Garden State Wedding Studio - NJ Wedding Photography & Cinematography
Wedding Photography Video DJ/MC and Photo Booth Rental Services in NJ NY CT
    202 Reviews
Fort Lee, NJ 07024  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (202)   Photos   Videos   Events   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Excellent service! I was very happy with how fast they responded and were able to book for my event very last minute at an extremely reasonable price.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mabel 2 Reviews
Photobooth rental was an AMAZING success. Guests loved the pics as a wedding favor. Email communications and customer service could be better.
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 4 Reviews
Photo booth was awesome! Very classy and elegant! Everyone loved it at our wedding!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 2 Reviews
My guests loved the photoe booth and pictures came out great. Loved it!!!!
Wedding: 07/04/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They did a great job for my wedding with the photobooth, everyone was happy and loved their pictures. Thank you
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cynthia 1 Reviews
I am so happy to have worked with Garden State Wedding Studio, only wish I had found them sooner for other services! Very professional, always responded in a timely manner & a sincere pleasure to work with Vlad on the day of my wedding. I would certainly recommend to my friends & family.

Thank you Vlad!!!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Marina and Vlad were absolutely wonderful the day of the wedding. Marina was friendly, bubbly, energetic and cheerful and gave very helpful instructions while we were posing for pictures. She is the utmost professional and definitely knows how to get her shot and how to present everyone in pictures in the most flattering light possible. She had lots of creative ideas for different poses and I cannot wait to review all of the pictures on June 26th. Marina was an absolute joy to work with and I recommend her to all brides who want to capture the memories of their wedding for a lifetime. She was the absolute best photographer I have worked with, hands down, and I was honored to have Garden State photograph and record our special day.
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Garden State Photo is wonderful -- professional and highly invested in telling the best story of your big day/event. Also, pleasant and wonderful to deal with for what usually are extremely busy and stressful (even if happy!) days.
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Everyone had a great time with the photo booth and props!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Deanna 1 Reviews
Awesome PhotoBooth Rental. Not only was it a BLAST for everyone, the quality of the pictures were amazing! The attendant there the day of the rental was friendly and everyone I've spoken with in the office has been incredibly helpful and flexible. I know there are a lot of Photo Booth companies out there, but Garden State has got to be the best!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
This was DEFINITELY worth every single penny I paid!!! It was so much fun and my guests cannot stop bragging about how much fun they had in it and what great quality the pictures came out in. The attendant was amazing! so helpful and put together the album I provided. Every wedding has things that go wrong and knowing that this was under great hands definitely gave me the peace I needed. I recommend everyone to budget a photobooth into their events! :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maria 2 Reviews
Overall the service was great. I regret not booking the time longer, until the end of the event. I was confused about the photobooth being idle. I asked if I could buy more time but the idle is what kept me from adding more. I still had guests who wanted to use it but didn't try it yet. Friendly service and extremely patient. The pictures came out great. I will book in the future again and again. Thank you!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The photobooth we rented was one of the best parts of our wedding! Our guests had a blast in it. Definitely add on the scrapbook option, my husband and I loved seeing all the photos of our friends/family and the notes they left for us.

Everyone was very responsive and helpful when booking our photobooth. The attendant the night of was great and enthusiastic.

Would definitely recommend :)
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Photobooth was a huge hit! It was loved and enjoyed by everyone. A huge plus to my wedding.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

M 1 Reviews
The photo booth was certainly a hit with our guests!!! The process of renting the Photo Booth was very smooth!! Shopped several diff vendors and Garden State offered the BEST package!! There were plenty of props and our scrapbook will last us a lifetime!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Donna 2 Reviews
The morning of my wedding day, I was so nervous with the thought of the cameras and having the attention on my husband and I. Luckily, Marina walked us through what to expect prior to the day and on the actual day... her and Vlad (for video) were at my parents house early morning to capture me getting ready. They both spent so much time with my family and I that by the time the ceremony started, I was extremely comfortable with the camera.
Also, their guidance on what they wanted to capture was extremely easy to follow. They were both so kind, the entire party was more than happy to follow any requests. I received so many compliments from my guests on how lovely and talented Garden State is.
Within a week after the wedding, we already had proofs to view and by the following week after that - our photos were ready to view and select for our album. All their photos and captured moments were individual pieces of art.
Marina continued to guide us through our selections after the wedding which is greatly appreciated.
Thank you Marina & Vlad for our kindness, professionalism & promptness. I recommend this company to anyone!
Wedding: 03/14/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
 201-503-8087
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0