Marsha Marie Floral
Saint Petersburg, FL 33708  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (92)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Marsha was wonderful to work with and did a fabulous job! She is flexible, friendly and easy to work with! She will give you ideas and work with any budget! Choosing the flowers were my biggest obstacle, but after I met Marsha it was a breeze. I would recommend to anyone.
Wedding: 07/02/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gina 1 Reviews
Working with Marsha was a pleasure! I was recommended to her services by Weddings on a Whim, as I was planning a destination wedding in St. Pete Beach, FL. Marsha was easy to correspond with by e-mail and phone, and I was able to see pictures of her work easily on her website. The flowers for me and my bridesmaids turned out lovely and she even upgraded the bridesmaid bouquets. All in all, our bouquets were an amazing addition on to our most special day!
Wedding: 06/24/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Our wedding flowers were beautiful! Our guests made numerous compliments about them as well.. we were very pleased..
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Marsha Marie creates fabulous centerpieces and bouquets. My guests absolutely loved my flowers and thought they were amazing. She is able to take a unique color, like guava, and match it with beautiful flowers. I was sad when I couldn't bring them home, since it was a destination wedding.
Wedding: 06/20/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Marsha Marie is the absolute best Florist in the Tampa bay area that I have ever come across. She did a beyond outstanding job on our wedding. The flowers for the bouquets, the arch, the centerpieces, everything were just phenomenal. If you are reading these reviews and are wondering whether to go with her or not, GO WITH HER! She will not let you down and will capture your whole image that you give to her. She is very professional and cordial! Me and my mother were absolutely blown away by her job. So glad I went with her, and you will be too! I would most definitely refer her to anyone I know needing floral services.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Marsha Marie Did a Awesome job on my flowers!! We did a tropical theme and she match it!! She also was so friendly and willing to work with us on our Budget!! We loved everything and My bouquet was Amazing!!! Thanks Again!!
Ryan and Sarah Potts 5/11/14
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Marsha did a great job. Our wedding looked magical. Her flowers are so fresh and she makes them look so beautiful. Marsha and her team stayed til the end of our ceremony to make sure everything was perfect.
Thank you so much and we will see you at our next event.
Wedding: 05/05/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Marsha did a great job for our wedding and everything turned out amazing. We live overseas and sometimes that can be a problem but Marsha was great at communicating with us and listening to our needs. Everything turned out just as we hoped!
Thanks Marsha for your professional service!
Wedding: 04/28/2014
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Upon seeing the fresh flowers for the day, Marsha gave me a call to let me know she thought it would be best to tweak our original plan because certain flowers arrived much prettier then what we had planned. I knew to trust her professional opinion, but appreciated the call - they turned out great. Everyone was very jealous of the gorgeous blue orchids that she picked out for me!
Wedding: 04/22/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lovee 4 Reviews
Marsha is an awesome person inside and out! She did everything possible for me with a situation i had with another florist. Even though I had never got my money back from the other florist she made me feel like I got more back from her. She didn't change the prices on me and on top of that she add more things like extra flowers here and there. All in all, I would recommend Marsha Marie to anyone she is very help and a very nice person she will help you pick out your flowers and she even brought a pick of different flowers so I knew what the flowers look like. Go for Marsha you wont regret it.
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Aimee 3 Reviews
The flowers were beautiful. I would suggest when having boutonnieres choosing strong flowers that can go a while without water. My light blue little flowers fell apart during the reception. The service was wonderful with the flowers. I was able to add items onto my order a week before the wedding.
Wedding: 03/21/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Was very impressed with the floral arrangements for our wedding. Thank you so much
Wedding: 11/17/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Trish & Terry 1 Reviews
We organized our wedding from abroad . Marsha came highly recommended by our wedding planner and she did an outstanding job. Trish & Terry Heilbron from Bermuda
Wedding: 10/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

amanda 1 Reviews
Flowers were gorgeous! Exactly what i imagined. Was a little nervous working with a vendor out of state for my special day but communication with Marsha was so easy. This experience exceeded my expectations.
Wedding: 10/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Marsha was fabulous! I wasn't really sure what flowers I wanted, but just knew I didn't want your typical bouquet of roses that looks like it's molded from a tube. When I described the type of "finger like" flowers I wanted, she helped me discover that I was really looking for a lily. The stargazers in my bouquet were GORGEOUS. I had a cascading bouquet as requested and it just couldn't have been lovelier. I wish I could upload a picture. My bridesmaids had smaller bouquets with a smaller lily to complement mine. She decorated a huge arch where we were married and did petals all up the aisle as well. Then she transferred the arrangements from the arch to our head table. We couldn't get over these beautiful flowers. Highly recommend!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the moment I met Marsha I knew that I would choose her to do my wedding florals, I didn't even have to meet with anyone else. She was fun, efficient, and innovative. She delivered the flowers the morning of my wedding and they were just perfect. I let her know my color scheme and she matched it beautifully. I would recommend her for any special event as her flowers are just gorgeous and her upbeat, fun attitude is refreshing! Awesome!!
Wedding: 10/18/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 727-515-7157
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0