Floral Artistry
From Zen simplicity to lavish elegance...
Jericho, VT 05465  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (27)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I'm not sure I can say anything that hasn't already been said in the 26 reviews before me, but I can't help adding another glowing account. Alison is an artist, she truly is. Her work is BEAUTIFUL. And she is one of the friendliest, funniest and nicest people I have ever met! Our initial phone consult felt like talking with an old friend.

The flowers she put together for our wedding were just perfection, and I wish I could have had an unlimited flower budget just to see what she would have done with that! She is definitely not inexpensive, but I will gladly pay a bit extra for somebody who is just so good at what they do. And on top of that, she is able to source the freshest flowers that keep wonderfully, in spite of all the travels they have to go through!

Overall, I would recommend Alison and the Floral Artistry experience to any bride, you won't be disappointed.
Wedding: 08/17/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 2 Reviews
Alison was amazing! The flowers were exactly what we wanted! She took our vision and brought it to life on our wedding day! We couldn't have been happier with her!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jake 5 Reviews
Alison at Floral Artistry was wonderful to work with! We came to her just a few weeks before our wedding and she didn't just pull it together - she made it look gorgeous! She found the perfect flowers and vases for our event, and everything was set up very nicely.
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alison's work was beautiful, and represented exactly what we discussed. Since we weren't located in the area we never met her, but it didn't matter because she was so thoughtful and listened so well during our conversations. The flowers couldn't have been more beautiful, and Alison followed up the day before the wedding just to confirm the last minute details and give me peace of mind that everything was going to work out well. Would highly recommend working with Alison.
Wedding: 12/30/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Liz 4 Reviews
Alison was incredible to work with. I gave her some ideas about the look and feel of the Vermont Woodsy Wedding we were planning and she put together the perfect flowers. My bridal bouquet was especially amazing!
Wedding: 11/03/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Alison was wonderful! She was easy to communicate with and very friendly and accessible during the planning process. Most importantly, the flowers on our wedding day were perfect! She captured exactly what we wanted and did a fantastic job. I feel so lucky to have worked with her.
Wedding: 09/24/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alison is amazing. I loved my flowers so much-- she puts colors and flowers together so beautifully, and is just so helpful in making a bride's vision reality. I was so happy with everything, and the birch chuppah that she uses is just perfect. What is also so great about Alison is how honest and helpful she is throughout the wedding planning process, from bridesmaid dresses to room layout, etc. Thanks Alison!
Wedding: 08/20/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I pretty much told Alison my colors and theme and she just went with it. Everything was absolutely perfect. I would not have changed a thing!
Wedding: 11/26/2010
Services Used: Flowers
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alison makes sure to understand your vision and then uses her incredible creativity to make it reality. Pricey, but for good reason!
Wedding: 11/13/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers Floral Artistry provided for our wedding were breathtaking. Alison was helpful, friendly and very enjoyable to work with as I planned our wedding (from out-of-state!). Every time we look at the pictures from our wedding day, my husband and I can't help but to comment on how beautiful our flowers looked. I highly recommend Floral Artistry for your wedding or other formal event.

- Chelsea
Wedding: 10/23/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alison is straight up amazing! What I loved the most about working with her was that she was not afraid to be honest with me and give me her opinion. If something I suggested seemed to be over the top or even out dated she let me know.

Aside from her honesty, she does amazing work! I cant express enough how talented Alison is at her craft. My flowers and decor were everything I could have dreamed of and asked for. My wedding was so beautiful thanks to Alison's help. It just wouldn't have been the same day without her. I fully trust her intend to use her services for any future event that I will need her service.
Wedding: 10/16/2010
Services Used: Flowers
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  3.5
Allison's style and vision worked perfectly for our fall theme. Our flowers were the most seamless part to our wedding day!
Wedding: 10/10/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alison's efforts were top notch in every regard. She was quick to respond to my questions with thorough answers and suggestions, was more than willing to make last minute changes to our order, and listened to all of my thoughts and requests. She's an absolute pleasure to work with, and she totally "gets it" when brides talk about what they want with her.

I had heard nothing but excellent things about the quality of her floral arrangements from others that have worked with her in the past, and even expecting the best, she still managed to exceed my expectations. I absolutely loved all the flowers, and I'm still hearing from friends and family about how gorgeous they were. If there was a way to give more than five stars on this webpage, I definitely would!
Wedding: 10/02/2010
Services Used: Flowers
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  4.0
I came to Alison with some very clear ideas of colors and patterns, but had no knowledge of flowers. The first time I met with her she took the pictures I had given her and the colors and extracted exactly the type of style I was looking for and gave me many creative, unique ideas to decide on. I like how she had her own ideas and opinions and which guided me and helped me narrow down my own ideas. If she hated something she would tell me, she was extremely open and honest. She is energetic, fun and quirky and was absolutely delightful to work with! And she doesn't just do flowers, she does decor for the entire wedding!
Wedding: 10/01/2010
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alison did an incredible job. She really listened to what I wanted and created a look that was perfect for me. You couldn't ask for someone more pleasant to work with too. I would work with her again in a second!
Wedding: 09/25/2010
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alison was amazing! We sat down to discuss flowers and look at pictures and she immediately understood what we were looking for. She had great suggestions, but was completely understanding if we didn't like them all. Day of, she showed up and took care of everything. Without any direction she made everything beautiful. She even did some extra touches and made sure we were okay with them before leaving. Anything that we didn't love, she perfected right away! We got tons of great comments about our flowers. Everyone wanted to know who we used. We loved all of the flowers ... it's too bad that they don't last forever.
Wedding: 09/11/2010
Services Used: Flowers
 802-899-1490
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0