Floral Cottage
    9 Reviews
84 Stefanyk Road
P.O. Box 24
Glen Spey, NY 12737  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (9)   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Susan did a great job with the flowers delivering them to us at the hotel we were getting ready at and bringing the rest to the venue. She also was able to get an additional wristlet for my husband's grandmother the night before the wedding which was awesome. She is very professional and I have already referred her to someone. I would definitely use her again for flowers.
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sue went above and beyond with making our planning and meeting process easy. She really helped my indecisive fiancé and I decide on a centerpiece without being pushy or impatient. She listened to everything we wanted but also gave suggestions on complimenting colors and how we could maximize our budget. We loved the end result. Our flowers were gorgeous and we received many compliments!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wife worked with Floral Cottage so I didn't see the flowers until the day of the wedding. To put it simply, I was blown away by how beautiful the flowers looked. The mix of low and tall centerpieces really helped set off the room. And I'm not a guy who usually talks about flowers!
Wedding: 06/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Susan was amazing. She created everything i wanted. Her and the team did a fantastic job. I couldn't have asked for anything better.
Wedding: 05/05/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sue at Floral Cottage went way above what is normal. All freshly cut and prepared centerpieces, some high and some low on the tables, made an outstanding and beautiful sight at our wedding. She also prepared some dried arrangements that we were able to keep as a remembrance of our wedding day
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Sue blew me away with my flowers. Probably the best part about my day aside to marrying my husband <3 She literally listened to my every detail and made it a reality! Thank you Sue for everything youve done for my husband and I on our special day. You truely were a blessing to us <3
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Floral Cottage went above and beyond my expectations! From start to finish every little detail was absolutely beautiful and well thought out! A TRUE professional in every way!
Wedding: 07/08/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our flowers were wonderful. Everyone said how beautiful they were. Susan put in alot of time and effort to make this day special for the bride and groom. All aspects of the flowers from beginning to end were terriffic!!!
Wedding: 06/19/2010
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would recommend this florist ...
Wedding: 07/24/2010
Services Used: Flowers
 845-469-4020
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0