Gateway Limousine
Life is full of compromises don't let your special day be one of them
    293 Reviews
74 Mattatuck Heights
Waterbury, CT 06708  | map
Vehicles: Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Motor...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (293)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sara 4 Reviews
Our driver was attentive and professional. He even arrived a few minutes early for the first pick up! He kept the guys on schedule, ensuring that he had ample time to get the girls to the chapel. Pick up at the end of the night was seamless too! Everyone in the office was responsive and friendly. We would definitely recommend Gateway Limos to other Brides!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
They were on time for everything, the vehicles were clean, and they were very accommodating.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rebecca 2 Reviews
This is my second time using Gateway Limousine and I will continue to use them in the future! The staff and drivers are amazing and very flexible. I couldn't ask for a better experience.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anthony 1 Reviews
Gateway Limousine was our well selected choice for our wedding and transportation to and from the airport for our honeymoon. All the drivers were all very professional and courteous. Their skill and attentiveness to driving assured us of traveling safely. All the vehicles were well maintained and very clean. We would highly recommend this livery service to anyone. Both my wife and I have actually worked as livery drivers for various limousine companies in the same vicinity and we both agree, "Gateway Limousine is second to none"!!!

Anthony and Deborah
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing service. The gentlemen helping me on and off the party bus were courtesy and helped get me ready to walk down the aisle. Would definitely use them again!
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 5 Reviews
Gateway was FANTASTIC... We rented a limo, town car, and a party bus. Everyone could not be nicer. I was most impressed with the driver of the party bus. (I wish I could remember his name). We were running a little late getting to our final destination and he looked at me and said, "I am not wearing a watch". He made my day extra special. I would highly recommend Gateway!!!!!!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tiffany 2 Reviews
Gateway limousine service was amazing they were very punctually with pick and drop off. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and use them again as well thank you so much for your service...
Wedding: 09/13/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Great service! Driver was super helpful and professionsl. Highly recommended. Our wedding date was September 21st
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shelia 2 Reviews
The service was excellent, the driver was very courteous and helpful. He made our day start out with out any worry.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elizabeth 4 Reviews
Awesome service :) very prompt and professional. I would definitely recommend gateway to all of my recently engaged friends!!
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank, our driver, was great!!! The bus was very nice, clean and our driver made our day even more enjoyable. He was willing to bring us wherever necessary and made for a worry-free day from a transportation standpoint. I would recommend this company to anyone!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maria 1 Reviews
Thank you so much with your assistance getting me (the bride) into the church and opening the doors for the bridal party to walk down the aisle!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Had a great time!!!! Wonderful driver, especially since booked last minute. I definately recommend this company
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jenni 1 Reviews
Our driver, Nez, was absolutely wonderful!!! He was professional, curteous, helpful and outgoing! We LOVED him!!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Gateway and its team of chauffeurs were extremely professional and did an exceptional job in handling all of their responsibilities for my daughter's wedding.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
On time, very professional and friendly:)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
 203-753-5466
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0