Gateway Limousine
Life is full of compromises don't let your special day be one of them
    312 Reviews
74 Mattatuck Heights
Waterbury, CT 06708  | map
Vehicles: Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Motor...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (312)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I used Gateway Limo for my ride from the hotel to my wedding venue. They were very easy to work with and were on time. The inside of the limo was perfect and we also received complimentary water, soda and champagne. Our driver arrived early and waited for us as we finished getting ready. He helped us into the limo and got us to the venue on time and safely. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rates were good. Overall they were perfect for my wedding transportation!
Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 2 Reviews
Gateway provided our Limo Bus for our wedding on 11/29/13 (black Friday!). Right from the start, they had wonderful customer service, always quick to respond and were very receptive. Our ceremony was in NY, and reception in CT.. our driver was perfectly on time. He came to NY to pick up the groom and groomsmen, brought them to the Church, and then picked up myself and the girls.. from the reception we went to Middletown CT. Our driver was beyond helpful, willing to stop twice on the way to CT... he made sure that my dress and veil were not disasterous before I walked down the aisle.. he was always going out of his way and was so helpful and kind. Thank you so much for everything! I would highly recommend Gateway Limousine :)
Wedding: 11/29/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fantastic...seamless...great communication...professional driver...spotless vehicles!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Our driver stayed & fixed my veil (cathedral length) for me so none of my guests had to stay behind to do it...I thought that was very nice of him!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Frank L 2 Reviews
Very punctual. Art is a great driver. Clean, comfortable ride.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elena 3 Reviews
Great service. On time and flexible.
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Evelyn 5 Reviews
Both drivers of Limousine and Party Bus were great. Very professional!
Will recommend with out hesitation!
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I did really enjoy the whole expirence from the booking to the end!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
On time and the driver was great! Prices were pretty affordable as well.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Patt 1 Reviews
Gateway was a pleasure to deal with starting with the very first phone call about pricing and details. I dealt with Phil and he was awesome.

Ray the limo driver was excellent.

We were all very pleased and would always recommend Gateway!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brendan 5 Reviews
Driver was great and on time. That was the most important factor to us on our wedding day. Nothing but professionalism from Gateway. Very easy to deal with.
Thank you!!!
Wedding: 10/04/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 2 Reviews
Awesome service very polite friendly. I will use gateway limo in the future
Wedding: 09/29/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sara 4 Reviews
Our driver was attentive and professional. He even arrived a few minutes early for the first pick up! He kept the guys on schedule, ensuring that he had ample time to get the girls to the chapel. Pick up at the end of the night was seamless too! Everyone in the office was responsive and friendly. We would definitely recommend Gateway Limos to other Brides!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
They were on time for everything, the vehicles were clean, and they were very accommodating.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rebecca 2 Reviews
This is my second time using Gateway Limousine and I will continue to use them in the future! The staff and drivers are amazing and very flexible. I couldn't ask for a better experience.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anthony 1 Reviews
Gateway Limousine was our well selected choice for our wedding and transportation to and from the airport for our honeymoon. All the drivers were all very professional and courteous. Their skill and attentiveness to driving assured us of traveling safely. All the vehicles were well maintained and very clean. We would highly recommend this livery service to anyone. Both my wife and I have actually worked as livery drivers for various limousine companies in the same vicinity and we both agree, "Gateway Limousine is second to none"!!!

Anthony and Deborah
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Transportation
 203-753-5466
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0