Garden State Wedding Studio - NJ Wedding Photography & Cinematography
Wedding Photography Video DJ/MC and Photo Booth Rental Services in NJ NY CT
    231 Reviews
Fort Lee, NJ 07024  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (231)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kamran 2 Reviews
Rented a Photo booth for my wedding on Oct 11th. These guys were great from the first time I saw them at a Bridal show to the actual wedding. They let me customize my print outs and were VERY responsive to all emails. Everyone loved the photo booth!

Got a digital copy of all photos and Scrap Book. For the price you can't beat these guys!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrew 1 Reviews
Garden State Photo was very professional and helpful in making sure the photo booth, props, and photo template were to our likening. The photo booth attendant was very professional and helpful. Vlad was also very helpful in making sure everything was to our likening. Will highly recomended
Wedding: 09/28/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We rented a photo booth from Garden State Wedding Studio and it was a huge success for our wedding. From the beginning, both Vlad and Marina were very professional and responsive. Garden State Wedding Studio was very easy to conduct business with. The attendant, John, was very professional and personable. Our guests had so much fun with the photo booth and we were so happy we decided to rent it. We got a USB that night and a copy of a few of our guests pictures. Within a few days, we were e-mailed a link with all the photo booth pictures of that night which made for great laughs! Garden State Wedding Studio was a pleasure to deal with because they were on top of everything. I highly recommend them!
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I rented a photo booth for our wedding reception on 9/27/14. It was a huge success. Everyone at the reception went into the booth, at least once. Most of the guests went into the booth more than once. Everyone loved the props and really enjoyed the pictures. I loved that I was able to see the pictures later and realize how much fun everyone had in the booth. This was money well spent, I have already given Garden State Photos name and information to a few friends that want to rent a photo booth for their upcoming events
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brayan 1 Reviews
Garden State Photo Booth was a perfect match for us! They were professional from the very start. All of our guests loved their photo strip and we even got all our pictures on a USB and online drive! Thanks guys for making our wedding day even more magical.
Wedding: 09/26/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jason 3 Reviews
Absolutely fantastic! We used Garden State Photo for the photo booth. Prior to the event, they worked with us to design a great border with our names around it. They took the time to explain the process and what we were getting. At the event, they were early, set up without any issues, and the representative was energetic and helpful to the guests. I would undoubtedly hire them again for a future event!
Wedding: 09/21/2014
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Devika 1 Reviews
We had a photobooth rental from Garden State. The pictures came out great! It was quite a smooth process working with Garden State. I called to book them, and then everything else was taken care of. A seamless experience! Highly recommend
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carmen 1 Reviews
Guests loved the photo booth. The guest book with the pictures it's a great idea.
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

camilo 2 Reviews
Absolutely stellar service, from beginnning to end! These guys are detail oriented, professional, and not to mention a good bang for the buck. They were covering my wedding from start to finish, they were non-intrusive, out of sight, out of mind and still managed to capture all those precious moments that would have been lost to time. The person on staff assigned to me (Groom) was pretty much acting as my best man (mine was late, Thank You Paris) attending to all my needs that went above and beyond what he had to do. The DJ & MC were both part of the package deal, and were also top notch keeping my guests dancing and frolicking till the end. Last but not least; they really do have an eye for beautiful pictures, me and my wife were both very happy with their print and production work, Thank You Brother in Law for the recommendation :)
Wedding: 09/12/2014
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

David 1 Reviews
Awesome photobooth please buy from thrm exceptional value!
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Very pleasant to work with. Overall very nice experience.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bianca 3 Reviews
Garden State Photo was so helpful and the attendant was helpful and fun to my guests using the photobooth. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a photo booth for their event. Excellent job!
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Linda 1 Reviews
My Photograper was very nice and patient... Was on time! I was satisfied with the service!!
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

HEN-SEY 1 Reviews
Rented a photo booth from Garden State, the quality and cleanliness of the booth was excellent. It was for our wedding, you want to get what you pay for, and we did. We also rented props, and bought magnetic strips and book from them. Very happy with everything. Booth also came with filters.
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Party Supplies
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Diana 2 Reviews
Ended up buying extra hour, better to do it beforehand
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
Garden State's photo booth was the hit of the night. Our entire wedding party and guests loved it. The booth always had someone in it. To anyone having a wedding you absolute need to use garden state wedding as your photo booth expert!! They were so pleasant to work with and extremely responsive!!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 201-503-8087
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0