Get Down Tonight Entertainment, Inc.
The Ultimate DJ Experience
    323 Reviews
59 Stiles Road
Suite 102
Salem, NH 03079  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (323)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
We used chad as our DJ on 9/27/14 for our wedding ! He was great from the first meeting we had with him to the very last moments of the wedding night. He was able to change an entance song for one of the bridesmaids and groomsmen at the last minute to fit what they wanted to do. He kept people dancing and the music he played was just perfect. We also did a fun " who wears the cake" and chad got everyone into it and we would have to thank him for how successful it went over :) if you need a DJ for your wedding or anything else Chad would be a great pick and you won't be disappointed !!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 2 Reviews
Gregg was incredible! Our wedding was so great and so much fun, and we have Gregg to thank for that! He kept the party going, kept people on the dance floor and kept our guests entertained from start to finish! He was great at reading the crowd and recognizing what people wanted to dance to! He was very professional and organized, and kept the night running on schedule. We've gotten a lot of compliments from guests saying what a great job he did! My husband and I would HIGHLY recommend Gregg to anyone who wants their wedding or event to be amazing! :)
Wedding: 09/26/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Recently had Tommy from “Get down tonight” DJ at my wedding and could not be happier with the quality and professionalism we received. Throughout the entire process he was friendly and willing to make the experience exactly what we wanted. He played the perfect music for each step of the wedding, and kept the dance floor full for the entire reception. Friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable on what music will fit your style of wedding.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We got married 9/19/14 Dean Michael was our DJ. He was awesome! When we me with him before the wedding it was very relaxed, and he gave us some great ideas. He went over with us exactly how everything would happen which was great. Our wedding was perfect thanks to Dean, he was fun, upbeat and kept everyone on the dance floor. He played all the songs we requested and took requests on the spot as well. Everyone was asking me who our DJ was after the wedding because he was so great! Thanks Again!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Garret Doe is great! He does a great job reading the crowd and adjusting music accordingly. We had people dancing all night and didn't want to stop!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ Chad was our DJ for our September 19, 2014 wedding. HE WAS AMAZING ! At our first meeting with him, we felt like he was one of our friends. He just so comfortable to talk to and had a lot of suggestions for songs. He also took my notes of songs and copied them for ideas. The night of the wedding he delivered. We asked him to play some country but to mostly keep people up on the dance floor and he did exactly that. We couldn't be more happier, he played all the songs on my list and more! All the guest were up dancing all night. Even some songs during dinner time. He was such a great DJ. I recommend Chad to anyone who wants there wedding to AMAZING!
Wedding: 09/19/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pat Messina did a fabulous job at our wedding. Everyone enjoyed themselves immensely.
Wedding: 09/19/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kara 1 Reviews
Tommy did a fabulous job! He was very attentive to all special requests that we made in our meeting and was sure to carry them through at our wedding! :)
Wedding: 09/19/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Teresa 1 Reviews
Gregg responded to each of my emails quickly and responsibly. He offered alternatives when we needed them and managed to play all of the requests and more. The music definitely appealed to all of the ages that attended our wedding. We are very satisfied and would DEFINITELY refer him to our friends or hire him again if the need arose for us.
Wedding: 09/18/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had Drew for our DJ. He was absolutely fantastic. Helpful through emails, met us when it was convenient for us, and he was great during the wedding night.
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chad was our DJ and he was a perfect fit our day. He is great to work with and full of energy! He has similar taste in music which made it super easy to pick our songs. We asked him to custom edit a song for us since the only version was live and he did it no questions asked and did a great job! Thank you for getting the party started!
Wedding: 09/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rocky 1 Reviews
Tommy is just the best I have ever seen or worked with in any venue. His personality and knowledge of music and keeping the crowd moving is fantastic. Many of our friends have asked for his contact information for events they are planning.
Wedding: 09/07/2014
Services Used: DJ
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
We used DJ Billy Rears and he was great! The up-lighting, DUTS and the monogram were perfect and they really lightened up the outside tent we used for the wedding. Billy was fun and energetic and got the crowd moving! If you're looking for a great DJ they have so many people to chose from you're guaranteed to find someone you like!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cheryl 1 Reviews
Bob was fantastic. He listened to us and really got what we wanted. He also had great suggestions which turned out to fit in perfectly for the reception. We are extremely satisfied.
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tommy was excellent

Thank you for entertaining all my guest. Everyone had a great time

Highly Recommended

Thank you
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie Phan 7 Reviews
After working side by side with Chad (as a photographer) for many years, I just knew I had to have him DJ my own wedding. I wanted my wedding to be different from all the others I see on a weekly basis. I had a few song selections for certain things but otherwise really wanted Chad to just do his thing since he's the expert - and he did just that! From our boat entrance to ending the night with fireworks, everything was 100% on point. He played every single "teenybooper" song that my 6 year old requested and had my girls dancing all night long, and as a mother that was honestly the most important part of the night for me! All I wanted was for my daughter to have fun. I can't thank you enough Chad for making my day so perfect and stress free!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
 888-411-3696
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0