Garden State Wedding Studio - NJ Wedding Photography & Cinematography
Wedding Photography Video DJ/MC and Photo Booth Rental Services in NJ NY CT
    217 Reviews
Fort Lee, NJ 07024  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (217)   Photos   Videos   Events   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

David 1 Reviews
Awesome photobooth please buy from thrm exceptional value!
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Very pleasant to work with. Overall very nice experience.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bianca 3 Reviews
Garden State Photo was so helpful and the attendant was helpful and fun to my guests using the photobooth. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a photo booth for their event. Excellent job!
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Linda 1 Reviews
My Photograper was very nice and patient... Was on time! I was satisfied with the service!!
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

HEN-SEY 1 Reviews
Rented a photo booth from Garden State, the quality and cleanliness of the booth was excellent. It was for our wedding, you want to get what you pay for, and we did. We also rented props, and bought magnetic strips and book from them. Very happy with everything. Booth also came with filters.
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Party Supplies
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Diana 2 Reviews
Ended up buying extra hour, better to do it beforehand
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
Garden State's photo booth was the hit of the night. Our entire wedding party and guests loved it. The booth always had someone in it. To anyone having a wedding you absolute need to use garden state wedding as your photo booth expert!! They were so pleasant to work with and extremely responsive!!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Excellent service! I was very happy with how fast they responded and were able to book for my event very last minute at an extremely reasonable price.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Destiny 2 Reviews
Fantastic and a pleasure to work with! Always had quick responses and very flexible. Thank you!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mabel 2 Reviews
Photobooth rental was an AMAZING success. Guests loved the pics as a wedding favor. Email communications and customer service could be better.
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 4 Reviews
Photo booth was awesome! Very classy and elegant! Everyone loved it at our wedding!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Vanessa 2 Reviews
If you are a bride who finds comfort in planning every detail and minute, Garden State Wedding Studio is where you want to go. Marina is awesome! Before our wedding she sent us a questionnaire that we completed and reviewed together at a finals meeting. Will all the information she gathered from the questionnaire and meeting, she sent me a detailed timeline of the day that I was able to verify with my venue. Everyone knew exactly where they needed to be and what they should be doing. This team of photographers is professional, organized, and creative. We've shared some images with our family and friends and everyone is blown away. Also, they gave us everything we wanted within our budget. I would recommend Garden State to anyone.
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 2 Reviews
My guests loved the photoe booth and pictures came out great. Loved it!!!!
Wedding: 07/04/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They did a great job for my wedding with the photobooth, everyone was happy and loved their pictures. Thank you
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cynthia 1 Reviews
I am so happy to have worked with Garden State Wedding Studio, only wish I had found them sooner for other services! Very professional, always responded in a timely manner & a sincere pleasure to work with Vlad on the day of my wedding. I would certainly recommend to my friends & family.

Thank you Vlad!!!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Marina and Vlad were absolutely wonderful the day of the wedding. Marina was friendly, bubbly, energetic and cheerful and gave very helpful instructions while we were posing for pictures. She is the utmost professional and definitely knows how to get her shot and how to present everyone in pictures in the most flattering light possible. She had lots of creative ideas for different poses and I cannot wait to review all of the pictures on June 26th. Marina was an absolute joy to work with and I recommend her to all brides who want to capture the memories of their wedding for a lifetime. She was the absolute best photographer I have worked with, hands down, and I was honored to have Garden State photograph and record our special day.
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
 201-503-8087
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0