Gateway Limousine
Life is full of compromises don't let your special day be one of them
    269 Reviews
74 Mattatuck Heights
Waterbury, CT 06708  | map
Vehicles: Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Motor...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (269)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Paula 1 Reviews
our Driver was great... He always had a smile on his face and he's driving was great we had a 30 passenger party bus and you couldnt tell. the ride was smooth and comfortable. thank you also to Cindy there receptionist, she was always kind even with me calling all the time. Very Helpful and answered all my questions and concerns... Thank You to gateway for making my day even better!!!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joshua 1 Reviews
They did exactly what they said they would do. We had 2 limos and 3 town cars as shuttles from the hotel to our venue. They were Prompt and Professional and every car was 15 minutes early. Excellent in every way!
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ryan 1 Reviews
We were happy with the service!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We used Gateway Limousine for our wedding day. They provided the bridal party with limo transportation as well as bus transportation for our guests. They were extremely professional and efficient. I would highly recommend them to other brides and grooms.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

CHRISTINA 1 Reviews
Gateway was prompt, courteous, and very friendly. All necessary on my wedding day!! Thank you so much :-)
Wedding: 07/21/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amber 1 Reviews
Gateway limousine was easy to work with from day 1. I enjoyed speaking with them each time as they were courteous and willing to accommodate my needs. Though I did not meet our specific shuttle driver the day of the wedding, I was told that he did a fantastic job working with our guests to get them to and from our wedding venue and hotel safely.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lenny 1 Reviews
Driver was excellent and Jenny on the phone with me was great
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristen 2 Reviews
I was very pleased with Gateway Limousine. The driver was on time picking me and my bridal party up. He dressed and acted in a very professional and accommodating manner. The limo was very clean and stocked with the beverages included in our package. I wouldn't hesitate to use Gateway Limousine again in the future!
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Leonard 1 Reviews
We were very pleased with the services provided and we would not hesitate to use Gateway Limousine again in the future.

Excellent service!

Patty and Len Schwarz
Wedding: 07/19/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Excellent service and professionalism!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Mark was very flexible in working out a schedudle that worked for us. the drivers were very professional and were helpful in adjusting schedules as our needs changed.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gateway Limos was a great choice for us. Their pricing was more than competitive and they were very easy to work with. Our limo driver was very professionally dressed and a very nice gentleman. He helped me in and out of the limo and was willing to park in a kinda weird location at the church so that none of the guests would be able to see me getting out of the limo. A very professional and accommodating company.
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gateway was wonderful to work with. There was a triathlon occurring the day of our wedding and they were careful to plan their route around it. My limo driver arrived early to pick my bridesmaids and me up despite there being an accident on the highway on the way to get us- I was/am so grateful for his promptness. He was so sweet and was even kind enough to bring my very heavy wedding dress up a narrow flight of stairs in extremely hot weather. A true gentleman. The shuttle was also wonderful and got our guests where they needed to be on time. Gateway was so easy to work with, I couldn't imagine choosing any other limo service for our wedding!!!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Craig 1 Reviews
Thank for the great service which you provided. It was beautiful and thanks even with my mistake with the time. Thanks again.
Wedding: 05/29/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wife and I could not be more satisfied with the services provided by Gateway Limousine for our wedding. Their staff are top notch! We required a wedding limousine, reception coach shuttle bus and post reception town car. All were quality vehicles in excellent condition driven by experienced and courteous drivers. They easily accomodated our needs even though our wedding was during the busy prom season. From beginning to end everything went smoothly, despite our rainy wedding day. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for transportation services for their wedding day or other special occasion. A+++
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Gateway Limousine was simply amazing for our wedding day!!! From the initial call, working on schedules all through the wedding day, they were extremely helpful and responsive. Despite rain on our wedding day, the drivers came well equipped with umbrellas and were punctual to make our day run smoothly. We also booked a sedan to transport our elderly grandparents from the reception, and Gateway accommodated our need and traveled to three separate addresses. I highly recommend using Gateway Limousines for your wedding!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
 203-753-5466
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0