Flowers by Jackie
Burnsville, MN 55306  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Delivery
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (32)   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jackie was wonderful to work with. She supplied us with fun ideas and suggestions that weren't pushy, but in line with the feel of our wedding. I gave her a vision for my bouquet and she turned around with exactly what I wanted. It truly made me feel beautiful during the wedding. The simple, but elegant rose centerpieces were a huge hit with our guests. Our guests honestly still talk about how the red roses gave the hall an elegant look. I highly recommend Jackie. She makes this part of wedding planning a joy and her flowers add such an important element to the couple's special day.
Wedding: 10/10/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Jackie was wonderful to work with. She is one of the sweetest ladies I've ever met. I have a really hard time letting go of things and I like to be in control. But for the flowers, I told Jackie what colors I wanted and size of bouquets and let her go from there. That was a big deal for me and I am absolutely in love with what she did with my wedding. The flowers were beautiful, affordable, and lasted throughout the day and then some. At the beginning I told Jackie our budget and she was very respectful of it and worked really hard to make sure I could get the best for what we could afford.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I highly recommend Jackie! She was amazing to work with and went above and beyond my expectations. My flowers were absolutely gorgeous! I explained my general vision for my flowers to Jackie and she made that vision even more beautiful than I could have imagined. I received so many compliments from guests! Everyone loved the centerpieces and bouquets. You will not be disappointed if chose Flowers by Jackie!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Jackie was not only a complete and total delight to work with, she provided flowers that absolutely exceeded our expectations! Jackie worked within our budget and had ideas and suggestions that worked beautifully. She absolutely went above and beyond what we hoped and I would not hesitate to recommend her! (I would definitely suggest booking her early so you are the lucky bride that gets to work with her!)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jackie did the flowers and centerpieces for my spring wedding. She was kind, flexible and patient during the decision making process and offered suggestions when I couldn't decide what I wanted. She has such a caring heart and a bubbly personality. She has a special talent of visualizing the day and what flowers will complement your theme and colors. I would highly recommend her to any bride!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Flowers were very lovely, she did a wonderful job. Very pleasant to work with. She got the flowers to were they needed to be. Thanks for your wonderful work.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jackie did an amazing job on my wedding flowers! She took my winter wedding vision and truly turned it in to a winter wonderland! Jackie is professional, responsive, caring, fun, and has an eye for beautiful flower design. I couldn't have asked for a better florist for my wedding!

On top of amazing design, Jackie is priced EXTREMELY competitively. We had consultations with multiple floral vendors and Jackie was able to do MORE for LESS with our wedding concepts. She puts her heart and soul in to each wedding and that is so apparent from the day you meet with Jackie for a consultation, to the day of your wedding. She loves what she does and it comes through in her work - she really cares about you, your flowers, and your wedding in total.

Thank you, Jackie, for making my wedding such a beautiful event!
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Future Mrs. P 9 Reviews
I recommend Jackie over and over and over! She is the best bang for your buck! I was originally planning on doing my own floral arrangements until I ran into Jackie at a local wedding dress store. I told her my low budget, and she said she could totally do it. And, on my wedding day, she blew my expectations out of the water! The arrangements were beautiful and even better than how I envisioned them. Thank you, Jackie!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I think I'm going to give a list!
-very prepared
-professional
-punctual
-enthusiastic
-devoted
-attention to detail
-goes the extra mile

Jackie exceeded our expectations! She created all flower bouquets, boutonnières, etc and center pieces with such detail...it was all beautiful! Jackie also was easy to contact and was able to meet with me several times during the process.
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bridget 3 Reviews
Our flowers turned out great and we got many compliments on them. Jackie did a fantastic job of making my vision come to life. We had a number of compliments on the bouquets too. She had some left-over flowers, so ended up making our memorial bouquet huge, which looked fantastic.
Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jackie was wonderful to work with! I would recommend her to anyone. Jackie is very easy to get ahold of and she not only did my flowers she also helped calm my pre-wedding day nerves. My flowers were PERFECT! Jackie delivered my flowers on time and also made sure everyone had their flowers secured before she left. I enjoyed working with Jackie and I'll miss talking to her now that the wedding is over. Jackie has done lots and lots of weddings over the years and she's very confident in what she does. Jackie takes pride in her work and will go above and beyond your expectations to make your wedding day a success. Since the day I first met Jackie and decided to go with her to put together my wedding flowers, I knew I had nothing to worry about. Thank you Jackie for being a part of our wedding day!!!
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 2 Reviews
I absolutely LOVED how my flowers turned out!!! Also the centerpieces were beautiful! Jackie was extremely helpful and you could tell that she cared a lot about making your flowers perfect. I really loved how she would only do one wedding a week. That comforted me greatly to know that my flowers wouldn't be sitting in the fridge for a few days or be just one of many orders. She made it very personal which I think is why they turned out so wonderful :)
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Flowers by Jackie was amazing! I absolutely loved my flowers! From the first time I met her I knew that I had nothing to worry about and she was going to do a fabulous job! She had everything down and knew what she was doing!

I would absolutely recommend her to ANYONE!

Thank you SOOOOO much Jackie! It made the day so beautiful! : )
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved working with Jackie!!! She has such a wonderful personality and I completely trusted her advice in recommending the flowers to use in my bridal boquet. My flowers turned out perfect on the day of the wedding and they looked great for another week and a half after the big day!!
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Angie 4 Reviews
I cried when I saw my flowers for the first time.....amazing!!! Jackie did such a fabulous job! I told her what I was thinking and then let her work her magic!! Better than I could have imagined! Truly!!! Thank you Jackie!!
Wedding: 02/23/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jackie was great to work with. We met her at a small wedding fair and we were impressed right away. She made everything personal. She had great suggestions and she listened to what I wanted. We had a unique flower situation because not only was our wedding outdoors in a Minnesota Summer, but we needed the bouquet to last throughout the next day for our pictures at a different location. She worked with us to find the best flowers that matched what I wanted but could last that long. Everything worked out great. She even made us an extra boutonniere for my husband for our extra day of pictures because she knew his would be squished from all the hugging.
Small downside, because she isn't a box store, she didn't have a physical example of what the flowers would actually be like. She made a suggestion about a certain flower to use but I didn't like it based on the pictures she had. Another place I looked into actually brought out the flowers from the back that they could use, and it wasn't until I saw that flower in person that I loved it. The picture Jackie had just didn't do it justice. I'm glad I shopped around so I could see the actual flowers, but as you can tell by my ratings, I'm very glad that I went with Jackie.
Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: Flowers
 612-802-1202
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0