Gateway Limousine
Life is full of compromises don't let your special day be one of them
    326 Reviews
74 Mattatuck Heights
Waterbury, CT 06708  | map
Vehicles: Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Motor...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (326)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I used Gateway Limousine for our wedding night and they were great! Our driver, Mark, was prompt, polite, professional, and friendly. He even helped us carry some of our things to the front door. I would definitely recommend Gateway Limousine!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
We needed a limo for our wedding! Gateway was great because we did not need the limo for very long time wise or distance wise. They themselves were on time and professional! The limo was fancy and looked great inside and out! Thank you Gateway!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christine 1 Reviews
I used Gateway Limo for my wedding, and they were absolutely fantastic. Paul, our driver, went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect for us. He was on time and very accommodating. He even helped us get organized at the reception and offered to fluff my dress for me before I walked down the aisle! Gateway was a pleasure to work with, and I highly recommend them for anyone who needs transportation services.
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Robin 1 Reviews
Excellent service. Will recommend to family and friends
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Gateway Limousine was prompt and very professional. They got back to me right away whenever I called. They were flexible the day of my wedding and the driver was very helpful.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There are not enough words to describe the impeccable service my wedding party received on May 24, 2014. From top to bottom, our experience with Gateway Limousine surpassed our expectations. The entire day ran so smoothly, partly because our driver was early to everything! Our timeline was ahead of schedule by about 15-30 minutes; almost unheard of for a wedding! My husband said that upon Gateway's arrival, our driver, Paul, was helpful with things not even pertaining to his services. He assisted the photographer & made the guys feel comfortable. He drove the guys & arrived about 20 minutes early to pick up me & the rest of our party, allowing us plenty of time to get situated. He was very helpful with assisting us onto the bus. He took great care in ensuring everyone was comfortable. We were pleasantly surprised with the amenities on board our bus. We were provided with champagne, water, soda, ice, & glasses. Paul navigated the roads easily, even with closures due to the holiday weekend! We never felt a bump or sharp turn. His driving was first-rate! We arrived to the chapel 30 minutes early. I witnessed firsthand how he well teamed up with our photographers to help them get the perfect shot when he adjusted my veil & lined up everyone before entering the chapel. They worked so well together that people were asking if I had hired an all-inclusive service! After our ceremony, the entire wedding party was anxious to forego bridal party photos & get back on the bus as quickly as possible because it was such a fun atmosphere! There was an abundance of beverages for us which appealed to everyone! Paul drove us to our final destination for our reception & we were all very sad to say goodbye to our chauffeur. Overall, our experience with your company was stellar. From start to finish we felt as if we were the only priority. My only regret is that I did not book a venue farther away so that I could enjoy your services longer! Kudos to you!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
The staff was very courteous, patient and helpful. The day of the wedding, the drivers were prompt and were very helpful with putting items into and out of the limo as well as helping us into and out of the limo. The limo was very clean and there was a cold bottle of champagne waiting for us! I will be sure to use this company again for any future limo needs.
Wedding: 05/23/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Susan 5 Reviews
The driver was on time (so very important when keeping on schedule for a wedding!) and very friendly!
Wedding: 02/08/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
Everyone was great! I had two limos and the driver for the 8 passenger limo was wonderful! He was so nice, respectful, and considerate. I would definitely request him if I needed a limo again!

Thank you!!!
Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I was very happy with the service provide by Gateway Limo. I would definitely use them again. Thank You
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I used Gateway Limo for my ride from the hotel to my wedding venue. They were very easy to work with and were on time. The inside of the limo was perfect and we also received complimentary water, soda and champagne. Our driver arrived early and waited for us as we finished getting ready. He helped us into the limo and got us to the venue on time and safely. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rates were good. Overall they were perfect for my wedding transportation!
Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 2 Reviews
Gateway provided our Limo Bus for our wedding on 11/29/13 (black Friday!). Right from the start, they had wonderful customer service, always quick to respond and were very receptive. Our ceremony was in NY, and reception in CT.. our driver was perfectly on time. He came to NY to pick up the groom and groomsmen, brought them to the Church, and then picked up myself and the girls.. from the reception we went to Middletown CT. Our driver was beyond helpful, willing to stop twice on the way to CT... he made sure that my dress and veil were not disasterous before I walked down the aisle.. he was always going out of his way and was so helpful and kind. Thank you so much for everything! I would highly recommend Gateway Limousine :)
Wedding: 11/29/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fantastic...seamless...great communication...professional driver...spotless vehicles!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Our driver stayed & fixed my veil (cathedral length) for me so none of my guests had to stay behind to do it...I thought that was very nice of him!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Frank L 2 Reviews
Very punctual. Art is a great driver. Clean, comfortable ride.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elena 3 Reviews
Great service. On time and flexible.
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: Transportation
 203-753-5466
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0