special.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Sue did a great job and was very flexible. We had a few set backs in our plans and she was very easy to work with. She gave us ideas and suggestions and implemented our idea as well. The ceremony was beautiful :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
 716-998-8496
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0