Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
75 Fourteenth Street
Atlanta, GA 30309  | map
Services: Ceremony, Reception
Maximum capacity: 1000
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (10)   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.4/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
We are very happy that we chose the Four Seasons for our wedding and ceremony. Working with the staff was quite pleasant. The space was beautiful and elegant. We highly recommend this vendor.
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
The Four Seasons was the host hotel for my wedding, and they made me and all my guests feel so welcome and special. I had welcome baskets that they promptly delivered to all my wedding guests, and took the stress off me. It was wonderful to be pampered and comfortable over my wedding weekend!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katy 9 Reviews
Selecting the Four Seasons Atlanta as our wedding venue was by far one of the best decisions we made in our wedding planning process. My now-husband and I looked exhaustively at venues and we selected the Four Seasons both for its gorgeous (newly renovated) ballroom and for its fastidious attention to detail and service.

The entire Four Seasons team, led by Catering Manager Carole Trulio, went above and beyond to give us the wedding of our absolute dreams. In planning our reception, I worked very closely with Carole to customize nearly every element of the menu, room layout, and overall look and feel. On every single request, Carole and her team found a way to make it happen, going out of their way on several occasions to deliver the seemingly impossible. The food served was delicious, beautiful and unique. The drinks never ceased to flow. The service was beyond. Every tiny detail - down to the monogrammed robes awaiting us in the wedding suite post reception - was considered and executed to perfection. In short, The Four Seasons delivered the quintessential, perfect bridal experience in every way possible.
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cate Morris Misuraca, our wedding coordinator at the time, assisted us in being able to have the wedding of our dreams at one of Atlanta's oldest and most beautiful hotels. We didn't hold our ceremony there, but did hold our reception at the hotel. If I could give Cate unlimited stars I would!! She is amazing!!!!! And, she had an excellent relationship with all of our vendors, which made it even better!

The tasting part of the planning was excellent. And when it came down to the food at the reception, our guests raved about it!!! The wedding cake was good, but had comments that it was dry. Now, when I give only 4.0 stars on quality of service, it was by no means because of Cate, she deserves 100 stars! The reasons are: There were a few instances were several people had to ask to have their room cleaned vs it being automatically done. And, unfortunately, we didn't have a basket of food after the reception like we requested from the kitchen. Let alone, we paid open bar per head for the reception and one bartender in particular was cutting people off after 2 drinks, saying they were drunk. So, our wedding planner had to stand at the bar the majority of the night and make him serve people. A few people told me if they tipped him, he would keep serving them. That made me really angry, especially since all of our guests were staying either at The Four Seasons, next door at the Marriott or walked from their homes and lofts in midtown.

Other than that, the venue was gorgeous and I wouldn't have changed it for anything in the world. Thank you Cate and the Chef!!!
Wedding: 05/14/2010
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
A beautiful venue!
All of my guests, and especially myself loved it.
Pretty reasonable price considering it was the four-seasons but it was money well spent.

Excellent service and amenities A+++
Wedding: 05/02/2009
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Had a blast taking pictures all over the hotel being I got a Finacee Visa so I took pictures to last me 3 lifetimes
Wedding: 10/22/2007
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Our ceremony was held at Peachtree Road UMC, but our fabulous recpetion afterwards was at the Four Seasons in Midtown. The ballroom and pre-function space (hallway & terrace) and both gorgeous. We worked with the Director of Catering Services and our wedding coordinator to create a delicious and beautifully plated 5 course meal. The Four Seasons' service is dynamic and their attention to detail is unsurpassed. After our perfect reception, we went up to our suite that was filled with goodies like champagne, chocholate covered strawberries, wedding cake, congratulations notes from the staff, & plush monogrammed bath robes. It was tuly worth every penny!
Wedding: 09/15/2007
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our favorite aspect of the Four Seasons Atlanta as a wedding venue was the fact that the hotel only has one ballroom. Many hotels in Atlanta have multiple ballrooms, leading to multiple weddings on a given night. At the Four Seasons, there is a maximum of one wedding per weekend and the bride and groom have the full attention of the hotel staff and services during their time there.

Additionally, the hotel is extremely elegant and contemporary. The pictures taken at this venue were spectacular with the rich marble and attention to detail.

One other perk was the reasonable room rates for the wedding guests. This made the option of staying at the Four Seasons affordable for everyone.
Wedding: 09/03/2006
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough about having the big event at the Four Seasons. Their customer service was beyond amazing. They were incredibly to work with. Gayle Skelton, their wedding director, is amazingly efficient and made the day go perfect. Not a single thing went wrong that I noticed. I found out later that our Ketubah had fallen off the easel due to wind just before the ceremony. They didn't let me know the frame was broken and instead fixed it, so that we could display it at the reception. The frame was badly damaged if you looked closely and from the back - and the Four Seasons is paying for it to be fixed. They banquet manager was so helpful, along with his two assistants.

While my mom was getting her hair done, MOH/SIL and I went to check out the dance floor. I freaked out that it was too small. We had to change the layout of the room 4 hours before the ceremony so we could get a larger floor in there. Good thing we did because it packed all night. I guess a lot of weddings there don't have dancers. The Four Seasons staff said it was the most packed dance floor they've seen - and were so happy we insisted on a larger floor.

The food was simply the most amazing wedding food I've ever had. The roasted beef tenderloin was perfectly cooked and the sides lovely. After the desert, they brought out truffles to each table that were to spectacular! I even snuck some home to savor later. Overall, I highly recommend the Four Seasons. Their customer service was top notch, the food superb, and the location BEAUTIFUL. And I love our new monogrammed Four Seasons robes we got as gifts in our room when we returned after the reception.
Wedding: 04/29/2006
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Staff was professional and very helpful. Quite pricey though so not the place to go for a bargain.
Wedding: 11/16/2002
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
 404-253-3950
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0