GayWeddings.com
Dedicated to your Union since 1999
1100 N. Glebe Rd.
Suite 1010
Arlington, VA 22201  | map
Services: Partial Planning
Weddings: Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly /...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (16)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 1 Reviews
My friends who were getting married are like my brothers. This was a very important event to me. Katheryn made sure their wedding cake topper arrived on time, and was more than fare on the cost in order to rush my order and delivery. I will recommend gayweddings.com to everyone!!
Wedding: 01/12/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Peter 1 Reviews
We ordered a guest book last minute from GayWeddings.com and they went out of their way to get it to us in time for our wedding. The guest book was personalized by an artist and we are very happy with it.
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Linda 1 Reviews
Speedy replies to emails. We purchased fortune cookies. They arrived intact, flavor is terrific and color is spectacular. We would highly recommend Gay Weddings for all your wedding needs.
Linda
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stewart 1 Reviews
We were so worried because we could not find two grooms for our October wedding. GayWedding.com had just what we needed and at a great price. The items were shipped rapidly and arrived very well packed. The two grooms looked just as they were shown. Great relief. Thanks GayWedding.Com
The items arrived and we are now set for our wedding!!

Stewart & Jay
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

David 1 Reviews
They provided personalized cake toppers. We loved them!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Party Supplies, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Claude 1 Reviews
My partner and I were looking for a personalized cake topper for our wedding. Not only did we find one at GayWeddings.com, but Kathryn Ham and her team went way out of the way to help make it perfect for the occasion. Not only did they work quickly to get it to us in time, but they spent a great deal of effort making sure that an old photograph looked new. Truly amazing service. The cake topper was a great hit at the wedding, and it will continue to give us pleasure as a memento of a great day.
Wedding: 06/27/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
the efficiency and the accommodating factors really helped accomplish getting the absolute final touch to my friends' commitment ceremony oversea! getting that cake topper provided the little details that made the event more memorable.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
GayWeddings were exceptionally friendly and helpful. We searched everywhere for our two brides cake topper and had to order overseas. They organised postage and delivery to Australia without difficulty. I will definately shop with them again and recommend them to anyone.
Wedding: 09/01/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Incredibly fast response. I was able to get an item at the last minute for the next day. Very helpful staff. The president herself took care of me. I would highly recommend!! Email sent at night was responded to early the next morning. Largest selection of items for gay weddings that I was able to find anywhere. Great vendor! Wonderful service!
Wedding: 03/23/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Normand 1 Reviews
The customer service was exceptional! I had last minute changes and needed to order addition items. Every email was reponded to in less than 24 hours. I received everything in a timely manner and for the standard shipping price. I would recommend gayweddings.com to anyone that is dear to me. Also, the quailty of the invitations, envelops, and gold seals were top notch. I received countless compliments from my friends and family raving about how beatiful they were.
Wedding: 10/08/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Matt 1 Reviews
We got our wedding rings from gayweddings.com. They were perfect in all respects! The rings are beautiful and a great price. The service was prompt and personal. I highly suggest anyone use gayweddings.com for any wedding plans!!
Wedding: 03/17/2011
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
We got our wedding rings from gayweddings.com. The rings are beautiful and were a great price. The service was perfect. I highly recommend gayweddings.com for everyone!!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Why would a straight couple turn to gayweddings.com for help? Let me tell you. Kathryn Hamm did an incredible job channeling our tastes, nudging us to think of things we'd forgotten and delivering her services -- all with a fun, open-minded attitude and none of the cloying judgmentalism that is so prevalent in the wedding industry. You're the kind of bride who wants to wear a blue wedding dress? No problem, let's think of the jewelry to go with that. You don't care about tissue paper inside your invitations, and simply want them to be classy and affordable? Easily done. Of all our interactions with vendors, our work with gayweddings.com was arguably the easiest and most rewarding, dollar for dollar.
Wedding: 07/24/2010
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I would not have made it to the alter without the guidance and support of Kathryn Hamm and gayweddings.com, and I mean that sincerely. From beginning to end, she was an essential source of information and resources. Kathryn is a smart, organized and visionary businesswoman who takes the time to understand her customers' needs and desires, and, more importantly, she delivers. I can't say enough good things about her and gayweddings.com.
Wedding: 06/26/2010
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kathryn was was patient and very helpful. She walked us through the process and layout, the customer service and friendliness made it the easiest and most enjoyable part of our wedding planning!

Mahalo,

DJ and Jen
Wedding: 06/11/2010
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
To say I've been thrilled with the quality, timeliness of response and the one on one customer care Gayweddings.com provides would be an understatement.

Upon placing my order online, the owner, Kathryn Hamm responded shortly thereafter confirming the order and even saved me some money on shipping as I'd placed two orders separately.

My order arrived just under a week later and was gorgeous!
Wedding: 08/22/2009
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
 703-224-8115
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0