Flair Austin
Austin's most competitive bridal prices with the top artists in the city
    46 Reviews
Round Rock, TX 78665  | map
Services: Body Art, Hair, Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (46)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cindy 2 Reviews
Thank you for everything! You did an amazing job!
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Leslie 1 Reviews
Everything was perfect! We booked last minute ( less than 2 weeks before the wedding) and were so happy there was an opening on our wedding day. I was late getting back to the hotel for my appointment and we had a crazy 3 year old running around but she did an amazing job on my mom and I, we would definitely recommend Flair to any Bride for there big day!
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lindsey 1 Reviews
This was an awesome experience!! You and your team are great I got so many compliments on my makeup and hair! Thankyou so much!
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dianna 1 Reviews
Christina from Flair Austin is a true artist and master at her craft!!! I had a trial hair and makeup run before trying Flair Austin that was overpriced and not quite right. Christina nailed what I was looking for on the first run with a quick glance at some pictures (especially the hairstyle which no one could get right). She comes to you, which is convenient and beats going to a salon and sets up a stress-free, pampering atmosphere wherever you are. Day of, it was just what we needed fun tunes, good conversation, and transformation. When finished, I was shocked at the results (it still me but enhanced and flawless) I have never felt so beautiful in my entire lifeI got comments throughout the day on how beautiful my hair and makeup was. My bridesmaids did as well. Our hair and makeup survived a backyard reception in August and was in tact through the next morning. Overall, the Flair Austin team is professional, friendly, talented and makes the process/experience easy and witjin reach. Christina herself is a lovely person inside and out who makes you feel "red carpet" beautiful! I would definitely recommend her and Flair Austin for your next event.
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Christina was amazing! Having Christina do my makeup was something I'll never regret. She is indeed an artist and my face became her canvas, I couldn't possibly thank her enough for making me look more beautiful than I ever could have imagined. Christina is the quintessential professional; prompt, courteous and knowledgeable and she absolutely LOVES what she does and it shows! I'd recommend her to anyone!
Wedding: 07/21/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stevie 1 Reviews
Tobi and Christina were AMAZING!!! 4 of my bridesmaids and myself needed hair and makeup done for my wedding. The girls came to my hotel where we were getting ready. They set up shop and got right to it!!! In a little over 3 hours we were all done and looking absolutely beautiful! I was a stickler about staying on time and not once was I worried about falling behind. In fact, we started my wedding on the dot!! They were respectful of my hotel suite and left no traces what so ever behind of what all had happened in there. I felt that they were apart of my wedding in more ways than just hair and makeup. I felt they were one of us. This was such a great experience and I recommend them beyond 100%!!! Thank you so so so much for everything!!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was very very happy with my make-up for my wedding. So were my bridesmaids and my mom. Christina was awesome and so laid back. She made my day so relaxing and fun!!!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marissa 1 Reviews
Kassy and her team were absolutely wonderful !!! They're hands down the best in town! We had bride / mother of the bride / and flower girls hair and make up done, they all looked stunning! Aside from their professionalism , they were friendly and we had a good time while everyone was getting done up! I would/will recommend Kassy and her team to all my friends and family...
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Awesome service and loved the girls!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rachel 3 Reviews
FLAIR Austin was amazing! I loved everything about their services and couldn't have asked for better. With all of the craziness going on during a wedding weekend they were one of the vendors that did everything they had said they would and I have no complaints about them at all!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Christina is awesome!!! So sweet and calm on my wedding day which was great. She did my hair and makeup. At my trial run she took one quick look at the picture I gave her as an example of what I wanted and then made my hair look just like the pic. She asked a few questions about my makeup preferences and got that exactly right too! She's amazing!! One of the best parts about her service is that she comes to your house. I was able to stay at home and pack my bags while she did my bridesmaids' hair. That really helped me stay relaxed on wedding day.
My hair came undone just a bit when I took out my veil but otherwise my hair and makeup held up great all night!
Can't recommend her highly enough!!
Wedding: 05/30/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
These girls are amazing! They came to our resort near Bastrop, TX and did hair and makeup for myself (the bride) and bridal party. Everyone loved them--super sweet, great at interpreting what look you're going for, and fun! I live in NYC so I didn't do any trial hair or makeup and was a little nervous that I had no clue what it would turn out like, but was extremely happy with the outcome of both. I highly recommend them.
Wedding: 04/25/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

iris 1 Reviews
I can't say enough wonderful things about Flair Austin. The girls were FANTASTIC! My makeup artist was Christina, and I was so happy with my results. MY husband was amazed and I recieved plenty of compliments. I felt beautiful on my wedding. The makeup was flawless and stayed on all night long.they also did hair/makeup for my bridesmaid and they looked gorgeous. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you so much ladies for being a part of my special day!!!!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ally 1 Reviews
I felt like a princess after Destiny finished my makeup, she did an amazing job.
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Christina from Flair Austin was fabulous! She captured exactly what I was looking for with hair and makeup! Christina makes you feel like a friend instead of a client while making you look and feel beautiful! I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking for amazing hair and makeup for their big day!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
She was absolutely wonderful! I am so happy I chose to go with your company. I have seen other girls get airbrush make-up from other vendors and it was just ok. I received so many compliments on my make-up. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my special day!
Wedding: 03/09/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 214-949-6678
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0