Garden State Wedding Studio - NJ Wedding Photography & Cinematography
Wedding Photography Video DJ/MC and Photo Booth Rental Services in NJ NY CT
    169 Reviews
Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (169)   Photos   Videos   Events   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
This was DEFINITELY worth every single penny I paid!!! It was so much fun and my guests cannot stop bragging about how much fun they had in it and what great quality the pictures came out in. The attendant was amazing! so helpful and put together the album I provided. Every wedding has things that go wrong and knowing that this was under great hands definitely gave me the peace I needed. I recommend everyone to budget a photobooth into their events! :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maria 2 Reviews
Overall the service was great. I regret not booking the time longer, until the end of the event. I was confused about the photobooth being idle. I asked if I could buy more time but the idle is what kept me from adding more. I still had guests who wanted to use it but didn't try it yet. Friendly service and extremely patient. The pictures came out great. I will book in the future again and again. Thank you!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The photobooth we rented was one of the best parts of our wedding! Our guests had a blast in it. Definitely add on the scrapbook option, my husband and I loved seeing all the photos of our friends/family and the notes they left for us.

Everyone was very responsive and helpful when booking our photobooth. The attendant the night of was great and enthusiastic.

Would definitely recommend :)
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Photobooth was a huge hit! It was loved and enjoyed by everyone. A huge plus to my wedding.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

M 1 Reviews
The photo booth was certainly a hit with our guests!!! The process of renting the Photo Booth was very smooth!! Shopped several diff vendors and Garden State offered the BEST package!! There were plenty of props and our scrapbook will last us a lifetime!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Donna 2 Reviews
The morning of my wedding day, I was so nervous with the thought of the cameras and having the attention on my husband and I. Luckily, Marina walked us through what to expect prior to the day and on the actual day... her and Vlad (for video) were at my parents house early morning to capture me getting ready. They both spent so much time with my family and I that by the time the ceremony started, I was extremely comfortable with the camera.
Also, their guidance on what they wanted to capture was extremely easy to follow. They were both so kind, the entire party was more than happy to follow any requests. I received so many compliments from my guests on how lovely and talented Garden State is.
Within a week after the wedding, we already had proofs to view and by the following week after that - our photos were ready to view and select for our album. All their photos and captured moments were individual pieces of art.
Marina continued to guide us through our selections after the wedding which is greatly appreciated.
Thank you Marina & Vlad for our kindness, professionalism & promptness. I recommend this company to anyone!
Wedding: 03/14/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anjum 5 Reviews
We were so happy with the photobooth we rented from garden state photo for our wedding! the attendant Andrew was super friendly and helpful to us and our guests. and the reps we worked with to book and to plan for the wedding (Vlad, Marina) were also very helpful, professional, and responsive. we also bought the magnet frames from garden state to use as favors for each of our guests, and customized personalized inserts for the frames. the strips and the customized inserts were BEAUTIFUL and fit so perfectly with our unique colors. and the best is, all our guests LOVED the photobooth and enjoyed it so much!! we are very happy with garden state's services and customer support.
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

edwin 1 Reviews
BEST photobooth ever...got there on time, all the guest were happy, everyone got a copy of the strips like we asked...I will deff hire Garden state again.
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The photobooth service was amazing!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dasha 1 Reviews
The easiest decision to make was choosing our wonderful photography/videography team! Thank you for your hard work and amazing ability to accomodate.
Wedding: 12/01/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
awesome company with great staff... extremely accommodating... thank you for making my experience a pleasant and enjoyable one
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Garden State Wedding Studio provided a wonderful booth set-up it was a professional and nice set-up and the images were of exceptional quality. Props were great and the crew was friendly. The contract process was simple and quick with prompt replies via email when i had questions. Highly recommend!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Fantatic photo booth! So surprised props were included. Very glad to have done business with Garden State!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sanam 1 Reviews
Great job ! Very happy with service !
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

HALIE 1 Reviews
I rented the photo booth and it was truly the highlight of the reception. Everyone had such a great time taking silly pictures and the pictures came out beautifully. Photo booth attendant was extremely helpful and kind. And most importantly all my guest were able to take home a favor that they really enjoyed.
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
Our photo booth was a big hit at our wedding. All of our guests are still raving about it. Our attendant was very professional and personable too. :)
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
 201-503-8087
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0