GET LIT Productions, INC. (Lighting & Video Projections)
Allows us to help create the ambience a TRUE event should have !!!
    25 Reviews
9402 American Eagle Way
Suite 100
Orlando, FL 32837  | map
Consultations: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (25)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andie 10 Reviews
Allison & Byron were great and easy to work with! We were planning our wedding from out of town and we threw around A LOT of ideas that Byron happily planned out so we could see cost breakdown and time for set-up. Allison is incredibly prompt in responding to emails and getting us information. When we finally made our decision, we could not have been more pleased with the end result. The lighting added the finishing touch on our perfect night and we are so thankful to have found them to work with!
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Byron and his wife were great. Highly Recommend them!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Provided the lighting for our wedding.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andy 5 Reviews
We used Get Lit for lighting decor at the weddingh venue. They were extremely professional, courteous and congenial throughout our relationship. The lighting accents they suggested were outstanding and we thank them for adding so much to the success of our event.
GET LIT Productions, INC. (Lighting & Video Projections) responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for the kind words!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Byron and Allison was a breeze. They provided exactly what we wanted and I didn't have to worry about a thing. They did market lights at Ceviche, which looked fantastic. I didn't even know they were setting up while I was getting ready on my wedding day, I just saw the lights done. Perfect!
GET LIT Productions, INC. (Lighting & Video Projections) responded with the following comments:
Thank you Shelley for the wonderful review. We truly enjoyed being a part of your wedding day. You were a lovely bride and wish you and your new hubby, Kris a beautiful life together!
Wedding: 06/14/2013
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
So easy to work with and affordable. I never even saw them on my wedding day- all the lighting was just there and looking awesome! I'm so happy I decided on the uplighting and GOBO design because they really added so much to the reception space. I will definitely use Get Lit again!
Wedding: 02/16/2013
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
everything was beautiful. i would definitely recommend this company. I never knew how important lighting was to a wedding setup. The lighting truly set the tone for my reception and I was very pleased.
Wedding: 12/01/2012
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Irene 9 Reviews
Get Lit is perfect for market lighting!
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We met with Get Lit during one of their set ups and they had amazing work! They were flexible with us and we felt very comfortable. They were showing us different types of lighting available and asked us questions about the venue. We gave every information and they made the magic happen. We had Uplighting and a projector and it came out beautiful! They do amazing work! Highly recommend!
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Room looked stunning!! the Tiffany blue lighting was perfect!! Glad we used draping to darken the room ... looked great!!
GET LIT Productions, INC. (Lighting & Video Projections) responded with the following comments:
I am very happy that you were pleased with the lighting. Thanks for the wonderful review. I will you all the best with your new husband :)
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Byron is a lighting GENIUS!!!!!!! He made our reception so wonderfully beautiful!!!!! He took every single element we wanted and made it all work together! It was one of the most beautiful and amazing things I had ever seen. He listens, creates, and executes the perfect picture for anyone's perfect day. He went above and beyond our expectations and I would recommend him to anyone in a heart beat. Keep rocking, Byron! You are truly gifted when it comes to lighting design! Thank you for everything!
GET LIT Productions, INC. (Lighting & Video Projections) responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the wonderful review :) It was it always has been a pleasure of mine to be involved in such a special day. You two are a GREAT couple and I wish all the love for the two of you! Congrats once again!!!!
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

cas-smith 9 Reviews
Get Lit did a wonderful job with our wedding lighting. We had to put up a tent at the last minute because of rain, and they accommodated our lighting order with no problems. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. We would definitely recommend this company.
Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They went above and beyond for us! It rained on our wedding day and we planned an outdoor wedding and Get Lit adapted to the change and gave us indoor lighting as well! The indoor lighting made our reception GORGEOUS! Thank you so much Byron and Wesley! You made our wedding day so pretty!
Wedding: 03/11/2012
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The lighting completely transformed the reception room and just made it look amazing. They did a great job!
Wedding: 01/14/2012
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Please stop your search for a lighting vendor here. I cannot express how pleased I was with Get Lit Productions. Byron was GREAT to work with and everything you want in a vendor: Friendly, reliable, responsive, knows his industry and business very well, goes above and beyond and reasonably priced. I quoted around Orlando to many different vendors (like many do before deciding on one) and beyond a shadow of a doubt, Byron was above the rest. And I'm pretty picky. I would (and have) recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great lighting vendor.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brandy 4 Reviews
Our wedding would not have been nearly as beautiful without the amazing work of Byron. We found Get Lit Lighting Productions through our wedding coordinator and had originally not anticipated getting lighting for our wedding. We were on a tight budget and didn’t think we could afford lighting décor but I had always wanted market lighting for our ceremony so we decided to at least hear about all our options to make a decision. Our first meeting with Byron was wonderful…he was very friendly and easy to talk to. He listened to our vision and helped us pick a lighting plan that was not only affordable but was perfect for our venue/décor. We decided to go with market lighting for the ceremony and a GOBO and up lighting for the reception. Byron was able to replicate a GOBO design we fell in love with and we were very impressed with the level of detail and the flexibility in creating whatever design we wanted. When I walked into our venue for the first time I was overwhelmed by how amazing all of the lighting looked… it literally brought me to tears! Byron absolutely went above and beyond to make our wedding ceremony and reception look amazing. I was honestly stunned by how much of a difference the lighting made – our venue was beautiful to begin with but the lighting was worth every extra penny. I would STRONGLY recommend Byron and the Get Lit team for lighting up any event in the future. He was absolutely one of the vendors I will never forget- who was not only a genuinely nice person but who helped make our wedding day the fabulous memory we will always treasure.
Thank you for everything Byron!
~Brandy and Mark
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
 407-615-4418
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0